(2008) Anyone TTC-ing for 2008 baby?

celia, new cycle new hope...

Be positive....

piyo, then shop more... walk more... burn off all those food that u eat!!! hee hee...

Oh.. must eat the Japanese food... super cheap and nice!!

Hey babes!!!

I'm back!! My laptop finally survived the ordeal!!!
It crashed!

You ladies lost track of my CD hor!!! ME too leh... Damn jialat, this month was sick down with flu lah, everyone ard me had the bug! Super xian!!!

How's everyone? WHo got good news?!

wah lao, nova... how can u lose track of ur cycle!!! wait teacher pinkie smack ur bottom then u know!!!

i haven't gone back to bkk for years! for a period of time i was going every year and it was fun! cheap n fun! just read from a travel mag that soi thonglor is now the hip and happening area for local designer goodies and vintage stuff... very tempted to make a trip to check it out! so u girls who are going to bkk soon, let us know, yeah?

me on cd11/12 today... will know in a few days time... boobs r hurting awready....

hey storeberry, yeah long time no see... been busy at work... hows u n smallberry? hey, i just saw my fren's ultrasound scan of her foetus... it's sooo funny looking... i thot it was a topographical scan of mountains or something before she told me it was her baby!! haha

WAITING FOR OVULATION:
Caca CD5 (TTC#2, Bukit Panjang)
mumwanabe CD5 (TTC #1)
Wishaboy CD6 (LCB Member,Simei/Punggol,Sept,TTC #3)
Ylang Ylang CD7
littlenotes76, CD17
Schnappi CD19
Joy07 CD20
Spicegal CD23(LCB Member, Jurong East, Jul, TTC #2)
Elina CD26
Jopep74 CD26 (Jurong West, Aug)
Sheryl CD28 (Woodlands, Aug, TTC#2)

WAITING TO TEST WITH HPT(recommended is DPO18) :
Cutie DPO4, CD16 (LCB Member, East Coast, Nov, TTC #1
Carine, DPO8, CD26
piyobaby, DPO 12, CD27 (LCB Member, cckc, Nov)
Pinkie Pirate CD27
Thenun, DP11/12, CD27 (LCB Member)
Butter DPO12/13, CD30 (LCB Member, USA Arizona, TTC#1)
Saro CD30 (LCB Member, Queenstown, Apr TTC#1 31-32D cycle)
Purin, DPO20, CD34 (LCB Member, Feb)
Bubblepearl CD31 (Hougang, Oct, TTC#1)
TeddyBear CD34
Pink Piglet CD34 (LCB Member,Bukit Batok,Mar, TTC #1)
kit_mum2b CD42
Miffy CD50 (TTC#1)
Smallgirl CD50
Blitz CD50
Mrs Choo CD57 (LCB Member, Punggol, June)
Andreanie CD65

Morning ladies !! How's everyone's morning ??

Just updated the table

Nova ! u are back !! long time nv see you online !
Welcome back !!

Oh man sorry teachers...
Coz I been ill la... so never really keep track lor.. =( I think its about 2 or 3 days behind Saro wor!!!

Saro! Birthday soon ya!!! =)

hi butter ,
yeap ! Same CD, getting exciting.. keke

hi nova, yeah Bday soon... duno got Big pressie or not leh... hehehe

piggypig, dun be ! some ladies O later... how many days is ur cycle ? cos usually longer cycles also O later.. if i am not wrong i O around CD 18-20 so dun give up !

butter...u bet i will cos bkk is all abt shopping & foodies...but still likely to put on weight lor....=)

nova...everybody is asking abt u wor....see dat u have great fun for ur 'trip'...so shiok sia...=D

thenun...u are back...kekeke...im going to bkk tis sun...shop till we drop for sure...=)

hi piggypig, what r ur usual cycle lengths? CD17 isn't too late if u have a longer cycle. Don't worry!

here's a chart to help calculate when to start using OPKs.

Cycle Start
Length Day

21 5
22 5
23 6
24 7
25 8
26 9
27 10
28 11
29 12
30 13
31 14
32 15
33 16
34 17
35 18
36 19
37 20
38 21
39 22
40 23
41 24
42 25

Tks saro!!

i got irregular cycles lor but my luteal phase is 15/16 days so this fri/sat i shd know!!!

trying not to get excited or think abt it lor... reverse psychology on my body!! hee hee

thenun....im veri poor thing u noe...have not gone for honeymoon as yet cos the soon to be ex xompany refused to approve my leave for HM...but told my hb tis trip not counted wor cos too near le.....today is my last day thus going for a break b4 starting afresh at my new workplace...=D

piyobaby.. icic.. enjoy ur shopping trip !!

Thenun, so are u gg to test on HPT ?

really getting exciting !! anyone else .. hehehe

oh dear!! that sounds terrible, why ur company like that one, piyo? good thing u r leaving them!

cheer up... as long as u r with hubby, everyday is HM!!

saro...mi mi (put up hand)...oso current in 2ww....but as my cycle could be irregular & average out to be around 33 days so no intention to test as yet....=)

hw abt u saro....

thenun....too much things happen from jan - mar....they are simply lacking of human touch...im more than glad that im leaving them...only regret not leaving them earlier...

at most next time go HM in 3s lor....idea rite...=D

kekeke....sorrie hor...im simply too bored in the office 'wasting' time & counting down...=)

think my O day & CD exactly the same as urs....

hmmm... what time during the day did u test? most OPKs (unless using fertility monitor) work only between 10am and 8pm and u must not drink too much water or pee for abt 2-3 hours before testing... a faint line could be due to

1 u pee too much on the test stick
2 u drank too much water before testing so cannot pick up the LH levels in ur body
3 u tested with early morning urine (LH starts producing in body later in the day)

anyway, try again next month... if the same thing happens then maybe u can consider changing the brand of ur test sticks or checking with a gynae...

hope this helps!!

thenun...dun spank saro lor...she's so nice to update the table....i dare not update cos im always blur blur de...worried abt messing it up..=)

great info on OPK esp for starters like mi...im waiting for mine to arrive in the mailbox....if tis cycle is unsuccessful which is likely to....will use OPK for next cycle le....=)

am i too stress or wat...yest had a weird dream...dreamt dat i had to be induced...however it appear to be more of a nitemare cos i rem I felt sad in the dream *touch wood*...=(

just joking lah... saro so cute... how to spank? later i update the list!

cloudme - i ok! tk u! haben strike yet... sigh*... how is u? :0

thenun, i tested in the evening about 6plus 7... pee too much?? but i dip OPK in the urine container, not exceeding that black marker le... sigh...

piggypig, for my OPK, cannot dip longer than 15s...

maybe the test stick is faulty lah, dun worry too much... buy a few brands and test next month!!

thenun, my opk from babydust, dip not more than 5secs.. sigh!! i think i'm not O-ing afterall since my AF is super short..1 day, max 2 only..