(2008/05) May 2008

jjboy- wow ur boy's the heaviest le!

choc- hahah.. he was reali tramutised. even kick the fan n it drop onto the grd n gv me such a fright. this mornin even said wanted to re-program his car key cos he lost one n in case sm one finds it n drive his car away.
raphael slp in b/t u both?

Oh ya..below picture can pass anot.. LOl..i took when my boy playing catching with me..

2778850.jpg

2778851.jpg

jjboy,
wah! ur boy so big size!!! ur hubby v big size ah? did PD says he is overweight? can he walk? if can walk still big size then u done v well in feeding him. ahhahaa.

ting,
call Mcdonalds hotline la. ur nuggets will arrive soon. ahaha.

hahaha. i think ur hubby worries abt the car till he cant slp and nt coz he married an indian woman. hehehe.

choc,
wah! ur hubby kicked raphael off the bed? got rec an earful frm u nt? heehe.

ting,
ya lor! jialat... i think its my family's genes.. my bro's 7mth old baby also pretty heavy, already 9+kg... maybe its the air around our area! hahaha..

ting..i wan hot fudge sundae... yummy...
tink if possible change car key...see can anot..

val... dun temp ting liao lar... nuggets!! yummy...

yeah...he accidentally kick him down..sob... lucky everything ok.. lol... somehow slp wrong direction.. haha

val,
ya.. i guess coz both my hubby and i are quite big size. the pd said both the height and weight over the chart, 12.8kg and 82cm, so still ok i guess, since he's not overweight but short! hahaha. yup, started walking at 11.5mths.. now he's running everywhere and climbing up and down stairs and our platform bed. always so scared that he'll fall!

jo..come come..i help u take pictures.. LOL...foc...

hahaa... i tink the pictures i took during past gatherings can compile and burnt to a cd liao...

val,
if i have a boy i will wack too lor... but gal gal mah, hard to hit gal lei. But still when she is super notti, will wack her palm too lar.

choc,
haha.... superman outfit will look cool on raphael

dolly,
oh i saw this BP ler... but me looking for whole pcs romper lei. Rachel will still expose her tummy with 2 pcs type lor. But most of time, whole pcs romper style oni have up to 12 mths from Querida. Now very happi, found this nice one up to 24mths haha. Btw, I bought some realli cute pooh & friends romper to from her
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/2758127.html?1249025695

Pooh & friends PJ
2778880.jpg

val,
nice baseball romper =)

jjboy,
wah... yr boi grew so big liao...12.8kg haha, can compete with Aldan liao! haven't seen his pix for a while ler. He looks so happi ;>
Oh btw, just to share... heard from someone this kind of ball pool not gd cos' most of the bb and other kids are in there and somemore dun think the staff there will clean each ball one by one so most of the time there r lots of germs in it. Try to avoid until our kids are older better . Just my suggestion =)

Von,
can recommend good maid to me too?? looking for one now... was telling hb by next yr once I gotten preggie will need one ler... can't imagine running around chasing rachel with a big tummy haha!

choc,
then ur old cam servicing u well wat. dun nd the dslr la.

the 1st pic taken using high speed?

jjboy,
then v gd ah. active but still can weight 12.8kg. hehehe. my boy also active but hard to incr his weight. think ur boy is the champion sumo in our thread liao. hehehe.

ting,
haha... so funni, juz read abt yr hb's dream. dreaming of marrying an indian freak him out liao, think if he comes to india he will go nuts! kekeke...

Choc,
u r always gd in catching nice candid shots! Wanna consider doing part time? :>

Jo,
Wah... me so excited to read abt the Ice-cream Buffet! Luckily is till 30th Sept. Still can catch the boat with hb this time rd back... Yeah!!! Sure will be there to eat till siao =>

alice,
i also bought the eyeore romper from her, but did you realise that there is no studs or opening in the buttom, so how are you going to change the diaper ? i ordered that and now chucked inside the cupboard, didnt let rayden wear !

dolly,
ya lor... i saw it too, then did ask her, she said is buttom from behind the back. Hmm... bo bian lei, that time desperate to look for whole pcs for rachel cos' she outgrown the current one and can't button the bottom hehe. Nevermind la, I only change her diaper when she wakes up in the morning. So will change her to daily romper liao.

