(2009/06) June 2009 MTBs

Samval, congrats!

wah, more n more Jun09 mummies reporting in liao.

Jackie,
Think abt 6 weeks oso bah. According to those website edd 15th. But me havent confirm it w gynae :p So far tested w those kits nia... faint line. Tonite then gynae appt.

Yah... my tummy seems like bigger liao. Jeans getting tight
aiyo.. so fast cannot wear normal jeans liao.

U feel excited bo? Me not as excited as #1 that time. Maybe coz havent confirm by gynae yet. Haven't told my parents even :p

Starluster,
EDD 15 June!!!! Me toooooo
!!!! My gyane appt is next tue, still got a long way to go.

Maybe is #2 liao so not as excitied as #1. Only hope can strike ger ger

Hi Potato,

icic, still quite early lahz...me tested on Clearblue again yesterday after 2 Guardian HPT, and it was very clear maybe coz Im already at CD43, which i think should be DPO23-DPO25...no need to do blood test lahz, just go to your gynae and she will advise you what to do

Potato,

Me tested on CD36...i think i was DPO18-DPO20 but it was a very clear line liaoz...but i think different ppl got different levels of hormones at various times lahz...as long as the line is visible to the line should be good
U didnt make appointment with ur gynae?

jackie,
wahhh... so ngam!!! kekeke.. me uncertain whether to hope for boy or not. i see boys at the playground... so rough wor! faintz ah. having 2 gals w be v sweet. but then having 1 boy 1 gal oso nice. so aiya...dunno wat i want oso (which is basically me - very undecisive). think just take it as it is lor.

weiii choo...
u come here to report or kpo? kekeke
joking joking..
thanks for your congrats

what's CD and DP tat u all saying???

bluberi,
ahh.. i see. thx for the xplaination.

anyone got this feeling very very sleepy symptom? been feeling this way a week ago. so hard to keep eyes open now, esp after lunch
yawn.gif

Hi ladies!!
I am 8wks preggy now n have been waiting eagerly for the June MTB thread to be set up.

This is my 2nd preggy, but i feel totally different from the 1st.
For my 1st, I dun feel preggy at all ( still energetic, normal appetite n no MS), but this..haiz.. no appetite, feel very bloated and feel like vomitting but nothing comes out of the mouth. N i keep feeling very tired.

hey all...
i am only about 8 weeks preggers... feeling alittle terrible now..

feeling pukish ..... and when i think of certain food... i feel very revolted...
when will this last?

Choo,
U reporting here too

Starluster,
Tell me about it. U noe my boi hor...So super duper chor lor
...That y i am praying hard for a ger

Yukiee,
U stalk Starluster n Me?????? kekekeke

Celia,
The puky feeling should end ard 12 weeks. Hang it there.

starluster,jackie!!

haha me not reporting yet..just saw yr names!!

Hve a smooth pregnancy!

jackie,

last talked to you ,u trying so fast strike!

yukiee,

i remember u!! u here too!

choo,
glad u still rem me..haha...MIA for years liao..haha

abit reluctant to report so early..coz im only in 4wks+ preggie..i scare za hu...haha

Hi all MTBs,

I've jus discovered my preg 2 weeks ago. now coming to my 8th week. EDD is 3rd June 09. =)

I'm also eating alot. craving for food every 2-3hrs... =(

Celia,
Sayang, but once u see the little one in you. Everything will be worth it

Choo,

Yukiee,
U really MIA for bery bery long. Now i cant remember yr #1 is boi or ger

Those off the shelves test kit r very accurate. Chances of "za hu" is almost "nil"

Bluberi,
U may want to get some healthy snack like raisins n nuts. These snack work well for me

jackie,
hehe.. yah, gal can play dress up somemore..

choo,
hehe.. guess i cant keep this under wrap anymore hor. was lurking around here but didnt wanna post much initially.

yukiee,
same as jackie.. cant rem your #1 is boy or gal. think u mia from forum before delivery even rite??

