djmama:
hahaa ... ur story super classic leh! ur dad can actually forget to enroll his kids for school! hehehehe ...!
deedee:
maha bodhi good school lah. no need to hesitate. tat's the school to go! Somemore u can enroll under Phase2A1. Settle!
oh, is ur hb ur primary school classmate?
sheepish/starbright:
he lazy dad lah. wat to do. But if there is a regulation that says "without your original PSLE cert or Pri school report book, you wont be allowed to watch World Cup" I'm sure the report book will be found within a day!

Nvm he got 5yrs+ to find otherwise I will definately bring in my mil to back me up. hahahahaa!
sheepish:
opps. ok. I will inform my lazy hb that this excuse and plan cannot work. if still dun wan to find report book, pls think of another backup plan.
gracecmx:
There is another CC for your consideration. Fees is about $600 after subsidy. But if u are taking MRT, Outram is abt 40min MRT ride from Tampines? In the morning peak hour, having a seat and squeeze into MRT is already quite difficult, let alone with a child. Unless u travel up to Pasir Ris MRT first to have a seat.
Or alternatively place ur child in a CC in Tampines. At 6pm, ur mil can pick him up first. Then u go mil hse and pick him up after work. The downside is that mil may complain "aiya I can take care of him all the way. Why need to go child care?" as she still take care of him for another hour or so

But of course if you are driving, then it'll be much easier.
Address
Learning By The Park Pte. Ltd.
1 Pearl Bank #05-10
Singapore 169016
(behind Outram MRT Station)
Tel: 62249391
Fax: 62247137
Email :
[email protected]
URL:
http://www.streetdirectory.com/classifieds/singapore/parenting_and_children/childcare_and_playgroup/learning_by_the_park_for_preschool