(2009/01) January 2009 MTBs

Hope: No prob. Have allowed for extra. Should be able to cater for more babies. Even if not enough or if the baby is fussy over the porridge, I have instant organic rice cereal (banana & pumpkin flavours) on standby. Just let me know.

mercs/dink,
my gals are down with flu and cough sigh, have to give this gathering a miss.

u gals enjoy and looking forward to see the photos.

morning!!! it's Bash-day at last! see u all later

chere: to get her off me? v hard lor... i slowly cut.. take a few months ba.. i keep worrying cannot get her off. but my ss start to dwindle, and she get frustrated cos suck got nothing much. so after a while she suddenly dowan to suck liao.. so by then my ss also zero liao. phew!!

jolene, hope ur gals recover soon!

janjan,

thanks. been looking forward to the bash. but too bad catch the virus from her cousin.

u gals enjoy and hope to see you again.

kamy, mercs, 7pm i am still at work, how to go back? my fil does not take care of my kids, there are two maids at home to take care of them. Why I complained? Cos if they dun wan to supervise, I can actually leave the children and maid at home without the daily sending and fetching. I guess everyone situation is different so its difficult to compare huh?

jolene: huh...u also cant turn up ah...sad sad...hope yr girls recover soon!

cherryale: at least there is yr own family to jaga the maid rite? imagine if u leave yr kids alone with the maids only leh...u lagi bu fang xin rite. just compare yrself with me, trust me, u be much happier

maybe that day yr FIL PMS ...kekek...take it easy. old people easy to pacify one

morning dazed! so early ah..
just to inform u tat everyone will have 4 pc of fitti diapers as door gift ya...
so maybe u can dont bring so many diapers??

<font size="+2">REMINDER: Remember to bring along socks ya...and have yr temperature taken at the entrance. Thanks for the cooperation ya...</font>

wow mercs, you are so resourceful!!! Thanks for organizing. See all of u there. I am waiting for my son to finish his lunch, so still stuck at home.

Ann/ Jolene: Haha... me home too... no plans, but probably be going for lunch soon. Then #2's gym class. Thinking where to bring the kids to.... maybe horse-riding later... not sure if there's time.

Hey mummies with Children in K2 - P2 level.....I'm needing some advice!

My son is currently doing N2 at CGM....which so far seems good la....and have readers in both english and chinese. Actually I chose this school specifically coz they offered chinese in the nursery level, which the PCF centres in my area only start chinese in K1.

Now...I am confused if I should switch him to PCF seeing as next year in K1 liao and can save half the amount in school fees.

Any mummies here have feedback on the curriculum at PCF centres?

Really a headache, and confirmation for next year is on the 26th so gotta choose soon!

Our problem is that my son's chinese foundation is basically crap, thanks to hb who refused to speak a word of chinese to him!

Any info would be much appreciated =)

Hope all mummies, daddies and their bubs had a wonderful time at the 9 month bash! Have to apologise for being bad hosts, &amp; these babies are really very active.

Congratulation to the following winners:
Victoria: F1 racer
Delia: SMH Jan 09 Babe
Jensen: SMH Jan 09 Hunk

hey hope everyone enjoyed the 9 months bash. sorry for being bad organizer! thanks dink for the venue and help! and of cos mercs and sperzz too!

congrats winner! BB V came in first as a black horse sia! hahaha

dink
Thanks for the function room. Katie, Claira and myself enjoyed ourselves. Claira can't wait to jump into the pool. She kept pestering me to bring her for a swim. Anyway both of them konked out in the taxi.

Your boy has such a nice skin tone...abit tan tan...nice!

ni, mercs &amp; sperzz
Thanks for all the coordination and making this bash a successful one!
You gals are wonderful!

Pai seh...didn't managed to say hello to the rest of the mummies..:p

yoohoo.... thanks for the great time at the bash... too bad shyan ko during the massage session (thats the only time i can sit down and relax with her in my arm)if not can massage for shyan.

hope u all enjoy the massage session

congrats to bbV, bbD and bbJ :D

Tks Ni, Mercs, Sperzz for organising it....else will not be able to pull it off.

mgteo: he is definitely not the fair type. When younger, lagi 'or' &amp; dun look like chinese baby. he also konked out just now, but for 30 min only. Now awake to 'torture' us.