celia, claire,
oh dear! oh dear! i dread to reach that stage. my last pregnancy first trimester very xinku oso.
reading what u all say.. bring back all those memories. think choo had it worse.. she got ms the whole 9 months. *gasp*

cerika,
u visited the gynae liao? me tested the day and the day after my menses supposed to come.. v v faint line (almost like not there). me n hubby was like debating whether haf or not. somemore first stick was expired one, leftover from my last pregnancy :b ! but so long still no menses, so gg to confirm it w gynae. if your menses is usually quite regular... then it should be a positive

hi all !

so many mummies reporting liao. i am expecting my #2 on 6 June 09. currently in my 7wks. next tues will see go to c gynae.

my #1 is 8mths old. just delivered this yr on 14 feb.

same like jackie, i don feel so much for this pregnancy. not so much excited as compared to my #1. heehee.

Hello Carol
Itz ok, may be U wanna cut down your big meal into smaller meals so tt u will not feel guilty eating so frequently.

Hello Carol
Itz ok, may be U wanna cut down your big meal into smaller meals so tt u will not feel guilty eating so frequently.

Hi Crystal,

Wah u so efficient ah, keke, actually I feel even more worried leh. Coz hor, now I dunno if #2 u be as gd as #1 anot and I dunno if we will love #2 as much anot leh

starluster, jackie,
im one of the earlier to give birth one..i gave birth in nov instead..b4 tat still active la..after gave birth then MIA la...hahahaha
but smetimes i still read the thread..hahahah....
not so active in forum anymore..no time!!!haha

1st 2 times i tested on those strips..faint line until cannot really see..so i tested the 3rd time..can see liao..then went to buy clearblue..its +ve!! dunno le..until i see gynae in another few weeks time then i confirm..haha..

oh ya, my #1 is a ger...

#2 nt so easy le..coz need to take care of my notti gal..im worried for tis pregnancy lor..haiz..

celia,
my prev preg, i had MS all the way til 2nd trim..3rd trim then better...haiz...tats y i got phobia now..keeping finger crossed now...

starluster, u r welcome!

Jackie, i dun like raisins or nuts leh.. most of the time mi munching biscuits n bread. i'm turning in a pig liao.

thanks starluster & jackie...
my gynae appt is this sat...menses are regular..
jackie..i'm hoping for a gerl too

crystal...
im not worried..as my #1 is driving me crazy..ahahah.gng to qi shi wo...
im worried if #2 aso like her..then i jialat liao..hahah

thanks starcluster... sigh .. i duno man! its on and off.....

Yukiee - when can I start taking things like bird's nest...?

Crystal, Clarie,
Once tested +ve hor....Immediately feel guilty toward #1. Like cant give him 100% of the love and time. Sigh...

Crystal and Yukiee

My #1 18mths, not too bad yet, got throw tantrums but hor we love her so much leh n she soo sute. Not sure if #2 will be as cute anot. My #1 got alot of ren yuan.

Jackie,
Tt worry will come in when #2 arrive, but now I oso seldom carry #1 le, I am worried dunno whether #2 will get as much attention from us as #1 anot. Haiz..I am looking forward to have a boy so then both will be precious to us. hehee

celia,
after 1st trim can start to "bu" already..1st 3mths dun bother...cannot absorb...

clarie,
i love my gal alot aso...coz i find her face very funny..coz fat fat..hahah..but when make me angry..i really buay tahan..
my 2yrs maid juz went back...my gal now still cant really accept the new maid..so always mummy mummy...everythg wan me to do for her..then always kicking ppl..i scare she kicks my stomach..hahah

Yukiee
Yah, I love my gal gal oso bcoz her face round round de. Ur new maid from whr?? Watz the cost of having a maid? I am thinking of getting 1 next yr when #2 arrive.

Hi Claire,

My #1 also 18mths... hee.

Nowadays I find him don't really stick to me compare last time. Some people said they can "sense" it, don't know true or not leh.

claire,
now everyday she wants me to carry her and walk to my mum plc..to n fro..imagine she is 15kg..hw to take it..tis morning i asked my maid carry her..dun care...i hav to consider my #2 aso..later affect then no good..

my new maid fr myanmar..so far nt bad..abit stupid but obedient..1st one is filipino..too smart liao..i be her maid better..hahahaha
her salary is $330 with no off day lor..then $170 for levy..