(2008/05) May 2008

diana,
no le..i havent start the factory la. hahahahaa. waiting for the 2nd half of the yr =) but i dun mind collecting baby dusts now. whahaha.

peace,
thanks. hopefully i will have exciting n happy news to share in mths to come. hehehe.

your_image.gif

Hi Von
Congrats to you on your arrival of little princess.

Been quite a while i didn't do any posting le.. wahaha.. dunno if you all still remember me...

Anyway, just want to share with you a fun place to bring your little one..(if you all discuss the place liao, so paisei cos i seldom log in to forum liao)

There's a water and normal playground at IMM level 3, next to the foodcourt. Its free and its fun!

Val,

For me I dun really like the splash park in shopping malls, coz their toilet dun hv the bathing facilities lor....so can only wipe them dry.....I personally feel it will be better to bath them, more clean mah...heehee

loomi- my boy wil come up n wan to lift up my shirt n kiss my tummy when i asked him where's meimei. even in public!

peace- yes i totally agree tat preg the 2nd time is reali tiring!! n same too my boy is super sticky to me esp when i am alone w him at hm. i cant walk away n he must see me if nt he wil cry n come lookin.

val/diana- can start wrkg OT liao =p

ting - your boy so funny, wanna lift your shirt to kiss meimei, very cute leh.
my boy sticky until, when i go toilet also cannot close door. Lately he started to go child care, and when i tell him close the door, mama she-she, he will just pull the door, tho not completely door. He will stand outside and wait, if i take too long, he will push open the door as if to see if i disappear. All these can happen only when he consent nia. If I close it b4 he agrees, he will try to open the door or kick a fuss outside the toilet. Want to do big business, also cannot succeed.

peace ,ting ,

Dun said you all preggie like that .Now Jorel is already very sticky I cannot imagine if i got 2nd now hahaahaha i really do not know how to handle !!!

Anyway hahah maybe you all will become super and multi-tasking mummy after 2nd one popped out hahah
jia you !!!

diana,
haha.. ya planning, one more year to go.

I also dun mind collecting bb dust and keep a side first but hor i want bb GAL dust. lol!

Jer,

haha...i wan gal too...

Ting,

aiyo, ur boy so cute, muz see ur tummy to kiss his mei mei....

Jo,

Jorel is letting u practise nw, so when u hv no. 2, u noe wat to expect mah...

;-p

Jo,
I tried to get hb to attend to him more so that he will be closer to papa. So that when I pop, i can concentrate on #2. But, so far no success, the more I get hb to help, the more my boy stick to me, really very niam ti ti.

morning mummies!! i have moved back to office in raffles place. so sian.. don't like this place.. cos boss sitting near me. haha..

von, congratulations on your nb!! jia you wor!!!

sugar, so good, you have a girl too!! take care ya..

ladies, now i don't really wish for a girl.. i just wish i will be pregnant soon. think this cycle not successful again, got a feeling AF is going to report.. =( if next cycle still don't have, going to try for rabbit instead.

morning ladies.

re: 2nd pregnancy
ya...agree its not easy coz there is a #1 to consider...even if tired wana rest oso must see the lit one whether they wans to cooperate not...last time no lit kids to take care so we are pratically the queen when we are pregnant...for 2nd pregnancy cant say we are queen liao...coz we will still be slave to #1. hahaha.

cheri,
take it easy...the more stress u are the "harder" it is to strike. u going for ur holiday (again) soon rite? can try then. hehehe. mayb made in hk le. hehehe.

Cheri,
Must relax and not think about it too much. When we started, I will count every month for the critical period to BD, but no success. Then in Sept / Oct time, I had been having persistent cough, so we thought, no need to work so hard, since I've been sick, hard to strike. Then to our surprise, strike jackpot! Since you don't mind boy again, here's my #2 boy boy bb dust to you. Best of luck.

Val,
Ya, I am now the slave to my #1. Some days I am really tired, but still have to attend to #1, and I am paranoid with kid's cleanliness, so I will still want to be the one cleaning my boy's utensils and prepare his food. During first pregnancy, tired can sleep all I want.