Hi Ni, Dink, Mercs and other mummies,
Happy to meet so many mummies and babies..It was a really good gathering..You all make such a wonderful organiser, can't thank you enough. Sorry I am very bad at names..i still not able to recognise most of the mummies against the nickname.. haha may be next time can start to label them on the photo =P.

My boy enjoyed himself. I have never seen him playing with so many friends same age as him, luckily he is still able to socialise and play. He went to enjoy the pool straight after the gathering..now slept very soundly already. Skip his usual porridge dinner as mummy has no time to prepare.. haha.. so just feed him 200ml milk+cereal.. think he is to tired to complain

congrats bb Victoria, bb Delia, n bb Jensen!

Seems like the children really enjoyed themselves. Pity Mel is sick, n out of sorts, else can go play too.

Can't wait 2c the photos!

hello mummies, nice meeting all of you!

thanks ni, mercs, sperzz and dink for this 9months bash!
thanks chere for the ferry to the place and cabby home!

hope to see u all again!

Hope: glad u &amp; yr boy enjoy yrselves. At least he is sleeping soundly now &amp; u can have some peace. Mine dun seem to be tired and is still 'running' around the house &amp; screaming.

congrats to the 3 winners huh...baby V is the youngest but she is the fastest! and i didnt expect kyler today can crawl so fast too..and he super duper active la.

hope u guys enjoy yrself...
ni: he zhuo yu kuai huh huh...

mgteo: yr elder girl is so cute lor...she help me entertained kyler for so long man...and was 1st time kyler played with a jie jie for so long lor...so cute. i got one pic yr girl playing hp with him but too bad was blur.

sorry that didnt managed to talk to some of u all...

kris: sorry just now kyler snatch the gerber from your girl and made her cry...naughty boy...then he saw her cry he also jia jia cry...

sperzz: my hb keep asking me where u buy the ball...he said want to buy for kyler...any brand one?

dink/ni/mercs/sperzz:
thank u for all the efforts

nice meeting and chatting with the mummies, olivia hubby and i had fun today..look forward to meeting u all @ the one year bash

dink: tks for being such a great host... I "stole" some porridge, coz i never order mah... BB V loves it! haha

mercs/ni/sperzz: tks for the wonderful party, goodie bags and prizes.... great job...

my hb say pay $22 n get hamper very worth...lol though he insist that if bradley wasn't sleeping, he would have won... he was betting on him...didnt expect my lil princess zoomed to the prize

flo: haha..yr princess is the dark horse. Youngest but zoom zoom the fastest! The 2 oldest - Aedan &amp; Kyan came in last 2. Good to hear that BB V loves the porridge. Still have a lot of leftovers &amp; now in my tummy.

mercs
it ok.. kids fight , baby also fight.. it ok.. that y i am taking a video of them fighting.. hee..( shyann cry i like tat one.. worst then she fall down.. cos everyone dote on her as she is youngest thus abit spoilt)

Thanks ni , sperzz, mercs n dink..

Hi mummies, sounds so cute!! The F1 crawling race! Anyone filmed down the race? Can post on FB? Wanna see! hehe

Congrats to Baby Victoria, Delia and Jensen!

Sperzz: Is the diamond crown the pageant crown?? So cute!! I see u bought the pink brooch for Delia.. very nice!!

Mercs: Saw the prizes.. think u did a great job wrapping them!

Today is also officially 9 mths for Calebee! Too bad he couldn't celebrate with his friends. We got pumpkin patch celebration for Halloween for our courtyard today hehe..

Gelato: Happy 9 mths to Caden! What time was he born? Is he 'didi' or 'gorgor' to Calebee? Caleb was born about 7 am morning 17th Jan =)

With love from Stanford!

Miaiko: hihi! long time to chat! Saw Charlotte's pics on FB.. she's looking like such a sweet and big girl now! Did u cut her hair? Nice!

thanks ni, mercs, sperzz and dink for this 9months bash! Jovan enjoy himself alot.thanks!sorry for those mummys I dun talk with.. cos I lost thead and dun know who's who..very sorry..