(2008/08) Aug 2008

ruixuan,

tks. not cheap man. bought it at discounted price of $45 during bb fair last yr. quite versatile. one side use for infant and the other side use for toddler. but i think very soon have to bathe him in shower liao. he's getting too big for the tub.

ruixian,

aiyo... where u found this clip?

i think the girl crying as she wants to go toilet. but see her being stepped on n kick...

really heartpain leh.

celyn,

can't rem also...maybe feeling sleepy so not interested in bathing, haha. he would be very grouchy last time when we bathe him when he feels like napping in the morning, abt 1 hour after his milk feed.

hashisan,
yup, indonesian maid... i thought i heard that there is this new rule, need to check with agency tomo... but maid was saying that she paid for her own airticket the last time she terminated her contract to go home to get married 4 years back... my maid is above average la... not exactly very good but just the thought of retraining a new maid very tiring & sian lor... somemore cayla now started crawling aledi, my mum cant keep up her pace...

i working now.. on afternoon and night.. now break time..

dphotofolio follow up
Mummy who transfer $ to me, i will check tomolo

hisstory,

no problem here u go.

Below are the details of the private group sign up for studio portrait
session. (Foto-U: Benjamin)

============ ========= ========= ========= =========
Mini Studio portrait package @$198.00
* One hour studio session
* Maximum 5 people
* All captured images in CD (high resolution softcopy)
* 3 pieces of 8R enlargement prints. Note:
* Additional person is $10 per head ============ ========= ========= ========= =========

Minimum quota to sign up: 12 mummies
Deposit and payment term: Deposit $50.00, balance payment settle by CASH
upon end of session.
Offering period: from now to 10 April 2009.
Validity of booking: 6 months upon closure of offer. (10 Oct 2009)

Val hugs to you and Chevelle. Glad she's ok. Dom also fell off the bed today. Landed flat on his face! Gave me a fright. I didn't take him to the GP though as there was no bruising or vomitting and he has been his usual cheerful self throughout the day so I guess he's ok. I suppose he's lucky that the bed he fell from isn't very high and the bedroom floor is wooden so the impact is softer than if he were to land on concrete. But yah I still feel bad about it. Not putting him on the bed anymore as he now kicks off the pillows.

krex Jonah so cute just sitting and waiting patiently for someone to bathe him.

Krex oh yah about the hand blender. For mine the blades are a bit raised so doesn't really touch the bottom of the pan. So it's ok even in my non-stick pan. But if you want to play it safe like my hubby you can use a ceramic dish!

Hee! Hee! Your Jonah very funny with his pattern imprinted leg. Didn't know rubber mats could be body stamps!

maid abuse clip
ah yo...i couldnt bring myself to watch the video further...the poor girl...so poor thing..*sob sob*..wonder whats wrong with the maid? why want to inflict pain on such a small girl..??

<font color="#CD3278">val</font>
Poor Chevelle.. Hope ur dad's not nagging at u anymore, not ur fault lah.. Kids wld be prone to injuries, very hard to prevent.. Things wld be more jialat when they crawl &amp; cruise

i'm a mom from the Oct 08 thread. My SIL's personal fren's son has got Leukemia and needs B negative blood. Pls help to forward this message on.

Dear Friends,

My friend's little boy, Barney Allan Jeffs, is in need of B negative blood. The blood bank does not have any B negative blood in storage as it is fairly uncommon blood type in Asians. If you are B negative blood type please contact me so we can add your name to a donor list specifically for donation to Barney. The Blood Bank will follow up by contacting you to ask you to come in and donate. If you contact the blood bank directly, they have told us they will give the blood to the next B negative recipient in need.

Barney is 5 years old and he was diagnosed with Acute Lymphoblastic Leukemia unexpectedly on Tuesday. His only symptoms were that he had been tired and pale during the past week. Today Barney had a bone marrow aspiration test to type his Leukemia and received his first infusion of Platelets and Blood to increase his blood count to an acceptable level so that he can have a central IV line placed tomorrow. The line will allow him to start receiving chemotherapy. As there was no B negative blood available in Singapore this evening, he had to be given B positive blood tonight. This not only increases his chances of a reaction to the blood, but it means he has to have a special injection so that his body won't react to the rhesus positive blood. As you can imagine, each additional injection is torture to a five year old!

Barney's battle with Leukemia will be a long and hard one. The family has been living in Singapore several years and his mom Annie is Irish and his dad David is from New Zealand. They are alone here without family to help them through this, so any support we can give them by trying to get donors is very much appreciated. Please help to forward the request especially around the Caucasian communities in Singapore that are more likely to have people of B negative blood type. The hospital has explained that Barney will require many transfusions of blood and platelets over this initial first week of treatment and in the coming months and a list of at least ten donors will be needed.

