(2008) Anyone TTC-ing for 2008 baby?

bubblepearl
thanks for ur baby dust!!! hehehe..=D

*on air-con and fans so that baby dust blows to every lady and land on them*

pinkie pirate
is it that the tummy area...especially the womb area have sharp needle poking kind of feeling is cyst??? cos i've been having some type of AF cramping and sharp needle poking in my tummy.... i thot it could be appendix... cos it's on lower right side of tummy... now the cyst thingy comes up... not sure if it is cyst... although the pain comes very sudden and all of sudden just disappear....choy choy choy..pui pui pui... better not think too much... i think too much already....most prob it's the food i eat...making my tummy bloated and quite heavy feeling... sighz....should watch my diet already... :p

2WW is such a long time... cos exactly on my DPO14...my AF will report... although have been quite irregular these 2-3 mths ..due to stress in work... better relax myself.... if not really preggie, my baby will come out looking like a bulldog... all wrinkled up forehead.. then jia lat... :p

ok... time to go home and sleep...so tiring...TGIF...

Hi all, good to hear so many gd news. Congrats bubble pearl.
I just went to Dr Sim for a check up today cos I never seem to ovulate one... grrrrr. At least the scans all showed that my uterus etc all normal, The doc said cervical mucus and OPK not really reliable and to just track BBT. The saddest thing is she said I should have just ovulated but all my tracking showed nothing leh. sigh. She gave me clomid. I still thinking whether to take or not. How? any advice from the girlies?

ya cutie...when i suggest dat to my hb...got a good scolding from him and he claimed im siao...to buy from bkk & keep...kekeke

check wif my gynae on the sharp pain intermitently but apparently he did not attribute it to the cyst I have thus they should not be related...so fun scare urself unneceesarily lor...

pirate...good luck for ur 2ww....enjoy ur much deserved weekend...=)

My AF reported today...sigh...so sad leh....

Hope to hear some good news in the next few days from the ladies here....

WAITING FOR OVULATION:
Elina CD1
Caca CD8 (TTC#2, Bukit Panjang)
mumwanabe CD8 (TTC #1)
Wishaboy CD8 (LCB Member,Simei/Punggol,Sept,TTC #3)
Ylang Ylang CD10
littlenotes76, CD20
Schnappi CD22

WAITING TO TEST WITH HPT(recommended is DPO18) :
Cutie DPO7, CD19 (LCB Member, East Coast, Nov, TTC #1
Joy07 CD23
Spicegal CD26(LCB Member, Jurong East, Jul, TTC #2)
Novakido CD27
Elina CD29
Jopep74 CD29 (Jurong West, Aug)
Carine, DPO12, CD30
piyobaby, DPO 15, CD30 (LCB Member, cckc, Nov)
Pinkie Pirate CD30
Thenun, DPO 14/15, CD30 (LCB Member)
Sheryl CD31 (Woodlands, Aug, TTC#2)
Saro CD32 (LCB Member, Queenstown, Apr TTC#1 31-32D cycle)
Butter DPO 15/16, CD33 (LCB Member, USA Arizona, TTC#1)
Purin, DPO23, CD37 (LCB Member, Feb)
TeddyBear CD37
Pink Piglet CD37 (LCB Member,Bukit Batok,Mar, TTC #1)
Miffy CD51 (TTC#1)
Smallgirl CD52
Blitz CD53
Mrs Choo CD60 (LCB Member, Punggol, June)
Andreanie CD68

Elina, don't sad... New cycle, new hope... My AF also reporting soon coz I spotted a tiny drop of blood on my panty liner yesterday...

Let's try harder in the new cycle!!!

1338196.gif

Yup, Elina, no worries, just keep up your folic acid and try to keep healthy habits so that your egg will be a SUPER EGG and your bb will be beautiful and healthy. It takes at least three months for an egg to mature so just take your time and get it right for your bb. Cheers!

Hi Cutie, Thanks for your wishes! Yah, smallberry will be out in another 5mths & that's very fast wor!!

P Pirate, seem like good news wor!!! All the best!!! And update us yah?

Pinkie.. Good luck good luck!!

Cutie! I had the exact same pain as yours!!! Just last month I kept complaining to dear friends here that I have pain especially around the womb area, I also thought it was appendiz... cos it's on lower right side of tummy...making my tummy bloated and heavy feeling, feels a bit tight too!!! All the way till my menses came then the pain disappear... I wonder if it was because I was very aware of the tiny changes in my body since I was observing signs of pregnancy or something... But the pain was really obvious!!! but this month nothing like that just feel bloated and my normal PMS symptoms...

Yup Elina, new cycle new hope!!! I am always happy when my AF comes then I know can work harder... but i hate the 2ww... coz anxiety attacks!!! So i rather if not preggie, AF comes faster so that can work hard again instead of waiting waiting for negative news!!!

storeberry
i finally managed to see the video of smallberry... soooo cute!!! so touched too...dun know why but all of sudden i got emotional and want to burst with tears...tears of joy... hmm.. been getting a little emotionally unstable... but i'm sooooo.. touched by the video ..seeing smallberry ... u must be even more emotionally charged than me... :D btw, is smallberrry a blueberry or a raspberry???

nova
it's so weird huh.... today i'm feeling ok already... the pain is gone... but AF cramps feeling is here..i guess AF will report on friday...hopefully i'm not too stressed up... as it will affect my cycle and most prob affect ovulation... need to keep positive mind set... i'm not too hopeful that this cycle will strike 4D ..since it's only my 1st try... and not hardworking at all... BD only once on CD12 when abt to O or O already..:p..

so ladies...let all us work harder!!! *take out bags of baby dust, sniff that it's not overdue, and sprinkle the sparkling, pink and blue dust on everyone!!!*

Butter: Yah man, 5mths is super fast lo... I remember when I just came intot his thread in Dec07.. kekeke..

