(2008/10) Oct 2008

xy,
i saw at tampines KP not sure SK KP have anot.. but the one i saw is yellow la.. not red which is wat u wan.

the mini cooper i saw at tampines toysrus is selling 160 only then bp sell 195 right? but toysrus only got white dun hv other colour.

XY Saxo

u all can start BP for that liao.
It's a tiny table like for the lap is it?

XY Ah Long,

To Account POSB Savings
218-00838-0 ypg_XY
Amount S$10.00
Transaction Reference 3160669329

Do all loanshark got such adorable son? Hehe...

1 Oct playdate at Royce Kids Gym @ Liang Court:
Time: 4pm? 4.30pm?
1 ypg
2 Wan Chuen
3 Buffy
4 nickypower
5 mint

Anyone else?

ypg: Hope there is no private party tat timing. Or else we cant go in.

R & R: nice meeting you too!

YPG: Thanks for your compliments on KJ, he v rough one
actually haha.
Freda: Hope Gareth likes the present.

Posted on Tuesday, September 28, 2010 - 6:50 am:       
1 ypg
2 Wan Chuen
3 Buffy
4 nickypower
5 mint

Anyone else?

ypg: Hope there is no private party tat timing. Or else we cant go in.
Wan Chuen: KJ may be still napping at 4/4.30 but it's alright, I'll wake him up. He'll be surrounded by gals so can't miss this haha.

I m looking for JJmom. I rece ur sms but i forgot to reply u. My MS is killing me. Merlion like siao. I depend a lot on anti vomit medication I got from gynea. But it doesnt seems to work after some time.

Glad tat all of u had a great time.

YPG, i would like to join in at Royce. Cannot confirm though. Do let me know the time so tat i can make arrangement. Thanks!

morning!

i wanna join the playdate toO!

1 ypg
2 Wan Chuen
3 Buffy
4 nickypower
5 mint
6 eelyn

wahh more gals for KJ..

1 ypg
2 Wan Chuen
3 Buffy
4 nickypower
5 mint
6 eelyn
7 Penny ( 4.30 pm)

wahh more gals for KJ..

Wah... more girls...
Ahhh... how can Marcus lose out!!!
Thinking how to "cheat" time off

Can someone call Royce to check availability? I dun have Royce member leh. How? Must pay $50 to join??

Snowy,
No problem. We have to arrange for lunch soon. Still owe u and Little Doggie iherbs!

Paging for Vanilla, Little Doggie, Snowy,
Shall we have lunch at Raffles city soon? But have to be next week. This week i'm busy.

<font color="119911">iHerbs 21Sep10 Batch ARRIVED!
Please transfer to POSB Savings 218008380</font>
<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Name</TD><TD>Item description</TD><TD>Price</TD><TD>Qty</TD><TD> Subtotal USD </TD><TD> Discount @ 12% </TD><TD> Shipping cost </TD><TD> Total (USD) </TD><TD> 1.3670 </TD><TD> Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snowy_08</TD><TD>Childlife, Pure DHA, Berry Flavor, 90 Soft Gel Capsules</TD><TD>9.95</TD><TD>4</TD><TD> 39.80 </TD><TD> 35.02 </TD><TD> 0.94 </TD><TD> 35.97 </TD><TD>49.17</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Essanna</TD><TD>Childlife, Pure DHA, Berry Flavor, 90 Soft Gel Capsules</TD><TD>9.95</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> 19.90 </TD><TD> 17.51 </TD><TD> 0.47 </TD><TD> 17.98 </TD><TD>24.59</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>Childlife, Pure DHA, Berry Flavor, 90 Soft Gel Capsules</TD><TD>9.95</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> 19.90 </TD><TD> 17.51 </TD><TD> 0.47 </TD><TD> 17.98 </TD><TD>24.59</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daisybutton</TD><TD>Childlife, Pure DHA, Berry Flavor, 90 Soft Gel Capsules</TD><TD>9.95</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 9.95 </TD><TD> 8.76 </TD><TD> 0.24 </TD><TD> 8.99 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Nordic Naturals Arctic Cod Liver Oil - no added favour</TD><TD>20.36</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 20.36 </TD><TD> 17.92 </TD><TD> 2.34 </TD><TD> 20.26 </TD><TD>40.00</TD><TD> Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mona</TD><TD>Childlife, Pure DHA, Berry Flavor, 90 Soft Gel Capsules</TD><TD>9.95</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 9.95 </TD><TD> 8.76 </TD><TD> 0.24 </TD><TD> 8.99 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Nature's Way, Fenugreek Seed, 610 mg, 180 Capsules </TD><TD>7.24</TD><TD>0</TD><TD> - </TD><TD> - </TD><TD> - </TD><TD> - </TD><TD>12.30</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Little doggie</TD><TD>Nordic Naturals Arctic Cod Liver Oil - no added favour</TD><TD>20.36</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> 40.72 </TD><TD> 35.83 </TD><TD> 4.68 </TD><TD> 40.51 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Yummy Earth, Organic Lollipops, 60 Pops </TD><TD>6.01</TD><TD>0</TD><TD> - </TD><TD> - </TD><TD> - </TD><TD> - </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Yummy Earth, Organic Candy Drops, Freshest Fruit, 13 oz (364 g) </TD><TD>5.97</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 5.97 </TD><TD> 5.25 </TD><TD> 2.24 </TD><TD> 7.49 </TD><TD>65.64</TD><TD> Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phantus</TD><TD>Childlife, Pure DHA, Berry Flavor, 90 Soft Gel Capsules</TD><TD>9.95</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> 19.90 </TD><TD> 17.51 </TD><TD> 0.47 </TD><TD> 17.98 </TD><TD>24.59</TD><TD> Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pildough</TD><TD>Nature's Way, Sambucus for Kids, Berry Flavored, 8 fl oz (240 ml)</TD><TD>16.23</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> 32.46 </TD><TD> 28.56 </TD><TD> 4.40 </TD><TD> 32.97 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Nature's Way, Sambucus, Black Elderberry, Sugar-Free Syrup, 8 fl oz (240 ml) </TD><TD>16.23</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 16.23 </TD><TD> 14.28 </TD><TD> 1.75 </TD><TD> 16.03 </TD><TD>66.99</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mint</TD><TD>Flora, Efamol, Pure Evening Primrose Oil, 1000 mg, 90 Softgel Capsules </TD><TD>22.79</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 22.79 </TD><TD> 20.06 </TD><TD> 2.08 </TD><TD> 22.14 </TD><TD>30.27</TD><TD> Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dimpletot</TD><TD>Childlife, Pure DHA, Berry Flavor, 90 Soft Gel Capsules</TD><TD>9.95</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> 19.90 </TD><TD> 17.51 </TD><TD> 0.47 </TD><TD> 17.98 </TD><TD>24.59</TD><TD> Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Essanna,
I still owe u the Sugar-free sambucus.
That was since the previous 2 batches. Haha