Ting,
Yes. Much faster. For my boi, my contraction lasted 4 hrs and i tried to push for at least half an hour. For my gal, my contraction lasted 4 hrs too but she popped out within less than 5 minutes of pushing.

I din brought any toys and replace with sweets instead. My colleague told me it symbolise "Tian Tian Mi Mi"...

You are next in this thread to give birth. Jia You!

You all must jia you too... try for 2nd bb ... Me finally 'graduated' liao. No need to further 'study' liao! Yeah!

Von,
u sounded like u "bi ye" liao ... congrats !! now u are waiting to finish ur confinment and that will be ur graduation ceremony .... hahahaha !

My friend has a pair of Catergory 1 DIsney on Ice tickets to let go. Details as follows:

Date: 18 March 2010 (thurs)
Time: 3.30pm
Venue: Singapore Indoor Stadium
Price: $157 (1 pair of tickets. Sistic charges included)

Interested pls PM me asap. Thanks!

Hey val

Thanks for helping me post the above....

Hey gals...

Is me whom are selling the tickets as last minute i hv freelance assigment work to Guangzhou. So see any of you gal like to take over as Val, Dolly, Jo, Lynn & Adnes going also.

If interested, pl PM me.

Huggies Ultra - $14.50
Huggies Pull-up - $14.50
Huggies Dry/comfort - $15.00
Collection at Punggol.

Von,
Congratulation to you!

Sugar,
Happy to hear that you have a gal gal for this time.

Val,
Looks like this year Baby Fair so early. I hope i can get a stroller from there.

corynn,
early ah? i thot every yr mar they will have one. i think there is another one in aug period. when is ur edd? when can u know the gender of ur #2? or u already know? hehehe.

peace- i cant even close the door when i bathe or pee. even when do big biz, he wil sit in frnt of me n wait!! my boy also dun wan the daddy. like this mornin, he jus woke up n my hb kissed him, he gt angry! thn my hb said 'u dun wan me, i go kiss mummy' n when he did, aldan cried even louder! darn funny

jo- i hopin i wil lose more wt hvg to take care of 2! hahahha

jer- gv u loads n loads of bb gal dust. heheheheh

cheri- dun stress!!! u wil kana when u least expect it =)

val- ya.. 2nd preg reali nt easy cos stil hv to take care of the 1st one. no time to talk or sing to bb unlike the 1st.

von- i reali hope mine wil be chop chop too!

Choc,
sorry for the late reply. MIA and back again. Haa... that lady hor said that her on-line transfer key unit broken. (benefit of doubt). Sigh... U lucky man. Spree on! Keke...

Von,
Congrats on your arrival of baby!

Sugar,
Wow! A mei mei! So nice. Tim will be a protective bro to shoo off the suitors for his mei mei. :p

Dolly, Val,
Yeah! Really looking forward to the graduation ceremony!

Val,
Yes. 1 Shot! keke...

Ting,
Sure will chop chop one, dun worry! Jia you!

Cheri,
Dun be so stress... I heard b4 that when making love time if in a happy mood, bb will be a cheerful bb. If in a bad mood ie after a quarrel, bb will be a grumpy bb...Not sure true ornot, but impt, dun be so stress!

Yo ladies...

Want to check who else taking Herbalife to lose weight ah?

Hehee...coz currently me into this program..so far progress was very good, within 4weeks i lost 4.5kg lor!

so curious to know who else drinking that

ting,
ur hosp bag packed already mah? hehehe. edd drawing nearer liao! hehehe.

von,
so u planning a baby shower mah? v soon u can grad liao. so this time rd, did u do a proper confinement???

choc,
just curious. do u get any incentives or commission for introducing ppl to the program?

val- half packed niah! haha... n i hvnt even wash bb clothes cos no space to put! this wkend gg to get a cupboard...
i been talkin to bb, ask her come out durin the sch hols wk. hehehe

ting,
the sch holidays is another 2 weeks away isit? hahaha. better start washing the bb clothes soon in case *u know...choi choi!!* hahaha.

rem ur cam and rem to charge the battery full!! hehehe. feeling excited for u sia..

so who will help u to look aft aldan when u going hosp for delivery and the few days that you will be in hosp?