Thank you to those who have already started circulating information out. Please do have people continue to contact me if they can donate. We have already had a great initial response of 5 Irish B negative donors tonight but more are needed. Please contact me by phone or email with your name, IC or passport number, contact number and date of birth so I can collate the listing to send to the blood bank.

Sincerely,

Erin
9833-4954
Friend of Annie, David and Barney Jeffs

If you are not B negative, but wish to donate to blood bank you may want to visit www.redcross.org.sg

Good Morning Mommies!

Twin Stars,
I’m thinking to start Mae with once a week enrichment class when she turns 1yo too. =P
Hopefully GG outgrow her constipation problem soon so no more headache for you.

Hisstory,
Yalor, looking fwd to weekends and long weekends…heehee
Yap, Mae lesser hair as compared to Raine…true, dun have to worry coz hair will grow 1…now Raine’s hair so thick!
If I can make it to the Mother’s Day WI, I think I’ll go but will have to see when I’m gg for the Sean Lau 1, if too near then no point. =P

Val,
Sayang Chevelle. Hope she is ok liao.

val,
ouch sayang sayang chevelle...i have placed an order with the organiser thanks

twin stars,
hope gg will recover soon, i can feel your heartpain, dun worry and take care

krex,
so cute leh...duckie to cover birdie haha

sayang chevelle. hope she is back to her active self today. anyway, valnsw, don't be sad and cheer up. i've come to realise that whatever happened, its always mommy's fault..well..

krex,
jonah looked so relaxed in the tub.

LTS,
i dont know if my hubby is ok to top up $250 for the pics. alamak! remember to share with us the pics when ready ya.

Dongle

I have a transfer maid if you need . I took from budget agency . She is good , i liked her .its only that i am stay at home mother so i don't need maid now. I need her basically for time of delievery now already 7 months old my baby so i can handle house hold chores.

Wah! so many post, will read later. busy morning... Will get back to you ladies ASAP.

Valnsw

Sayang Chevelle!! Pls monitor her closely for any vomiting or bumps on the head.. Occasionally, test her alertness by calling out her name.. Hope she's fine.. Tell, your dad n HB, It's not time for pointing fingers, time to work out something to prevent another incident.

Like what Hashisan suggested, put thin mattress on the floor.. For me I put the large rubber mats (those ABC type) and den a 3 n 1/2 inch thick foam.. My younger gal likes to push the pillows with her head even with so many pillow.. Think she's a BULL.. Honestly, even with that I still feel insecure.. can never sleep peacefully when she sleeping on the bed..

Wendy
I think only yoplait has bb yogurt rite ? I oso bought that, recommend by one mummy here n the organic one but looking for other flavour cos when I was there they left with banana n blueberry only

krex
the duckie very strategically positioned!!! hehe

ruixuan
so heartbreaking to see the video..

Val
hope chevelle is better.. all babies fall lah.. is part of growing up...

Hi good morning mummies

Val
Oh dear, poor chevelle. Hope she will be ok. Just make sure she is still active and not vomitting shd be ok. Dun mind yr dad.. Old ppl are lidat one, he also kan cheong abt his granddaughter ma.

Mrs Teng
Thanks for the explaination! Ya, yr food always look so good! Make me hungry also... hehe

Dongle
I am exactly in the same boat as u. My case is that 2 mths back her mum passed away and her dad wanted her to go home to help out. So she needed to go home. I told her that I need time to find replacement, and frankly so far I haven really found any biodata I like. So now she never mention abt going home so I also abit playing with time. I think she also she bu de to go cos she is quite attached to my gal.. See how lor..
And yes, Hashisan is rite. Regardless whether they finish the contract or not, we employers have to pay air fare. Quite unfair, but it is true.

Re: Bathing for baby

I let my boy sit up straight in the tub, then use the shower head... hmm, when i wash his hair the water run down his face he scared lah..but never cry but he keep wanting to carry him. I think a few more times doing this, he should have no fear... haha

And he very scared of vaccum cleaner sound! Any of ur babies like that?

