felval,
yup... is huggies Swim Diaper. Planned to bring rachel for a swim when i'm back =)
ya lor, maybe i will use for a while too 11 pcs lei
Jer,
Sayang Keon... get well soon!
How come i noticed lately some bb had fever with rashes lei... so coincidence hor.
Ant,
ya, that's true... nv thought of it that way haha
Choc,
ya, need to monitor and see every diaper change same bo... hope he is all rite =)
Dolly,
thks for calling and organising, i will transfer later okie and pm u =)
Trial class at Kindermusik will only accept max. of 12 babies. So we will go accordingly to those in the Q, and those that cannot make it will give to those in the following Q.
Kindermusik trial class on 8 March, Sunday @ 12pm.
163 Tanglin Road
#03-11B Tanglin Mall
For those that can make it (No 1 - 12), please PM me, with the following details
(Mummy name, Baby name, Date of birth)
And also, please transfer $23.34 to POSB Saving : 094-32941-8
1. Alice/bb Rachel --- confirmed
2. goodbb
3. shah/bb sarah --- confirmed
4. dolly/bb Rayden ---- confirmed
5. Jo/bb Jorel
6. feifei/ bb Charlotte( hv to depend on the date and timing)
7. Diana/bb Daryl
8.Beebee/bb Kenji ---- confirmed
9.ylyn/bb Kaylene (to confirm depending on date)
10. Lynn/ BB Dylan
11. Luvbella / BB Royce + Karen / Baby Gale
12. choc/bb raphael
13. Jer/bb Keon
14. Harnee / BB Kayden (to confirm depending on date)
15. Tbmummy/ Bb Tricia (to confirm depending on date/ time)
16. Evie_82 / Bb Keira
17. Diamondust / bb Avelyn ( have free trial class voucher