val...i put auto mode leh..i duno how to change speed..lol...using dummy camera lor..idiot proof.. lol

ice cream buffet..yum yum...maybe go one of these days!! hahaa...

jo...shld put this pict of jorel... cuter..heee

2778938.jpg

choc,
i thot high speed sia coz the the surrounding ard raphael is abit blurred and the focus is sharp.

dun nd buy the dslr la coz to me ur cam powerful enuff le.

dslr wait for raphael to be older?

hahaha. wat is jorel focusing on?

jo..wat is jorel focusing on?

val... waiting for good offers lor..and save up first..recently spree till pok kai!! lol

choc,
omg, rayden's hair is so messy, hengz i brought him to cut liao .... this pic is ugly leh

alice,
yeah, but i always have the habit of changing diaper a few times cos i worried he kena UTI, thats why i find that the romper is not user friendly, so decided not to let him wear.

choc /val ,

Dunno leh ....hahaha i think he is more of concentrating eating his fries hahaha :p

I also brought Jorel to cut his hair 2 weeks ago ...his hair dame fast long again . Every mth must trim aiyooo but luckily cheap cheap !!!

Val ,

I always brought Jorel to the new wing with KFC the budget haircut ...both the ladies very nice and experience cutting children hhahah ....S$7 bucks nia there got kiddy rides . Jorel cut hair until the two aunties know him well hahhaah

dolly,
i also prefers rayden's new haircut. looks neater!

jo,
i only bring Damien there when hubby cuts his hair. now he see the shop will go in and wans to ride on the electrical rides!

I always bring Damien to Suntec's junior league...1 haircut...$20 -_-'''

val,
same here , i also like Junior League, and now rayden can sit on his own to cut hair, like big boy ... so happy, although it cost me abit more !

val ,

Your hubby cuts his hair there ? hahaha so far so good ...cos Jorel hair got the shape so easier to trim . Junior league tried once at United Square . Jorel must cut his hair at least every 1 mth or so ...if everytime $20 bucks expensive leh

Jer ,

HAHAHA hello ...long time no see
How life and is Keon in Eagers Beaver liao ?How is he and miss his kissable lips

Hmmm ... Eric was mentioning what happen to your photos for the canvas ?

Ylyn,
yes, not button on the buttom, there are few buttons on the back, around the waist line there, so if u want to change the diaper, u will need to remove the whole romper ...

Jo,
Same as ting lo... fast meh? Time like crawling to me now...

My 6th sense tells me it's a girl this time! keke... cross my fingers... ;p

jo,
haha.. in the end never put keon to eager beaver. my hubby said wait 18 months then put in cc. if not need to register 2 times and pay 2 times. sorry, becos i got problem with one of my photoshoot disc. i did email u yesterday the pics but kanna bounce back because the file too big.

romper with back button..yes yes..be careful when u buying that..super mafan one..i ever buy 1 piece with back button...wa lao..wan to change diaper need to take out almost whole thing...sian...

Von.. ok..we hope for a girl for u..then got more girls here.. LOL

Von ,

hahaha ...so if is gal so closing shop ??

I love gal
I dunno heard from where that if got having normally MS is bad . If having boy normally is oki one . hahaha having Jorel never have MS !

Jo,
ask u ah... do u deal with StarCruise as well? If yes, any promo going on now for Sept?? I saw one promo from Nam Ho Travel - 35% off for balcony room. Any better ones? =)

jo..nono..is fake one... my MS lasted till the day i give birth... not true one... LOL...

alice..wowww..going cruise?

Val/choc- I cldnt resist, walk over n bot 1 meal. Darn shiok. Hahahha

Choc- my hb dun like aldan to slp w us cos he v cham, no space to slp properly. Tat nite jus sprained his hand cos slept in awkward position for too long thn this aldan likes to kick him in the middle of the nite. Hahaha.. duno y but nt me. Lolz. I can slp v soundly w him besides me =P

Alice- hahahah.. I say he siao, of all things go n dream abt tat.

Jo- I hope tats true. I wan a gal too! wahhaha

Ting..same same...raphael always will kick my hb face..my hb head..his stomach when sleep in between...LOL..so funny...

okok..lets hope for a girl... girl girl girl

choc, ting,
same here... haha, rachel likes to turn horizontal with her legs kicking right up his chin =P

Ting,
Gal x 1 million chances for u