Update (can pm me if there is mistake or u want to be add in)

<table border=1><tr><td> <font size="-1">Mummy</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Baby Gender</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Baby Name</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">DOB</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Mrs Teng (Tigg3r)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnies</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Cherilynn &amp; Clarabelle</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30 /06/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Peppermintt</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Evan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">04 /07/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Roiv</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Allivier</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">13 /07/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Vone</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dawn</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">16 /07/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Wing (wing_wing</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Chloe </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">18 /07/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Dongle (dongzzz)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Minnie </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Cayla </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">20 /07/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Sabbath </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Josiah</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 22 /07/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> YLN (doll_puppet)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Minnie </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Kaer </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">23 /07/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Missysz </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Mickey </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Jonas </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">23 /07/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Mini </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Minnie </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24 /07/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Little twin stars (stardiva) </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Minnie </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Georgine </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25 /07/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Aurora (blue_aurora) </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Mickey </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Reagan </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25 /07/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Avocado (rosehip)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Mickey </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26 /07/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Ratatouille (gan_chiong_spider)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Minnie </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Jacinta </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">27 /07/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Krex </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Mickey </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Jonah </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">27 /07/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Yuuri (yuuri) </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Mickey </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Baby K </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 28 /07/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Kmom </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Mickey </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Dylan </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 28 /07/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Catherine (dardar63)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Bernice </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 28 /07/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Coolsnow</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Yu Xin </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 28 /07/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> briebaby </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Mickey </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Isaac </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 28 /07/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> M2B (mayvs_m2bagain)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Minnie </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Maegan </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 29 /07/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Krmeow </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mabel </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29 /07/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Fitbaby </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Trudy</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30 /07/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> jas_soh</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sihan </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">01 /08 / 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Mulberry (bab1es) </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Minnie </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Jasmine </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 02 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> sharon (keri) </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Minnie </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Keri Nicole </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 02 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Huichin (huichin)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Minnie </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Falisha</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 02 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> ruixuan </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Mickey </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Siong Lok</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 03 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> tweety (yellow_tweety)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Javier</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 03 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Mousse (mousse)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Kaiwei</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 04 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Cocomo</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Shervalle</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 04 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Shenny </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Darius</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 04 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Shay </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Mickey </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Ashton </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 05 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Interrace </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Mickey </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Emre </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 05 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Elmo </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Mickey </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 05 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Lindsay </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Mickey </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Mervyn </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 05 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Celynlee </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Yu Ze </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 06 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Joanne (jolim10) </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Joshua </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 06 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> hashisan (yoyo06) </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Misaki Abigail </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 06 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Happi (steph_steph) </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Chiemi </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 06 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Samantha (whatodo) </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Yu Min </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 06 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Ling ling (linx) </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Nandini</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 06 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Mrs N </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dominic </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 07 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Medusa15 </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Darwisyah </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 08 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Valval (princess_v) </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 08 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Valnsw</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Chevelle </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 08 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Snow74 </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Zynn </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 08 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Babywise </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">gal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 08 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Megan (2008baby) </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Titus </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 08 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Gemini </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">tristan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 08 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Essie (essieng)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Lea</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 08 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> sTrawBerry (cookie_baby) </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Kitlyn </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 08 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> fairybees</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Kynan </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 09 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Faithmum </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Joy</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 09 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Reirei </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Minnie </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Charlotte </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 10 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> irabuben</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Kai En</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 10 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Shirley (balugu)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Minnie </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Gerlene </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 11 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Laverne (oven) </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Izzy </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 11 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">melmal12 </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Amelia Gabrielle Entoney</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 11 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Earnestmum </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Minnie </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Amber </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 12 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Babyemma</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mark</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 12 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Timminbuzz </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Ethan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 12 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Cindy (Mrslow)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Kah Yenn</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 15 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> LC (faintz)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 15 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Amabel's mummy (msapple)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Aisleyne </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 15 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Wendy (babypowder) </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> David </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 15 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Von (mrsgan) </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">janelle</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">16 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Jojobar (mummychanel)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Marcellus </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">17 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> HappyMum (pig2)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Eunice </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 18 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Serriz</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Kae </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">18 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Hisstory </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Ashley </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 19 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Faeriekim </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Seo Yeon</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 20 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Shint </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> KAI</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">20 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Nini (diorly)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Braiden </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 20 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> RTCP </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 22 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Carolynn (carolynnkby) </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Kai Zhi</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 22 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> tree nymph (rona)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Jerold </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 24 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Jo (swee)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Joi </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 25 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Happy Mummy (mum_on_the_go)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Adel </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 25 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Cloudz7 </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Stariel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Luvlel </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Ahaann </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 26 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Jen (jenjen) </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Phil </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 27 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">mummygiraffe (giraffetan)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Anna </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 27 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Sylvia (yumeumi)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Meredith </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 28 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Smurfette </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Kaitlyn </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 28 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Jocelyn (jocester)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Raeann </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 28 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> April Tan </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Denzel </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 29 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Saigonapple </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jeriah</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 29 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> paperdebris </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Vanessa </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 31 /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Waterlotus </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey &amp; Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Alinda </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> babydreamer </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">/08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Doubleblessing </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey &amp; Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Annlee (ann)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Happycat </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">/08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Chipchip </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">/08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Neera </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey &amp; Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> SandyMinnie72 </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">/08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Joyble </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> QiQi </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Hewchen </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Storeberry </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Kel </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> /08/ 2008</font></td></tr></table>

ling ling,
how does the yoplait bb yogurt look like? i saw it at ntuc but doesnt indicate its for babies. serve cold? can bb take cold food at this time?

