miorei, shall take note of yr order...
bluelily, my 1st preg i not working, so lost touch with the outside world, tat time was trying to find such products, but can't find off the shelve. i got the link online from other forum, the mummies say is good, so tot to try this time round. And normally 1 bottle is sufficient cos dun think i'll wash hair daily, alternate bet the dry shampoo & washing of hair lor. I dun remember the gynae give me any wash for the bottom, the nurse juz ask me to use plain water to wash bottom after visiting the loo, so tot to try out this wash tis time round...
cocoangel, am not sure where is the product made from, if u wanna know, i can email them to find out lor...
seems like they give free delivery for orders about $150!!
mummies, i guess we got no choice when our MILs wanna visit us... i worst, my MIL got my house keys, can't say no when she comes up, she can even open the door herself... haiz... and somemore, my hb's side got lots of aunties, if they all come up, my house will have party liao... so sian...
steffi, my MIL same as yrs leh, she'll juz sit next to me when i breastfeed my gal on my bed & talk non-stop there. but i juz keep quiet lor... then she'll walk away... lucky she dun comment on wat i wear... but i also ignore her type lah... hahaha... maybe 1st one is a gal, so she also abit bo-chap... but now #2 is a boy.. hope she still bo-chap lor... but this time i got a CL liao... so won't need to see her daily in my house!