(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

sporty,

Almost there, can go diaperless when outside now, but night time still on diaper. Only once a while she will wake up with dry diaper in the morning. Mayb i need to adjust her last milk feed to earlier timing...shall see how first.

The sch said they will help continue to train her on this.

Vendy ,
hihi .. how are u ... weather getting colder hor ..how long are u gg to be there ?

Sporty,
shiok hor .. one more week .. and 4 mths maternity leave .. keke ... enjoy .. after i head back to sin i can go visit u since all in yishun .. athan is in which CC nw .. isit good .. think yishun very limited CC .. I wanna kick zac in .. in jan .

DRUM ROLL ... I am expecting my NO 3 and my last bb ( close factory ) .. praying for a gal .. and think EDD same as bbf in may next year .. but end may ... I wanna a Tigeress ...

vendy, u very li hai leh...i shd ask u for potty training tips during my ML...thas what i wanna achieve during my ML! hehe

qiuling, wow...drum rolls!!!! CONGRATS!
my athan will start his CC next yr...registered him for the one at OCC... when are u coming back?

Chewy,
Hihi to u too! Here's greetings fr Mountain Home(Idaho)and we are all good, start putting weight liao...sob sob! Its falls season over here now, weather can be freaking cold during morning and night. Need to put on a light jacket when out in the day. Wow...congrats leh, drum roll again...so envy! Hahaha!

Sporty,
Im not li hai lah, it just a matter of timing. I also dunno vomit hw much gallon of blood during the early stage of training. Until I watch a dvd on potty training and get some enlightenment...haha! Their tips and advice really works on her lor. Here's their website http://www.pull-ups.com/na/big_kid_central.aspx

I watch the dvd together with her and explain why big kids dun wear diaper anymore. I bring her out to choose her own undies and reward her with stickers when she tell me she needs to pee. I guess its also easier to train them now cos they are older n understand instruction better too.

vendy, i agree now shd be easier to train them as they understand instructions...thas why i planned to do it when my leave starts lor... thks for the link...i go check it out!

irene, wahh...u so free today ah..can make ur appearance here...haha

Qiuling
Congrats sia...wah u want a FIERCE tigeress har...wahahahahhahahaha

Vendy
Wah Tricia so smart sia...
Mei mei also more or less can go diaperless at home... Outside me not confident as she give last minute notice..like mama I want to pee..then the pee come out...*faint* no time to take potty also...

vendy, hopefully can train him successfully!

irene, hahhaa... ur ears so sharp lor...got drum rolls must rush in...hahha

chewy, have a smooth pregnancy

Dinner on 29/10 (Thurs)
Venue: Suki-ya @ Marina Sq (Shabu Shabu)
Time: 630pm

1. sporty
2. cary
3. rina
4. irene
5. jas
7. Ros
8. ken ma
9. j & mum
10. Shizuka

Congrat Qiuling... No.3 liao...

Wow... talking about food, everyone starts appear liao...

Hi Vendy. how are you?

I will be back to work on 5 Nov. Iris will start her Pre-N in new school on 2 Nov... Times flies..

Have a nice weekend!

chewy, yes have queue...i registered this yr in mar for intake next yr...heheh... i heard queue is quite long...

shizuka, so fast u going back to work!

Dinner on 29/10 (Thurs)

1. sporty
2. cary
3. rina
4. irene
5. jas
7. Ros
8. ken ma
9. j & mum
10. Shizuka
11. powerpuffs

sporty, its very loud ah...cannot miss it. Wahaha...

Glayz, my hb has to stop the car somewhere to let Joshua pee whenever Joshua says 'daddy, stop the car...I want to shh shh...'
Usually he can wait for a while.

Irene
At least for bois hor...they can hold on a little LONGER...when mei mei has to go...she has to go..IMMEDIATE!!!

allooo.. haven't been in here for a while... and late to roll the drum as well hahaaa... i'm now 18wks, expecting a tigeress

wooo going for shabu-shabu ah!!! aiyah... can't make it for the gathering, got a wedding dinner to attend.

Congrats PinkZee .... blow some pink dust over
I think i am having a princess .. keke .. cos this pregnancy is different from previous two .. more tired , eat a lot every two hrs and MS is different ..

congrats Pinkz & qiuling!

jen
it took awhile for emm to settle with the 'virus' in school...

yes teachers oso told me he is alrite in school... at home he is very different... probly is the surrounding n school more routine... with frns ard they will follow each other to do things together...

toilet training
emm is having toilet training in school... within a week he is ok with briefs in school... but at home he just refused to just wear brief... insist tt i wear for him the diaper follow by brief...

probly like wat d teachers saz he bully us at home...

realise this thread quite productive hahahah.... who else considering having 3rd kid?

Powerpuffs, I also the mummies here very productive! Hahaha...I am not going for no.3. Two is enough to make me go crazy. Its time to watch them grow then I will get back my freedom.

You?

irene, maybe next time u can bring an empty mineral water bottle and let joshua pee in it when he's in the car...hehe

pinkzee, finally u officially drum rolls here
congrats again for ur gal

shizuka, thks for the link

powerpuffs, no prob...i catch up with u another time... u take care

irene, thas true la...unless really cannot stop car like on expressway or what then bo bian lor...LOL...have to do the "stunt"! kekke

Dinner on 29/10 (Thurs)
1. sporty
2. cary
3. irene
4. Ros

Think we are left with 4 paxs...cuz jas and rina bz at work...

Sporty, Irene,
What about plastic bag for the boy to pee? Bigger surface area mah

Sporty,
Now notice you are almost 37 weeks liao... is your hospital bag ready pack?

Sporty,
Just read ur blog, I also did the Step B test during pregnant & is postive so during delivery time, my gynae give me Antibot. When I have Iris, i also don't have Step B infection.

shizuka, plastic bag??!! hahha...wait leaks how ah?? LOL... err, my hospital bag is still half packed...LOL ... my gynae said he dun do if #1 dun have...this time i request for him to do la...juz in case mah :p

Shizuka gal ,
i thought strep B done at every preg ... my gynae never take risk one ... keke .. every single test also need u to do .. from NT neckfold test , blood test , OSCAR , growth scan , strep B , CTG for bb every week after 36 week ... hmm so much extras we we paying.

Irene,
Boys easier lah, can standby those bubble tea plastic cup inside yr car, tats hw my MIL use to do for my lil nephew. Even @ home she also use this method cos lazy to bring him to toilet. heehee!

vendy, hahah...no la...think everyone's bz nowadays...diff to coordinate for everyone to have dinner together... hahah... i think u more excited than me lor :p heheh

chewy, when are u coming back?

I realize toilet training is so much more convenient for boys. During emergencies, bottles/cups can be used whereas for girls, these equipments are virtually useless - haha.