hi all mummies.

my stress starts today ...

we have finally decided to send the maid off today. what happen was from last sat, hb &amp; I were going for dinner with ILs but i didnt inform my mom so she was preparing to cook dinner for herself, my aunt and the maid. the reason she cook is cos my maid say she never eat lunch for last few days. so when i told my mom we bringing the maid she chided me for not informing in adv and the maid for not eating etc. so i told my maid off on why she dont want to eat, we let her cook anything in the hse but yet she will not eat and give one sad pathetic face. but when we cook dinner she will eat. so anyway then my mom was upset and showed temper and my hb was upset. thus causing my mom and hb to have tension for few days.. i told her her one stupid action has caused the entire family to be chaotic.

finally everything ok yesterday already.. then i told my maid that she needs to use the magic clean to clean the living room in the evening cos baby eat crawl etc there. then after dinner when my mom was playing with bernice, my maid was cleaning the floor with the magic clean and realized there was like 2 pcs of chipped glass on the floor !!! after inspecting, found out it was chipped from my coffee table. So angry. so we told her must be when she mop the floor or use the magic clean and clean under the table and hit it thats why chip off. she say she never. fedup. my coffee table got wheels to push around, there is no reason she needs to put the mop/magic clean under it. she is just lazy. so she say she never. and we told her no one else does hsework but her. and probably she didnt even realize it after chipping it. imagine if i didnt ask her to use the magic clean twice a day !!

then this morning hb came back from work and her face like black charcoal. never greet him. he asked her to make him a sandwhich and came to the room. then she brought it up and her face like damn buay gam wan. i looked up then i asked hb why her face like that. he got more and more pissed off. after his sandwhich he went downstairs and asked her why her face so black as thou we all owe her so much money. then she replied "cos i am not in the mood".. wah my hb went berserk !! told her to pack her things and he will send her off. came up and told me we send her back to agent today. she also never say anything, just keep quiet. then i told her she needs to finish today work then we send her back. then i asked her why she told sir she not in the mood, she say she got nightmare etc few nights so she moody. i asked my mom and she say my maid always will use that as excuse.

so today we will be sending her off.. sigh .. stress.

val,
*sayang* dont worry so much. i'm sure she be fine

dongle,
sigh.. my maid also giving me problem. we're both going maidless !!!

missyz
there is one that states yoplait for babies. bernice today ate 3/4 of the banana flavor. she wanted more but i was worried it's too much

Thanks tree nymph! Falisha's fever is GONE with the wind~! hehe..yay....she is active like usual and has got a new 'word' now...used to be Mamama then bababa then tatata then last nite nanananana! Hahahaa...

Val, oh no *sayang Chevelle* Hope she recovers soon yea!

mrs n,

just found out from sales support that my blender cannot blend dry food. so can't use it to blend uncooked rice, only for use after rice or porridge is cooked.

cat,

hope u find a new maid soon. do u still have option to change 1 more time or "expired" already? actually u shld not give your maid so much advanced warning when sending her off. this will give her time to try funny tricks on u. next time u shld just ask maid to leave within the hour and do all the packing for her.

thanks cat. will look out for yoplait for babies.

woah, your maid is really drama. is your maid agency gg to send u another maid?

celyn/ shint,

where else can i find the wella hair loss serum? tried venus at pasir ris but they dun sell. trying not to buy from salon since more ex. my biolage one finish already. thinking of trying the wella one now.

today i had a bad day..started off very long ago until now then exploded..my sis in law stay near us, she had 2 daugthers aged 5 and 7..when i had not give birth all the while the gals are taken care by my mil.now my mil take care of my gal thus the gals were sent to child care and day care..

the aged 5 one was okie after 1 week of crying and falling sick during the first week of childcare, now the nightmare begins.the aged 7 one refused go daycare, refused to go school wanted her mum to stay with her for 24 hours..cut up her mum ezlink, company pass cards to deter her mum go work, one hour can call up to 34 times to look for her mum, threat to jump down..so my sis in law had the easy way out, she dump her child here wif my mil, now after the gal go school come back also dump ta my hse..this is causing so much mental stress to me..everyday i go home i will see a crying child, every morning when i go work, she will go wake my bb up to play..thus making ger very cranky..this in turn led to me insonmia coz i cant get a good nite rest..