I finally went to buy a can of Annmum chocolate to drink, not as bad as I thot but not something that I like... No choice for the sake of bb, have to endure.

Cutie: You teared? Me "sayang" you ok?
Your turn will be here soon & its really amazing to see the little one growing inside you. Really amazing feeling! You must take a video of your cutiepie next time yah? Mine is a blueberry... :p

storeberry
so paisey
i never thot i will have tears rolling down my face when i see smallblueberry but still...
i guess it's really the amazing thing to see littleblueberry growing inside u... that triggers off my tears... littleblueberry bully this auntie cutie even b4 he's born..he made auntie cutie cry...hehee... better not tell him..if not so pai sey..hehee....cutiepie...hmm... so cute name... ok... next time if i ever am preggie...i'll call it cutiepie...hehe...and confirm will take video...hehe... i wonder...will the floodgate burst when i see my own bb next time..
guess got to prepare super absorbant tissue...

Cutie,
Still no sight of AF as per now (Saturday noon)...

Tested with PTK this morning but result came out negative... don't know what's wrong.. Intend to go see doc (even though it's very troublesome) next week if AF still don't report...

butter, so the drop of blood should be spotting right? Might have high chance but maybe now too early to test thats why negative? So excited for you!

butter
still no sight of AF??? OMG!!! I'm so excited now!!! U may be pregnant.... PTK sometimes may not be able to pick up early pregnancy... test again in 3-5 days time...the drop of blood could be spotting as storeberry said... or could be implantation ... maybe ur egg implant late?? could be possible!!! Well, really hope that u will be pregnant!!! lots of baby dust to u!!!

kao_babydust2.gif

Butter!!!

Good luck to u! So excited for u too. Keep us updated okie? Bady Baby & lots of baby dust to u & all the ladies ttc here.

schnappi
let's continue to throw lots of baby dust around...hehe... i planned to do so until everyone gets a baby or 2...

LOTS OF BABY DUSTS TO EVERYONE!!! There's at least 1 for each and everyone of us...let's all work hard!!!

kao_babydust2.gif

Wow so much babydust leh!!!
Catch catch catch!!! I am on CD 31 tmr le... Thinking to test if AF dun report.

Butter, are you feeling stress? Try to relax and dun think about it... Keep your mind on other stuff... Cross fingers for good luck!!!

novakido
then u should catch more... i've got more than enough for everyone... :D kitty catch mouse... that's why i've got to be extra hardworking to catch all the mousie baby dust for everyone... hopefully everyone can get a baby... :D Good luck... and hopefully after so much baby dust, ur AF will not report for the next 10 months... :D

schnappi
hehe..we all need baby dust... been praying hard for all ladies here... hoping that God will be gracious and bless all of us with a baby...:D so let's all work hard!!!

GOOD MORNING TO ALL LADIES HERE!!!

I'm reporting MONDAY BLUES!!! So sick of work... sighz..how am i to survive today??? *does a little labbit-kitty dance to wake up*

Have not been psoting for some time haha.

Cutie U very cute lo reali.

Butter try to relax more.Will cross fingers for u . reali hope u preggy than can spread dust hoho.Thanks

caca
thanks ah... hehee... me cute ah... ai yo.. paisey now...hehe...
kao_embarrassed.gif
just trying to dance away the monday blues... and hopefully all our PTK will come out with double blues... hehe...

Hi celia,
welcome home..i'm fine..expecting AF to arrive tis fri..haizzzzz

Nova,
new cycle, new hope..u'll be blessed with a healthy normal bb soon.

Hi all wanted to check with u ladies do any one of u tale temperature?

If yes can I check usually if O day wat will temperature be. I noe it will drop usually will drop till how low?

issit ok for me to take panadol & sea coconut syrup for cough while ttc? me running high fever now, having flu & sore throat too. My AF is due tis friday. Ps advise 'cos very 'sing ku' now. Only dare to take vitamins to curb my sickness.

Hi all, long time never come in cos busy with work and also was sick since last week.

Nova, try harder again this month. My AF expected to come this thu, no symptoms of pregnancy so guess my AF will come on time..arghh...

schnappi,

i was sick last week too... took cough syrup and panadol as well but was prescribed by the doctor for the previous visit which he said was safe to take even when pregnant... think better to go see doctor before taking any medicine...

butter, any good news to update????

jopep74,

thank u! Currently, i'm overseas & i dun trust the docs here. i'm feeling much better now after resting & taking lots of viamin c. If my fever comes back again & i cannot tahan then i'll take panadol.

yoz everyone...

Sorry for "disappearing" for so many days... Was busy watching DVDs. Hee hee...

AF came and report for duty on Sunday. So, new cycle again and it means new hope... =)

1345673.gif

schnappi, u rest well and take care yah...

storeberry, u must be very excited when u first felt the baby kicked, the kicks will become stronger as the baby grows inside you..kind of miss those feelings as well.... hope to strike soon again..

my AF reported today as well so back to CD01.. :p

Schnappi, yes I went to see a GP and took some antibiotics plus medicine for flu and headache. Why you ask?

Storeberry, can feel smallberry kick already ah? Its a wonderful feeling, enjoy the kicks now cos you miss them terribly after you give birth...haha..