(2008/05) May 2008

<u>Re: latest update on Big Blocks</u>

hey ladies, juz read on the old thread. The BP organiser had confirmed that she is bringing in the big blocks mid Aug... So keep a lookout on her BP... hehe Can't wait to lay my hands on it!!! (^^,)

big blocks... alice u still so keen ah...LOL...

hopefully they have price war..then u all buy..i go play..LOL

choc,
i like it the moment i saw it lor... hehe, like is me who want it more than rachel lor!

Sure... buy liao can come and play together... but must buy ticket to play haha.

lol...alice..i just went to forever 21 website..and ordered from overseas spree.. LOL...cheap tops...but duno can wear anot..so testing... buy 3 pc to try

choc,
u are poisonous, i login and see your posting, then went to check it out, end up, i am interested in 2 casual dress ... 1 of them has got similar design as the one tt i like from mphosis.

choc, dolly
haha... i have seen that BP too the last time. So many nice casual long dresses, see until blur blur =) Is it alot cheaper than Sg branch?

Alice: I not sure issit cheaper leh... Just happen to be free and got time to surf mah... So grab a few pc to try... Not exp to me lar.. Camisole n those sleeveless tees

dolly: hoho... U poison... Tink Jo n Val next kana.... Lol

But guess it's cheap to grab those sales item ba... Moreover now we dun realli have the luxury of time to shop ... Heheee

Let me b guinnea pig I collect Liao let u all know quAlity good Bo

dolly,
same here. I like Junior League altho its slightly ex for a kid's haircut but Damien enjoys his haircut there and the aunties there always style his hair nice nice so to US (read: inlcuding hubby. hahah) its $$ worth spending =P

jo,
ya. my hubby cut his hair there. For him, anyway except salon is ok. whahahaa. y nt u learnt o trim Jorel's hair then u dun need to bring him for haircut outside so often. hehehe.

von,
when is ur detailed scan?

choc,
if von's one is a meimei, u going to chop too? ehehe.

ting,
hahaha. cant resist then just eat! at least u feel happy aft tt, rite? hehehe.
haiz...me everyday kena kicked by Damien...yest woke me up 5x in the nite!

Re: gender
ok. all who for had boy for #1 shall get gal for #2 and those who had gal for #1 will get boy for #2...hmm...i wan twins! hahahaa.

choc,
me havent go n see FOrever 21 website. later i go see! hahaha.

choc, i like raphael's photos he's so cute and sexy leh his singlet off shoulder de

jo, jorel so clever can hold and eat his french fries. my gal will hold lick and throw aside. not tat she doesnt wana eat jus tat she wants us to break into small pieces for her. haiz lazy gal.

Finally have time to read msgs here.

Ian is okay already. His bill from hospital is $464.90. Thank goodness not expensive. All claimable by medisave (as per what my hubby said). *phew.

But yes, I am still looking around for something just in case.

Will read the other posting in a bit. =)

annabelle..wait till i post his bathing pictures... lol.. but better not lar.. all in flickr... lol...

val..ur token is spoilt or wat? lol..else hw can u tahan 3 days without spreeing?

if von one is mei mei... hoohooo..let the kids decide who they wan..i can onli try to meet up with more girls..LOL..

u wan twins? u will regret i tell u..ask Mummy_yan..lol..her twins..

choc,
no la. token nt spoilt but i let my token go on a short break. whahaha.

hahahaha. wait Shaine jealous ah. =P

hmmm...regret or nt ah...double the expenses and headache but double the fun and luv =) i really get twins i will close shop aft tt. hahaha.

annebelle ,

thank you ...he eat anything which is nice .
He knows what is nice what is not nice ...if not nice he will take and put into our mouth :p notti boy .

