(2009/08) August 2009 MTBs

Michelle
I see, but still got to buy M for my 8.8kg Renzo i think, he has a fatty butt, haha.. the Fitti 360 L size is slightly bigger for him only, and MamyPoko M he can just squeeze in only, so no choice but to upgrade to L already..

zen
i just started feeding Zachary with happy bellies brown rice cereal for him to try. i just add in some breastmilk and make it slightly watery.

michelle
maybe Zachary got big butt haha. he is only 7.6kg at 5th month but mamy poko L is tight, pet pet just nice. i rather my boy got average weight. too heavy cannot carry for long! else arms will break!

claire
just sent an invitation to you

mashy
JL expo sale worth to go?

sharon
yah... its quite painful to pump and the pump is not so good to clear the milk.

janice
i hand express on the spot and never heat up. yah i am using happy bellies.

kikilala
which pump are you using? are you experiencing something that makes it painful to pump?

HI Mummies! Helping my sister to spread the news. There will be a Fun in the Sun Bazaar this weekend Jan 16 - 17, 2010 at East Coast Park Big Splash area. There will be over 70 stalls ranging from baby/ kid items to face painting. There will be new and preloved items for sale. The bazaar starts at 10 am on both days !

Punggol/Sengkang mummies gathering

19 Jan ( Tue )-weekday :

1) DolceVita
2) Pegsfur

16/23 Jan ( Sat )-weekend :

1) DolceVita
2) April

Anymore Punggol/SK mummies wanna join?

felicia> keke. so small bb good in their own ways. at least i get more diapers with the same price paid =p

reira> haa. now i oredi cannot carry my boy for long =x

reggkong> wow. so long den go back wk?

mashy,
i put 'to share'..
i dint adv, sorry if it is a eye-sore to u!

piggy,
today abit free, here the work stuck with some services diversion so our work not able to start yet hehe.

Mich,
No lah, i started wrk since nov 09. just that i changed job.

Regg,
icic not bad leh cos usu new job 1st few day we will usu "behave" lol~~~ but ur co allow quite gd le... sian i still lookin for job hopefully will find 1 soon

regg

it's in 2006 thread. they dun know u and may report u. i know u that's why i'm being nice to tell u that you're risking being suspended again.

donkeymami, ferariswift> in case u dun monitor my jshopper spree, ur batch 6 items have arrive. so u all can arrage collection from my place or my parent's place (more collection timing)

19 Jan ( Tue )-weekday :

1) DolceVita
2) Pegsfur

1) DolceVita
2) April

piggy
my hubby always quit liao then get a new job, rather than find a job then quit, his logic is, he got the selling point when he put there can start job immeidately, hahaha..

i am looking for job cuz kena retrenched liao and last day will be end of Mar, got 2 agents approached me but their clients nvr come to me yet.. so i stop looking around liao, wait till end of march then i also put can start job immeidately then try my luck lor.. hahaha..

Felicia,
hahah actually all the while i quit liao den find job 1... but now with a baby i got more reserve but now really bth liao... so will quit first cos after CNY got more job..

piggy, I also always quit then find a new job ha ha ha. Sometimes really sian and can't bring myself to work if I am already planning to leave.

piggytoh> huh? so u quit liao? though i dun like company policy of penalising me for going on maternity leave, i love my colleagues. so i think i m staying on =p

19 Jan ( Tue )-weekday :

1) DolceVita
2) Pegsfur
3) April

1) DolceVita
2) April

woohoo, went for my first driving lesson earlier on. keke. so fun. but not like daytona. abit scary though. sometimes abit blur. haha. esp when i take my mind off de road. ho say liao =x

flipping> omg. now tat my boy have learnt how to flip, he flip even in his sleep. make himself so tired n ended up crying cos he cant flip back. gonna haf a hard time till he learn how to flip back. i wonder if de infant care teacher will be observant enugh to hear him cry, else i dunno how he's gonna flip back at sch -_-"

Michelle> I can collect at ur parents place on tis Friday 15 jan or ur wkplace area, fine with me too. i quit my last job, now got time to roam around...hehehe

Claire-add u when back in sin la

sengkang/punggol gathering-will u guys be going to the pool or just meet up for coffee?

If pool session can add us on 23rd ???

Felicia>me oso kena layoff too, the division m working with all move to shanghai. job transition to the new hire in shanghai was from sept to dec08, company serve us notice for Jan&Feb09, no need to work, go agency when availability is not immediate, chances realli zero, no news from agency clients. so i fed up, i change strategy, i oni apply to company tat advertise directly lor. at least the company HR call....

Weishy,

Good idea to bring them to the sengkang pool.
But not sure if weather gona be good, maybe we can arrange one next month or so bah....
Most prob we might just be meeting up for coffee this time round.
I need to get my swimsuit first ! hahahaha

dolce,

Hahaa .. same here .. I doubt i can fit in my bikini now. The top still can but the bottom sure cannot, plus now a layer of 'tyre' at tummy. Need to get a new 1-pc or those tankini type

april
I see.. my case is the same, my role is moved to Philippines, and they give me 1 year advance notice as i was pregnant that time, so I got to know it since last year Mar, but of course cannot do anything de.. but my angmoh boss in the Netherlands is very nice, let me work from home after my 4 months maternity leave till my last day which is Mar 31.

at first i want to quickly secure a job, but now think about it, i just wait till end of Mar and see how ba..

mashy
it is ok, there is sales everywhere all year round. how is C's fever? hope he get well soon

kikilala
yah, level 5 or 6 might be too strong already. the stronger the suction is, the more painful!!! not necessary will pump out faster!

PJPJ
just pm you

april> lol. would prefer u pick up from my parents hm. cos haha. lazy to bring the stuffs to wk. moreover the stuffs are already over at my dad's hm. cos i delivered them there instead. since he's more likely to be at hm than me most of the time =x let me know fri wat time u wanan pick up k? will pm u de address n my mobile. u sms me wat time u come over

mich> haha. ok. not so obvious penalise. but they penalise me for not completing my wk before going for maternity leave. prob is 3days before i left to deliver, i was thrown with 2modules of de proj to do. how to? gather requirements, design de system, design db, do de coding, testing, user acceptance testing? all within 3days? unlikely la =x so was penalised in this way, it affected my appraisal lo