(2007/12) Dec 2007 MTB

beng ma, 10q 10q so good at organising. i dun wan kiss u la, but i let my emma kiss beng ma's beng in appreciation heeheeheehee

dawn, if u going with me, u will end up buying lotsa of tiger stuff back and ur hb going to kill me!! haha, no la, ya i know which one to get, in that case we meet for bf then go cheong the food jar there ahha! cos tat food jar is for limited # only, so must go early to grab haha!

ankh, it ok la, let our bbs mingle with one another and at the same time, we sure got a lot to catch up, ahha!

haha linda, i hope i wont overbuy. Really jus need the food jar!!
ok let's be kiasu and go early.

err so what time har??

830am doors open. so be KS, go n q to get in.. hahaa my bos tell me cosmetic stuff good buy. who use skII and bobbi brown? can start to jot down what to buy, but i'm really not sure whether these brands got disct bo this time... what breakie? think u ladies better meet at 6am to eat breakie then q to go in. and the cashier q is oso scary. this is what i heard la

dawn, food jar need the coupon.

the allerhand bag dun need coupon (REGULAR PRICE ITEM is 20% + 10% off) i see in the flyer la. if i remember corectly (my colg go home liao, so i got no flyer to see liao). so you got to source for the coupon from a member. other tiger stuff oso got discount. can't remember how much thou. i wasn't paying attention to other items :D

hb's grandpa passed away liao. i dunno how long is my hb going to be back in msia. i'll be home alne with bb (2full days of weekeend) and the rest of next wk til hb comes back.. u ppl think i'll go nuts bo? tonite is 1st nite without hb at home since we had Shawn... aiyaya

oh ya, yo, pot collectors! WMF oso got discount dunno what pot with 10% of the already discounted price of $169
the rest i no see... that's all the darts i have

lynzi,
sorry just read your message...long time never read this thread anymore...after reading e-mails got no time left...haha
too bad the romper BP is off coz they never replied when i asked for better price (several times!) and most mummies said USD18 is too ex...

ok set! err...wait let me ask my hubby wat time he send me down..maybe 830 wor...u queue first??

must go open mailbox n get the coupon...

i need to check wif hb if he wants to join me for the gathering.. the last time i checked he said he was shy...

also may have to go back early cos have pumping schedule.

Jun 2008 (SAT), 3pm onwards
HARD ROCK CAFE (Lion's Den)

1.Linda+hb+bb
2.jeelomeelo+hb+bb
3. baby12+hb+bb
4. bluelily+hb+bb (will be late)
5. elaine+hb+bb
6. ankh+hb+bb
7. cocoangel+hb+bb
8. missylan+2 kiddos+helper
9. hentang+hb+bb+#1
10. fanny+hb+bb
11. Jaime+hb+bb
12. alien+hb+bb
13. pierced+bb
14. ange+bb
15. petrina+bb
16. zu+boy+bb
17. lynzi+bb+hb
18. fairylander+hb+bb
19. bbngg+hb+bb
20. steffietan+bb (hb+#1: not sure)

don sabo me hor, i just receive email from HRC, and will be confirming the # of pax attending by 23 May, 12pm. But my deposit will be sending to them by 16may. so take note ya

Jun 2008 (SAT), 3pm onwards
HARD ROCK CAFE (Lion's Den)

1.Linda+hb+bb
2.jeelomeelo+hb+bb
3. baby12+hb+bb
4. bluelily+hb+bb (will be late)
5. elaine+hb+bb
6. ankh+hb+bb
7. cocoangel+hb+bb
8. missylan+2 kiddos+helper
9. hentang+hb+bb+#1
10. fanny+hb+bb
11. Jaime+hb+bb
12. alien+hb+bb
13. pierced+bb
14. ange+bb
15. petrina+bb
16. zu+boy+bb
17. lynzi+bb+hb
18. fairylander+hb+bb
19. bbngg+hb+bb
20. steffietan+bb (hb+#1: not sure)

Note: The cocktail menu is at S$20++ per pax. (They have $25++ and $35++, but don think we will eat a lot). Free flow of coffee/tea/coke and sprite is at S$5++ per adult.
(Children between the ages of 5 years to 10 years will be charged at half price per child & children from the ages of 11 years & above will be charged at adult price per child for the buffet only. Children from the ages of 5 years & above will be charged at S$5++ per child for the freeflow of coke/sprite/coffee/tea).

HRC require me to make 30% non-refundable deposit as a form of confirmation. just fyi, so don sabo me hor, hehe!

Cocktail Menu
- Chips & Salsa
- Mini fish & Chips
- Assorted Sandwiches
- Vietnamese Sugarcane Prawns
- Pandan Chicken
- Spring Rolls
- Mini Burger

Aiyah.. me tempted to go leh..
If you girls gonna stay there till afternoon, maybe I will pop by during lunch hr to meet you hehe...

Fairylander,
Aiyoh you gals gng to raid the place down huh hehe.. jiat lat, more spending :p

If not member, can go in? sekali i go there then cannot enter cos I'm not a member~

i also isetan member, but never receive flyer leh. Hmmm... Either still on the way or kenna threw away from hb liao. (Scared i spend more money!!!) haha

I have a BN little touch system blue that just arrive from spree (paid full but haven collect yet, collection at Tampines. Wan to let go at spree price $62, please pm me if you are interested.

gerls gerls...*shake head*
one day i never log in cos busy with work and u gerls alredi managed to chat for 2 threads.
faintz...

the last time i check niang jia was at 3 plus.
when i checked again at 10 there were more than 100 emails.
u gerls terok...hahaha!

linda,
thanks for organising!
btw when is this motherhood expo going on?
i need to buy NAN 2 in bulk ah.

zu,
thanks for adding in my name for the gathering yah!

ME! ME!
i'm an ardent user of bobbi brown.
always buy a lot cos i need to use them on my customers also.
like the natural, neutral colours.
not too cakey like other brands of makeup.

lynzi
i got contact for NAN BP leh. got see my posting in niang jia last time?

isetan
Cannot go, #1 got class
other than tiger jars, what are u girls going to cheong there? i know ah bie wanna go cheong the allerhand bags. heheehhe!

allerhand yay yay! haha just now forgot to 'tien' my allerhand bags to kim hahaaaaa!!! malmal and shawnshawn baby talk, each one sentence reply each other... so funny eh...

lynzi i tot you teacher rite? u got sideline ar? why use makeup one? u makeup artist?!

remember hor, not just dec mummies there. i bet got a lot of tai tais and aunties going there to buy the whole isetan. my colg told me she ever went, the crowd was crazy

i will survive, i will survive..
shawn concuz liao.. fussed a very short while while i changed then latched on. then pop the pacifier in ; he concuz in 3min. i finally got time to wash the bottles tat he used in infant care and do laundry

ginger,
its the one from sin hoe rite?
usually i know if at expo then NAN 2 and 3 will be cheaper than in stores.
that's why buy there first lor.

mich,
yup i teach.
freelance as makeup artist oso.
but if u see me hor u will not know i'm one cos now at times when i'm out wif baby and i'm tired i will be too lazy to put on makeup.
so don't judge yah....hehehe.