Dimpletot,
Lunch next week?

RC lunch on 6 Oct, Wed
1. XY

rains,
if you're thinking about leaving service, the newspaper article about tutors earning big bucks should be of inspiration. Heehee!

hi xy, i hv tfred the $ to you via my OCBC a/c. Ref #:20100929037973..thanks ah

i work from home wed leh...nevermind, i come to office on 6 oct

mint,

Thanks! I read that on papers.
I'm not very keen on doing the same thing if I leave the service, but it was certainly an eye-opener. From just $1000 to $15k. I wonder how she garner so many kids.

1 ypg
2 Wan Chuen
3 Buffy
4 nickypower
5 mint
6 eelyn
7 Penny ( 4.30 pm)

<font color="119911">Keen but Nat is not a member so how much do i need to pay to go in? Do we have enough members to sign us in?</font>

rains,
she didn't have alot of kids at the beginning. Most were her ex students. She charges quite high as compared to other tutors but guaranteed the parents improvement in results. Very brave to do it. Then like what she said, through word of mouth, she got more students.

15k being a tutor.
Wah...

Royce Kids...
More and more girls now... Marcus drooling to meet them all. Esp Dentist Claudia.
Is there a limit to the no. of kids allowed within Royce premise at any given time? I also no membership. Still thinking if i want to invest in that $50 joining fee. What's the fee structure like?

Posted on Wednesday, September 29, 2010 - 9:47 am:       
1 ypg (member)
2 Wan Chuen (non member but should be signing up)
3 Buffy (non member)
4 nickypower (member)
5 mint
6 eelyn
7 Penny ( 4.30 pm)

Keen but Nat is not a member so how much do i need to pay to go in? Do we have enough members to sign us in?

Wan Chuen:
I just called Royce Gym they said there is no private party tom afternoon. Membership can be signed up on the spot. Non members pay $30 per hour for trial. Mummies whose kids are members can indicate beside their name so that we can check if enough to sign in the non member mummies and kids? I added for those I know.

Hi mommies, having a lousy day. Sick with heavy flu since Monday and that night got fever too. now after 2 days MC still feeling super lousy, and my work trip is flying off this friday night!!! haven't pack, havent settled my work stuff, need to tidy up my slides, and my son is sick too, his cough has not recovered! so worried about the 2 kids at home without us. what a time for all this to happen together at the same time.

1 ypg (member)
2 Wan Chuen (non member but should be signing up)
3 Buffy (non member)
4 nickypower (member)
5 mint
6 eelyn
7 Penny ( 4.30 pm)
8 XY (non-member)

JJmom :
Keen but Nat is not a member so how much do i need to pay to go in? Do we have enough members to sign us in?

Wan Chuen:
I just called Royce Gym they said there is no private party tom afternoon. Membership can be signed up on the spot. Non members pay $30 per hour for trial. Mummies whose kids are members can indicate beside their name so that we can check if enough to sign in the non member mummies and kids? I added for those I know.

Daisy - oh dear..as the saying goes, it never rains but pours!First of all, you got to nurse your health back quickly, drink lots of water and rest if you can.

cheerbear,
ya, i spent $120. Had a hard time choosing the photos. She was flirting with the camera. Faint! Didnt dare tell hubs! Haha!

re: royce gym
i'm a non member but dun plan to sign up. $30 per hour is ex!!

XY

more like a before you turn 2 and i gotta pay more trip.

also a babymoon la. goodness knows when it'll be when i next get to travel.

Mummies who went Aust recently

Just to check, we need to apply visa (ETA) online and that's all right? Is there a min time of processing? Or instant approval as the receipt seems to indicate?

Cos for some reason we can't check in online 48 hrs prior and dunno whether it's cos of the visa. We applied online wed morn. And supposed to fly fri 1am.

Thanks! We called SQ twice. First person didn't know, just said check in at airport. Second person said must call embassy. Diaoz. I think they r clueless.

<font color="119911">rains,

pm-ed u

any 1 has her hp#? can check with her if i can have her hp#? thanks