wow, this thread moves so fast.....
chiapatty
my gal was borned on 10 may 08. =) me too. we r now ponderin abt stroller issue. hv a capella for NB, but is really v heavy n bulky. but must say that it v cushy n gd to hang bag. we now using maclaren for it lightness n compactness. but when #2 is out. dun think wan to push both strollers out. cos when doin grocery, how to push the 3rd wheel?? =( so now thinkin to get twin strollers, so that both can slp/sit when tired. =p but stil searchin for one... bein lookin out in the WTS thread for any suitable strollers.. =p
loke,
this the first bb in ur hubby side?? b prepared to b well pampered!! lol...
astro,
can understand, previously when i was on ML, takin care of my gal full time. cant wait for hubby to reach home n take over!!! but i stil hope to b able to provide full time care so that i can c her first in everything. standin, walkin, etc.... like u, now daily only able to play with her less than 3hrs. we only able to fetch my gal at 7-8pm after work, my gal slps at 9pm. only wkend, able to play with her alot more. =p
i read that can also include ur boy when goin for gynea apt, let him b involved in the preparation of #2. decor the room, furniture buyin, etc. =)
agree, forum-ing is destructive.... ever since i know the world of BP, spendin so much more..... hubby always amaze at how come we seldom go out, i stil can spend so much.... hahahaha
roxie,
take care n hv a gd rest!! hope ur nxt ckup will b great news that is stable le. =) there some mommies in my other thread who had issues when in pregnancy. but all babies are all out n healthy. so dun worry too much, oki? =)
my gal is under FBI, so b applyin for SBI for #2. if u intend to deliver in TMC, better apply, cos the scan n tests can get discount. delivery also.
xoxolight,
i also didnt get the vaccination for chickenpox even though i didnt kena b4. but my gynea then didnt express too much "objection" then. =p
for my experience. i also didnt give birth on edd. has dilate 1mth b4 edd, but my gal still no sign of comin out herself 2wks b4 edd, cos i had GD (gestational diabetics) in my 3rd tri. so she was alrdy gettin too big, so have to induce her out at 38wks. =(
loke,
i think better ck with ur gynea on the spottin. juz to assure n ease ur mind? mayb juz a call to query??
astro,
u so funny, eat ur son snack n call him ah bui.. lolx
citrus,
think the more ur MS is, the more stable is ur pregnancy, cos ur body is makin alot of the hormomes to stabilise ur pregancny.. yep.. nausea, gynea cant do much. but think there a med to take if really cannot tahan. cos my last pregnancy, i vomit til the stomach acid burn my throat. my gynea c liao, ask if i want to take med to control the pukin. =p