(2008/05) May 2008

Oh my goodness, the last pic is so cute! Naughty face..
Yes Keon enjoyed it very much, he is show his excitment and keep smiling through out the whole lesson. I am considering whether to join that but i think i will try out on others as well before i decide.

Kindermusik trial class:

1. Alice/bb Rachel
2. goodbb
3. shah/bb sarah
4. dolly/bb Rayden
5. Jo/bb Jorel
6. feifei/ bb Charlotte( hv to depend on the date and timing)
7. Diana/bb Daryl
8.Beebee/bb Kenji
9.ylyn/bb Kaylene (to confirm depending on date)
10. Lynn/ BB Dylan
11. Luvbella / BB Royce + Karen / Baby Gale
12. choc/bb raphael
13. Jer/bb Keon
14. Harnee / BB Kayden (to confirm depending on date)
15. Tbmummy/ Bb Tricia (to confirm depending on date/ time)
16. Evie_82 / Bb Keira
17. Diamondust / bb Avelyn ( have free trial class voucher)

Jer ,

Hmmm ...are there nearby place which nearer to our place ...cos dun feel like going town every weekend . And I work in orchard everyday and weekend also go there ...sian that place !!!

Was thinking tumbletots ...but haven yet to trial it yet

Jo,
love jorel's pics!!! So cute, esp the mischievous look. He looks like such a big boy now.

Re: JG classes
My fren's nephew has been attending JG for a few years, think he's now about 4 or 5 years old?? Very smart leh. One day my fren was saying bye bye to him and his parents, so said ciao ( but she added an 's' behind so it was like ciaos ), then he looked up at her and said ' you do know it's pronounced as chaos right?' bwahaha, damn smart aleck lor!

Re: tummy and stretch marks
Every since gave birth have this stupid wrinkly dimple thing just above my navel, so ugly. how to wear back bikini like that? sigh.

Mummies, recently brought Avelyn on star cruise virgo. So tiring man! How did those of you who brought your babies on holiday manage? I even brought along reinforcements, aka both sides grandparents, but in the end, felt more tired there than if I had stayed at home.

Jo,
Nice pix of Jorel!! I like the mischievous look... cute to the max =)
How much u spent all in? U managed to buy the photos back?

Alice ,

I pay ermmm 238 for weekend for the package which BP organised for 1 mummy in Aug thread

And i buy all the photos for 250 in soft copy .
There are about 155 in the cd

Diamond dust ,

Long time no see you liao ....hey I`m going tp Star Virgo this 25mar haHAHA ....can`t bear to leave him alone here .

But i think will be a tiring trip for us ...no choice can`t bear to ..

Jo,
sama sama, i also think very hard due to the distance. Then i found out kindermusik do have classes held at woodlands civic center @ The purple train.

yeah!! my boy turned 10 mths today too!! hee..

alice, yes.. let me know if the diaper looks ok.. i want to get the swim diaper also.. hehe..

annabelle, no problem with the purchase. cos i also want the wetsuit mah. hehe..

Hey Ladies

Only managed to go online and read all the postings now. My lappy crashed yday morning without any warning... So piss and miserable as SAHM no lappy to go online can be real MISERABLE!! hahaha!! Begged my hb to let me use his ofc lappy but he say NO to me yday. telling me is a good time for me to rest and have a life!!! CRAP! i told him off, go online got life, nvr go online no life!! hahaha!! He bo bian have to let me use today as i nagged the whole of yday.

Jo,

You ah boi so adorable. Very well taken!!

Felval,

I am interested in JG classes.. you have the details to share wz me?? in GUG, Megan teachers are Teacher Zee and Teacher Russell.. i find both are very good. Nvr met this Teacher Shirley before.

Muzicgal,

Nice to meet you!! Can see Wei Jun enjoyed the class. But feel the timing are abit no good cos most bb nap time. Like Megan, always after class, she will KO on the way walking to the carpark.. haha!!

Annabelle,
thanks for the compliment for my boy... Sometimes i get worried when i find him too quiet ... hehehe let's see how is his reaction again for this next trial class.

Angela,
i can share the JG class with you if you are keen. We tok over msn, okay.