val- sch hols start 15 mar. i gona wash this wkend liao. n also this mornin i suddenly cannot put on my ring! duno isit a sign tat bb's comin out!
wil ask my mum to help.. i hopin contractions wil start in the day so at least aldan in cc. if at nite we stil got to send him to my mum's plc...

val... this is MLM leh...wat u tink...

but the thing is must have results lor...

so far heng man...got...else my 240 goes down the drain..then sure kana nagged.. hahaaaa

ting... anything u stop also will put on weight one... exercise also wat..if u stop exercise u also will put on weight unless u dun eat...

so after i hit 57-58kg i stop liao.. hahaaaaaa

choc,
oic...no wonder...i dun have interest in this so i didnt know its MLM =)

u oso v hardwking le...if me i doubt i will be so kuai and hardwking to follow the routine of replacing meals with the products. hahaha.

choc- exercise at least can help to maintain mah. dun wan to end up puttin on more wt aft stoppin takin the prdts. hehe.. cos i super easy to put on wt one. can maintain i happy liao

ting,
dun worry abt it first coz u still need to bfeed. so must eat well to provide the nutrients for ur baby to grow and be bai bai pang pang. hehehe.

somemore if u going to be sahm, with looking aft the kids and doing hsewk, sld be able to maintain ba.

Val,
I still don't know the gender for my 2nd bb. B'cos during the 5 mths detail scan bb refuse to show ler. Keep close the leg or turn to another direction. So shy!!! May b is girl.

Ting,
I agree with you that 2nd preg really not easy. Don't have time to talk and sing. Sometime feel guilty for the unfairness.

morning ladies..tgif...i need a gd rest over the weekend~~

corynn,
hahaha. mayb is boy tts why he is shy to show. hahaha. so u going for another detailed scan mah??

btw, robinsons also having some baby sales. 20% of OCBC card holders and robinsons card members. sales till 7th mar...

Corynn and Ting,
Same for me, this pregnancy, I didn't talk or sing to bb, instead temper not so good, coz' sometimes #1 is very naughty and need to scold him. So I worry my little tiger will have bad temper.

morning ladies!! TGIF.. boss is on leave today.. and next week in zurich.. so me shiok... then when he comes back, following week, i'm going hk.. and going to try for made in hk baby.. does drinking wine helps spice up? hahaha.. damn sian..

choc, u tried herbalife ar? i never try before.. but i believe all these will work la.. for all these to work, cannot eat too much after the program.. but i'm more keen in the acupuncture one.. my sister tried and after gave birth 2nd one still skinny lo.. haha.. but think cos she also stress..

Peace,
Me too me too! I also din do much for #2 and in fact, i find myself lost control of my temper easily, esp towards my hubby! I also worry that mine will be a tigeress aka Mu Lao Hu!

Ting,
Have you wonder how to take care of 2 kids? me abit concerned about that cos my maid is going away for home leave after my confinement....

Val,
Haiz... sad to say, these days super hot so i keep on my living room fan and enjoyed the "wind"... then so far i bathe twice liao... that day my boi throw this temper so i helped him to bathe too to pacify him... i tried to eat as much as i can but i keep touching the water... whahaha... does this consider good confinement???

Universal Studios Singapore announces the opening of its theme park to the public on 18 March 2010 at 8.28 am!!!

Val,
why are u so excited abt this Universal Studio opening ??? hahaha that is also the day whereby we are gg for Disney on ice !

dolly,
yup. oso the day we going disney on ice. i havent collect the tickets le...worry i may lost the tickets then u all will come aft me liao. ahhaha. shall collect next week...

why i so excited ah...coz i wanna bring Damien there le. Actually ho, i planning to book the tickets for his actual bday =P I abit kiasu right? hahahaha.

they always have to choose special timing to open one.. haha..

we're going to miss disney on ice cos will be in HK.. my boy saw the ad on tv, kept saying point and saying mickey mouse..

val, u kiasu la.. sure got tickets for u la.. haha..

recently, matthias likes to say "thank you auntie for preparing the food, join me teacher, join me friends" but could catch the preparing the food part so didn't really know what he was saying till we asked the vice principal.. haha.. so funny.. so at meal time, he will say join me papa join me mummy.