no point telling my hb cause he will say we have no choice but to ren, we are a whole family thus when his sis face problem we should all help her then who is helping me..everyday after work i got to rush home, shower eat and take care ger, weekends ger is solely taken care by me whereas my mil play mj so where is my rest?

i feeling like just dump everything down and walk out of the family with ger but i cant cause my parents are divorced and i got no niang jia to go back to

Ruixuan
My heart breaks as i watch the video.
I realli pity this lil girl!!!! Sometimes it's better to send children to infant/childcare than to leave them wif the maid alone in the house.
Although we can't expect them to be as detailed and careful as us parents, at least they won't ill-treat our children.
Luckily this parent installed CCTV..then again, by the time u see such horrible stunts, it's too late..damage is already done..it's sooo traumatic for the child, and whoever who watches it!

In this case, i tink the maid has gone MAD and deserves to go to H*LL!

balugu
Hey...dun be so stressed... i empathise with you..and can understand what u are going thru.

have u considered infantcare for ur bb? i dunno..but from what i read..it seems ur bb seem to be in quite a distracted environment..thus she is cranky..maybe infant care will be better cuz at least ur bb is well looked after and has less distraction...n u will also have less conflict with ur sis in law n MIL?

thats my opinion lar..of cuz u may have ur constraints...but take it easy ok? u can come in here to complain as much as u want..
heehee we all do that..heee

yln,
i got consider infantcare but i really bu she de send ger go at such a young age, my planning is at least 18mths..so i am really looking at a lot of optionss like maybe can find a bbsitter..

balugu
ya..bbsitter also good..at least she is away from the distracted environment..dun worry..things will fall into place..
cheer up okie..

Val,
how's gal now? balugu subsided already?

Huichin,
Good to know gal is ok now. relieved!

Cat,
I also think its good riddance! Your maid keng to go lah. purposely one.

Shirley,
Your parents divorced still your parents mah. Is your mum working? Can help out? Else can you afford to send your gal to infantcare or get a nanny to help look after gal? Is your SIL family staying with you? Her kids stay at your place overnite also? Think your SIL is not helping you at all lah. How could she tolerate her own 7yo daughter to cut up the cards like that? What is she thinking? I also like you, everyday after work i rush home shower eat and take care of the kids. but i better then you, don't have SIL's kids in the house and i also got a maid to help out. else i will ki xiao!

Ruixuan,
Thanks for the link. I cried when I saw it! I feel like bashing up that maid!

Nini,
Mae doesn?t like loud noises too?she cried when I shake my coins saving bank?hahaha

Huichin,
Glad Falisha is ok liao. Mae?s new words are ?jiejie??#1 so happy coz she said she is calling her?

Catherine &amp; Dongle,
Hope both of you find a better maid soon?guess maids give you all more headaches than help?

Shirley,
You must be very stressed up by this?hope you and hb can find an ideal solution soon?the kid is staying long term at your place now?

<font color="#CD3278">shirley</font>
Hope u &amp; ur hb, as well as ur SIL can do sthg to resolve the situation soon..
Think ground rules must be laid &amp; ur MIL must enforce on the ger.. When ur bb's sleeping, no one shd go wake her up/disturb her

Does ur SIL take her home at night?

rona,
my mum is working and both of them have their own family liao so not fang bian to leave ger with them..i am looking at options loh but think about it i very bu she de put ger go through this lor in my heart i will think what the f@#k lor at first say nice nice after i gave birth mil will help me take care now leh this thing happened then how? mil cant take care of both at all..then my poor ger had to be scarifice to go through hardship my hb sis then kiao ka and enjoy her so called freedom

Reirei

Dun take me as role model, take me as a Kiasu mum who wants a balance meal for my gals.. the whole idea is to let them gain proper weight and build up immune system to prevent from being sick so often..

Catherine

Yeah! my MIL asked me to cook the brown rice also but early in the morning, very lazy ahh!! so used 98 degree water to stir only.. should be ok hor?

History

Mushroom soup? ummm.. that a great idea! maybe should venture into button mushroom hor? can babies take that or not?

Hashisan

Dun know if they will be sick and tired of my cooking or not?
Today, both gals din call for daddy already... think they forgotten about him liao...

Sylvia

Once again, thx for the translation..

Medusa

No problem at all! Will share with you if I got new menu... hehehe