Re : Trial at Kindermusik trial class
Sorry, as i have a busy day today, i will call them tomorrow morning and check out when is the next available slot for private trial class, will keep you gals posted again.

Re : Birthday bash
We have also checked out with Kindermusik as well, however as they have almost full class on weekends, the only available slot for parties is on Sun at 9am, which we find that not appropriate, so will drop them as well.
Now, the most reasonable venue will be Gymobree @ Tanglin Mall. The available slot that they have on 16 May will be 12.30pm - 2pm.

Please feel free to feedback.

Diamondust/Jo,
Wah... StarCruise so nice, enjoy!

Jo,
oic... Hmm, $$ well spent! As long as u r happi with it. Sean Lau is pretty cool =)

Cheri,
Happy 10 mths to Matthias too ^_^
Oh wow... I ordered the diapers this afternoon 4.30pm, they called asking is it ok to deliver ard 10pm!! I told them too late and request for tml morning instead. Their delivery is so fast... cool!
will update u again on the quality =)

Angela,
haha.., sometime Man juz need a bit of nagging to get things done, lol

Dolly,
u feeling better? I'm ok with Gymobree... timing is perfect too =)

Dolly,
I would like to join the birthday bash. I am ok with the date and time.

Shaine would like to say hello to all of you.
2214319.jpg
2214320.jpg

Corynn,
Shaine realli got so much hair... so pretty! Think she still will look pretty if she gives Rachel 20% of her volume hehe!

Morning ladies..

Corynn,
Wow, Shaine hair so nice leh...so black n nice...envy wor..

Dolly,
tks you =).

Won't be able to join for the blash cos my exams are still on then... =(...

Thank you for the compliment. I don't mind to give 20% of her hair volume, when we meet, I will ask Shaine to pass to Rachel. But oh....I don't know why Shaine don't like people to touch her hair ler....even if we touch too much she will also move our hand away from touching her hair. May b she is feel warm with her hair.

Corynn,
Hiyo, my little future DIL looked so pretty ... Oopps Choc will come after me again.
Hey, she has got nice hair, let her wear hairband or hair clip leh, take photo of her, and show us.

evie,
the cancelled sat class is the pure trial class that they set up especially to meet the number of kids going on trial at 4pm le. The other class that Dylan & Damien are in is still on at 4pm.

alice,
the swim diaper u got is Huggies also? I got HUggies one frm Giant and till now havent finish half a pack. hehehe.

jo,
hahaha. nic pics of Jorel. looks like its really $$ well spent and u are 1 happy customer and mummy. hehehe. i like the 1st pic, 6th pic and of coz the last pic of jorel making monkey face! hehehe. damien used to do that expression last month but heng now he doesnt do it. hehehe.

angela,
for Bilingual PLayclub, its $520 excluding 7% GST for 1 term. 1 term, 10 lessons, each lesson 1.5hrs. Available on Fri/Sat/Sun. 1 parent can accompany the kid at any 1 time. I also asked for the PlayNest, 2 lessons per week, per term is 719.xx excluding GST. Damien's teacher also Teacher Zee and I find her v good. Think Teacher Shirley is a new teacher as she only join us for the class aft the first few lessons. Teacher Zee is more confident and good in leading =)

dolly,
i am ok with Gymboree, date & time. Let me know if u need help on anything.

Corynn,
do u drink alot of black chicken soup when u were preg with Shaine?

Trial class at Kindermusik will only accept max. of 12 babies. So we will go accordingly to those in the Q, and those that cannot make it will give to those in the following Q.

Kindermusik trial class on 8 March, Sunday @ 12pm.

163 Tanglin Road
#03-11B Tanglin Mall

For those that can make it (No 1 - 12), please PM me, with the following details
(Mummy name, Baby name, Date of birth)

And also, please transfer $23.34 to POSB Saving : 094-32941-8

1. Alice/bb Rachel
2. goodbb
3. shah/bb sarah
4. dolly/bb Rayden
5. Jo/bb Jorel
7. Diana/bb Daryl
8.Beebee/bb Kenji
10. Lynn/ BB Dylan
12. choc/bb raphael
13. Jer/bb Keon
16. Evie_82 / Bb Keira
17. Diamondust / bb Avelyn ( have free trial class voucher)

Jer,
just saw your reply in facebook ... oh no ... take good care of Keon, and hug hug him for me ... hope he gets well soon.

