i think all mommies want to do everything they can for their babies and more.. like everyone wants to be supermom! i'm more middle ground really, like i agree with chameleon tt changing x no of diapers doesnt make u a better parent, but at the same time i'd rather do it myself cos i want some stuff to be done my way if i leave it to others i may not like it and then there'll be more probs. so watever i have an opinion on, or feel more strongly about, i will do myself.
my indo maid is pretty gd, she can handle my younger boy very well (he's abit difficult n fussy), which makes me happy, altho pple ask me how can i let my maid be so close to my son blahblah. haha my answer is always this, i'd rather let my maid handle my son than my MIL cos 1) i can TELL my maid exactly what i want her to do, i can't do that to my MIL. 2) when her contract expires, she can't bring my son back to indo anyway.
so yah, tts how i have a peace of mind while i go back to work.
spiffy
not firece to MIL all the time lah..that time really buay tahan. cos i always tiamtiam then she climb over my head wanna take my sons sleep with her all the nonsense. so i explode lor, i find that dg that is more effective than complaining to hb, cos i find that after awhile, hb also sian. explode once in awhile then pple will take u seriously. lol.
my boys hardly latch on now, all ebm. try eating oatmeal, think it helps. i was prescribed doridone after i delivered cos i kept telling doc i didnt have milk, in the end i think over stimulation, then hahah i had really bad engorgement.
serious ah! wah where u buy from, got audio not? i feel like installing, but not cos of my maid but cos of my MIL. she likes to tell my sons bad things abt me..