(2008) Anyone TTC-ing for 2008 baby?

jopep74,
thank u for ur concern..feeling almost back to normal today..thank goodness!!!

spicegal,
for us who r ttc, try not to self medicate unless prescribe by doc. currently overseas & dun trust docs here. Hope ur feeling better now.

storeberry,
really envious of u & ur bb is so cute!!! have a safe & smooth pregnancy as well as delivery. God bless u!!

jopep74 & spicegal,
i'll be joining u gals soon. My AF due tis friday...haizzzzzz........

Butter,

i like ur positive attitude. How i wish i can be like u..stress free..hehe..i'm still trying hard to let go & not take ttc so hard.

Thanks jopep74, celia, schnappi & spicegal!! Yah man, I hope the kicks will be stronger cos now like very light.. Keke.. But then again I think later part will be uncomfortable cos bb will kick very hard right?

Today its so busy, I am so tired!

hey all do you all know where can I make a baby buckwheat hull pillow.... will customised name .. i heard its good for the baby .... and nice as well can place on their tumy .....

let me know ok

hi.

been busy and seldom login.
I tested and got a big fat positive.
1350820.gif

EDD is Xmas Eve. Am very happy.

Babydust to all, jia you.

congrats meilik, u too manage to catch the mousey tail!!! u take care and enjoy your pregnancy...

quickly catch your baby dust....

thank you.. hope all is well.
My only worried is the the urine is too diluted and can give false result.

So i am taking it easy and see what the Gynea have to say next week.

tempreture just shot up... have this sticky mucus.... but am not too sure if its 0...
how to use the 0 test stips../ i got 10 of them

ladies...im back from bbk & totally shacked out wif all tos walking...shopping & eating...phewz!!!

congratz meilik....**claps** take good care of urself meanwhile...=)

my cycle oso haywired it seems....AF have not report and overdue for ages...tested last sat but BFN....wats now..=(

Wah Mei Lik Jie jie!! COngrats! SO happy for u! WAh.. FInally one of those regulars graudate... Hopefully we all these regular also pass out! =) Jie, please pass more n lots of babydust to us OK?? Eh, then when meeting up?

hi ladies!!! long time no log in to post nonsense... anyway... im moving to 2009 thread... =( tonight started brown stainings... guess AF will be full on tomorrow... oh well... i guess it's a good beginning... at least AF not late anymore..so can track easier...

Mei Lik
CONGRATS!!! You must be really happy now!!! must share ur secrets okie??? =) btw, ur name... very similar to one of my friend's wifey name... although long time no contact this friend... anyway, take care and rest more!!!

piyo!!!
BIG HUGZZZZZZZZZZ... finally u r back!!! how's ur trip??? Don't stress too much over ur AF being late... it could be due to lots of reasons... but since u got BFN, most prob could be due to the stress u faced b4 u left ur job and the stress u had and still having at home... just try to relax okie??? RElax and concentrate on ttcing... and soon we'll be in the 2009 MTB thread...

hopefully won't be seeing everyone of the ladies here over in the ttcing for 2009 babies... =)

hey cutie..**hugz**...great trip & we enjoy ourselves...shop & eat non stop...=)

AF is super late lor...onli worried dat it go bonkers after my D&C but my last cycle is a good 30 days...gota wait for it to report le...anyway the earlier AF report the beta it will be...=)

meilik,
CONGRATS!!

piyo,
My AF also reported later than usual for this cycle... also not sure why...
I am glad you had fun in BKK... buy thing, eat things... hee hee...

Cutie,
New cycle, new hope.... let's try harder this month!! Still in time to get a mickey or minnie... =)

butter...ur AF report le ar?? mine is oreadi CD39 but yet tested BFN...no sight of AF....seldom have such delayed cycle lor...

piyo!!!
So shiok...shop and eat/... wah..got take pics or not?? post it up okie?? want to see what u eat...and what goodies u bought... envy... *drooling*

butter!!!
u also work hard... still have a mth for a mousie baby...although i think we got to migrate to 2009 liaoz...unless of coz u O and stike 4D...and for 1st time mumsy normally baby will arrive early... so maybe just in time for 31st dec 2008 baby...or better still 1st jan 2009 baby!!!

today officially CD1... mine was also late for 2 days... dun know why too... but estimated my cycle should be average 26 days... so work hard everyone!!!

see u all in ttcing for 2009 baby!!!

ladies...my AF report today le...on the 1st day of my new job...wat a timing as usual...=(

cutie...din take much pics cos too busy shopping...how to post pics wor...kekeke

storeberry...i was tempted to buy a few cute baby polo T but was stopped by hubby.....i'm a fanatic when it cums to shoes in concern but as worried abt future preggy thus onli bot abt 7-8 pairs of shoes....bot a couple of bags like 8 or so...a couple of skirts & pants for work....phewz...=p

piyo,
Wah.... seems like you really have a very enjoyable shopping trip!!!

AF reported today... new cycle again... =)
Let's try hard this month!!

schnappi & celia...a little stressed out becos of new job & sum issues at home that pissed mi off thus conds not veri favorable & healthy for baby...=D

tis cycle of mine super heavy flow sia....veri tiring....

welcome kaira....=) hope u dun mind mi asking...have u consulted any gynae for ttcing for 2.5 years...it's a little too long...=)

Piyo..... sorri to hear that .. things will be better ok (HUGZ)

This month for me its real strange.. if i follow the advice that the GP told me .. i should o on 16 but this month luckily my hands were itchy so i checked.... with Ovulation strips and electronic reader... i actually o on the 14th!!!

We were not mentally "prepare" but gave it a shot anyways.. and on the 15th i tested if i was still 0_ing .. it was negative.... what a close call... hahhahah
but will keep praying and my fingers crossed....

wish all of you LUCK! is it still a mousie year? if I hit Jackpot?

Moo Moo also ok lah .. as long as bb healthy

belle
faintly +ve Pregnant but at an early stage (about 3-5 weeks). As u progress, u should see a darker line.

But still it can be an evporated line unless, the faint line came up before the 10 mins time limit. If the faint line came up later than 10 mins, cannot count as positive.

U can go to GP to do a test that will be more accurate. Going to gynae now is too early.

belle..u are preggy..keke..dun worried..i that time also machim can see and cannot see..so dun worried ok..u can do another test or go and doc next week..or week after

I'm new here...i am also ttc for a 2008 baby. hopefully i can make it this month so that i can have a dec 08 baby.

I have purchased 100 ovulation test strips and pregnancy strips. If anyone of you wants to purchase, can PM me? I dont think I need 100.

**Baby dust to all**