Jo- v nice pics of jorel! Hw was the crawlin contest? Jorel won? Hehe… too bad we reached there late n cldnt register in time.

Alice- so fast hor, our little ones r 10mths old! gonna be 1yo v soon.. stil rem last yr this time, waitin anxiously for their arrival! hahah

Jo

Very nice pictures of your boy! Oh i m so tempted to sign up with Sean Lau.

Felval

Is the sean lau promotion still on huh?

Dolly

I confirmed on the Kindermusik trial class on 8 March,will PM and transfer to you later.

Ladies.. When u are changing diaper do u check for any thing? Morning I change diaper I see abit light pinkish spot... My dad say is heaty any comments??? Help help

Trial class at Kindermusik will only accept max. of 12 babies. So we will go accordingly to those in the Q, and those that cannot make it will give to those in the following Q.

163 Tanglin Road
#03-11B Tanglin Mall

For those that can make it (No 1 - 12), please PM me, with the following details

1. Alice/bb Rachel
2. goodbb
3. shah/bb sarah --- confirmed
4. dolly/bb Rayden ---- confirmed
5. Jo/bb Jorel
7. Diana/bb Daryl
8.Beebee/bb Kenji ---- confirmed
10. Lynn/ BB Dylan
12. choc/bb raphael
13. Jer/bb Keon
16. Evie_82 / Bb Keira
17. Diamondust / bb Avelyn ( have free trial class voucher

choc,
do check the groin area and the penile area, esp the foreskin for any redness or bleeding.
sometimes could be mild skin irritation. can observe first..

beebee,
if we can have at least 10ppl to sign up for the package the promo will still be on....besides yanling, anyone else interested mah?

Diaper area lor a small spot of darker yellow... Monitor lor if every change like this then night time see pd... No cry nofuss weird

felval,
yup... is huggies Swim Diaper. Planned to bring rachel for a swim when i'm back =)
ya lor, maybe i will use for a while too 11 pcs lei

Jer,
Sayang Keon... get well soon!
How come i noticed lately some bb had fever with rashes lei... so coincidence hor.

Ant,
ya, that's true... nv thought of it that way haha

Choc,
ya, need to monitor and see every diaper change same bo... hope he is all rite =)

Dolly,
thks for calling and organising, i will transfer later okie and pm u =)

163 Tanglin Road
#03-11B Tanglin Mall

1. Alice/bb Rachel --- confirmed
2. goodbb
5. Jo/bb Jorel
7. Diana/bb Daryl
10. Lynn/ BB Dylan
12. choc/bb raphael
13. Jer/bb Keon
16. Evie_82 / Bb Keira

jer...just poo this mornin....wait n see lor....

hehee....joke even when aku damn worried....
but monitor first lor...
anyway also no cry no fuss..no fever... nothing...

wait wait

Hi Alice,
Noted... will transfer to you when I get home.
Since they only allow 12 ppl, i will pull out my fren from the list.

How many parent allow in the room with our baby?

hi Luvbella,
it's me .... organising ... haha

btw, are you going to invite your friend ? if so, she will be the 12th. if not, then the next in the slot will be Choc, do let me know.

dolly,
haha.. luvbella earlier posted

"Hi Alice,
Noted... will transfer to you when I get home.
Since they only allow 12 ppl, i will pull out my fren from the list."

Hi Jer,

thanks ... just read the post as well ... Ah Choc, you are the 12th in the list ... are you going for the trial ?

163 Tanglin Road
#03-11B Tanglin Mall

1. Alice/bb Rachel --- confirmed
2. goodbb
5. Jo/bb Jorel
7. Diana/bb Daryl
10. Lynn/ BB Dylan
11. Luvbella / BB Royce --- confirmed
12. choc/bb raphael
13. Jer/bb Keon
16. Evie_82 / Bb Keira