worried_girl
Hi Caca,
Me too same as you. Pump here pump there always 20-30ml so stress. I tot of finding Mdm Rokiah for help.
My mum is FM supporter then my father and mil is BM supporter.
But my baby dont like to latch on leh, so sad.
So no choice lol have to pump out. Quite sad only feed her once EBM 100ml in mid-night. Really feel so sorry for my little girl. So most of the time feed her FM so sian.
Then mil always said she drink too much of Fm liao too heatly so her poo is getting hard or dont poo for many days. what can i do? I really dont have much supply. I'm a useless mummy with low MS cant give TBM. I dont know why my friend give up BF in the very 1st day she said she cant tahan the pain....haiz..
Why some ppl can BF but dont want to feed, then some ppl like me wants to give TBF but with low supply or no MS.
Me too same as you. Pump here pump there always 20-30ml so stress. I tot of finding Mdm Rokiah for help.
My mum is FM supporter then my father and mil is BM supporter.
But my baby dont like to latch on leh, so sad.

So no choice lol have to pump out. Quite sad only feed her once EBM 100ml in mid-night. Really feel so sorry for my little girl. So most of the time feed her FM so sian.

Why some ppl can BF but dont want to feed, then some ppl like me wants to give TBF but with low supply or no MS.