Val ,

No way i will cut his hair myself ...i rather save the trouble and let him cut not EX lah $7 bucks nia not too bad .

choc,
hahahaha. thanks for thinking of me when u see the top. v me indeed, hehee.

hahaha. coz ur front big so got prob with tops with buttons isit? its nice but i already got 1 similiar one in blue frm gg5...cost me 70+= =(

dolly,
the denim dress is 77.5cm in length lo.
the link u posted, the dress so mphosis. so u buying?

val...yalor... i saw the tube top..i can imagine u wearing it liao.. lol...coz u always wear tube mah..tt is nice..u can consider... and quite cheap leh...

i cant buy tops with buttons online..coz my shoulder quite broad..need to try... LOL..i just added on 2 more items..die..must lock up my token...lol...

WAH!! lets spree...

val,
how do you convert the length to cm ? can u help me to check for the one tt i posted earlier ? i almost bought the mphosis design yesterday.

choc,
coz i like to showoff my collar bone mah. hahaha. last time got suntan marks i lagi like to show off. hehehe.

ya. i am considering lo...u n ur poison. hehhee.
aft this let ur token go on online la. anyway next 3days dun think u will spree laio coz will spend time with Raphael mah. then wait till next week. whahaha.

dolly,
1" = 2.5cm
so the one u posted similiar to the mphosis one is 32" = 80cm. cfm safe for u =)
i am wearing a dress now, length 78. nt short la. slightly 3-4 fingers above knee.

jo,
i think the only time we can stop is hmmm...token spoilt/lost, hubbies refuse to lend us theirs? hahaha

dolly,
the one u just posted is nice =)

hahaha. cham cham cham! u and choc help me to see and kena poisoned by u 2! hahahaa.

i like the denim dress le...hw...sld i or sld i nt?

Val,

Too much clothes in waredrobe. Going to HK in Sept. So wanna save some money to shop there!

I still got some clothes in my waredrobe new. Haha

icebaby,
yeah, since u gg to hk, save $ to spend there, sure got nice clothings there as well

val,
the denim dress is also nice ... buy lah, as compared to the price tt we pay for mphosis, gg5 .. hahaha

Val,

Hopefully got time to shop abit. Just got my bonus in July (pro-rated based on work from Apr - Jun only). And the news that no need to pay cash for Ian's bill...a relief. So ya, going to go HK and spend. Heehee

Can't wait for my trip away.

Choc,

NICE! But hor..the "hot" pants, i cannot wear. Hahaha. My thighs too big. =P

Dolly,

hopefully can buy something. Bring my two boys along (ah girl staying at home...cos I bought my tickets way early last yr).

icebaby...can lar... hot pants cannot meh? lol... buy first..scalli u look nice in it.. LOL...

choc's poison... LOL...

moral of story...cannot stay too long at my mum's place..last nite was so free with my parents helping to take care tt i surf net and look ard.. hai...deep poison..BIG ONE

choc,
the shorts is hot! u got flat tummy can la. hehehe. i wear liao probably squeeze all my tummy fats out. hehehe.

dolly,
me giving the denim dress a miss liao...only got dark blue i dun like, prefer lighter shade of denim color.

alice,
i like the first one =) abit indian feel too. whahaha.

haha Val, think i kanna indianise liao :}
Aiya... giving forever 21 a miss lar... dun know what to buy =)
Like icebaby, saving $$ for Macau Trip in Mid Sept keke...

alice, the ones u looking really abit indian feel. hehe.. staying too long in india liao!!

i also kena poisoned now.. the last time i went US, i remember getting some clothes from forever 21.. but that time i 21st 2nd anniversary.. now already 5th anniversary liao leh.. sigh.. all the clothes look nice.. but i'm going to ren!

alice,
hahaha. ya. think u kena indianise liao.
hmm..me trying to control....

go macau with hubby n rachel?

cheri,
can ren or nt? hehehe. this weekend alot of discounts everywhere. URS 30%.

Choco,

Don't worry I buy things hor, sometimes think very long. So very hard to poison. heehee....try harder?!?!? HAHA

Alice,

Going Macau be gambler? =P
I going HK during Sept sch holis...then Bali in Dec. This yr, I very slow liao. Haven't plan a single thing for next yr. Cos hoping my hubby will be accepted in MOE to be teacher.