Good afternoon gals
Dun think can give guidance lah, but we are all here to share with one another. Also to provide support.
I do agree with Mich every pregnancy is diff, I dun hv any symtoms initially for 1st pregnancy. This 2nd one quite early got sore nipples, ms, tiredness.
Mich
My boy is 2 yrs 8mths old now. Are u a sahm too? My boy is still quite ok, noti but he listens to me. Only problem is I find myself getting tired and sleepy easily,My pregnancy clothes from round 1 mainly working clothes leh, so I am thinking of selling away and getting casual ones. But probably will only buy maternity bottoms, tops can buy normal ones but baby doll, puffy kind of cutting. Ya, the clothes at spring not bad, tt time they just opened at my 3rd tri, so no chance to buy. I will look ard 1st, see whether got nicer but cheaper jeans at other places.
Elizabeth
I think its too early to see the sac then. Ya, hope all our babies will be heathly. Ya, no wire bras more comfy, I hv not switched back to wired bras since last pregnancy. But only problem is pp says no wire might cause breast sagging.
I hate milk, so wun be drinking. For 1st pregnancy, I drank soya milk throughout, going to do the same again. For constipation, try prune juice or eat prunes, shd help.
Char
What is the temp charting abt?