bkk,
both of them recovered already?
lucky that there's mil help.
i am grateful to my family support when 3 of us fell sick last time.
bx,
can understand your pain dropping her at the CC. it's inevitable that they will cry because of the unfamiliar environment.
as soon as they know a few friends, they can't wait to go school!
like C, she keep pointed at her school back last week when we kept her at home.
cried yesterday morning when she thought that she can't go school and got to go ah ma place.
it's great to see her greet by many friends at the school entrance and she happily went in.
let ashlynn take some time to adjust.
qingling,
i doubt Avent teat can be used on other bottles because of the thicker base.
bkk,
great deal for the Pigeon bottles. but I have no plan to go down orchard - too many things to do.
i've a disturbed feeling to share.
talked to the CC new supervisor yesterday. personally, i don't like her and I am afraid that she's going to change the culture of the CC.
(1) She boast about her own 'success' of bringing up her kids - 1 of them is a millionaire.
- Who cares his son is a millionaire? I just want my daughter to be happy there.
- I checked on the info of his millionaire son, and found out that his son is actually not having very high education level. His success in earning big bucks is not because his upbringing.
(2) She kept telling me she's very busy hence no time to settle with me on the uniform - yet she has the time to boast with me about her millionair son.
(3) She wanted to implement Montesorri program and going to ask her daughter to teach as she has already got the material. Firstly, she told me that she went for the training. Yet, she pronounced it as Monti-Storey. I pointed out her mistake in pronunciation. Yet, she insisted that she got the pronunciation right. Secondly, she can't tell me about more details of the 'Montesorri program' that she's bringing in and what will happen to the kids who opted out for it.
- Yes, I intend to opt out unless she can prove to be that the person who teach is a certified teacher. I guess anyone can just purchase the material without a proper training.
I can't tahan her boasting and yayapapaya personality.
tak boleh tahan!!