(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

hi mummies, sorry haven't got the chance to log on. Just wanna say hi and goodnite!

bb swimming mummies, swimming as usual tomorrow unless it starts pouring again! Let's hope not...QQ, so sorry, Kira was sleeping when you called so didn't ask you to come up. The rain was so sudden that I cldn't call in advance, sorry mummies!

Yvonne, would love to attend the party but the timing crashed with Kira's nap time. Once she's tired, I will have a hard time later on. Wish you all a great time on Sunday:)

So, goodnite mummies and babies.

mejo: ur wall paper is so nice.. hahaha. very artistic instead.. wonder if miser dares to let teng operate his toy! hahahah.

yahor. 42 pairs of socks.. and she still is buying more.. can imagine or not? heh.. :p we were joking that she needs to get 42 pairs of mittens to balance it all up! :p

arghhh... having problem on blog !!! this is the 2nd time already. wat's going on. seems only happen on singnet

mejo
little photographer in the making! btw hows ur car case?

astro
my fren's hubby tall, looks so-so.
reminds me of an incident in the lift.
there's this family, a chinese dad and his 2 teenage pan asian sons sharing lift with us. Leia suddenly pointed at the younger bro and said HANDSOME BOY! hahha all of us laughed, the big bro kept making fun of the young one.

YY,

Better not... YT did drop the camera one day and the lens got knocked out of place a bit. Hb had to knock it back. Oh, and she is not playing with hb's BIG toy hor. Just the small small point and shoot type.

Pinkpink,

Hmm, no news yet wor. The other party still haven't claim our insurance. I suppose we all waiting for the TP to finish "investigation" a.k.a move his butt and actually do something.

SQ,

Pmed you.

back again after having supper

mejo,tks!

astro, u can buy the pump then. no need buy from overseas. save the trouble

joelle, u always v alert for such lobangs. wok, pumps, what else. next time i must let you know what i wanna buy then your antenna will shoot up for me. i always miss offers until the very last day, or after they are over
*blind*

did seth look for mei mei the next day after she went back to her grandparents?

sq
haha...yah lo..ah soh already..always look out for lobangs ma. ;) hee. antenna very sharp when there's sales!!

yup! seth kept asking abt meimei. the day b4 i passed all the leftover diapers to the parents and then yesterday when we were on our way to pick his dad, he asked me to go buy diapers for meimei (cos the last time we picked daddy we went to buy his diapers on the way!) so i told him meimei went india... then this afternoon he woke up fr his nap and suddenly exclaimed "meimei go in-dah"! i think he misses her alright!! :p

seth cute!

pink
fr ur new place, u know how to go ur mom's place / west coast plaza / Clementi Rd? if u know how to go Clementi Rd, it's vv ez. jus go straight north towards Bt Timah. AFTER u pass Ngee Ann Poly, keep left. u can park 3 places at Bt Timah Plaza. Basement, outdoor, level 3.

to go basement carpark, go straight past traffic light, keep left. u'll c directions to carpark.

to go level 3 or outdoor carpark, turn left at traffic light, keep extreme right, 1st right turn. once u turn right, u can decide if u wan to park level 3 or outdoor.

dr ong is on level 2. i think #02-20

mommies
i'v been quite bz n falling sick
n also trying to finish watching some HK serial! :p if anythg, pls sms or call me, k?

SQ
u still awake! my sil gave birth liao! 4 wks early. bb so small. 2.2kg. i can carry w 1 arm. w my 2 kids, i hv to carry w 2 arms!

will only go mil's place next weekend. dun wan to go this weekend to disturb them. let them settle down 1st...

pax, mummies
ask u ah, if my sis give birth already, den i need to go help out, and i have to bring the 2 gals along, my niece(5yo) is around also, will i be bringing any harm to the nb? Cos ah, i worry the kids bring germs/bacteria to the baby. Or m i thinking too much?

pax
ya, i kept waking up at funny timings
hey, no hurry la, dun worry about it
the bb really small wor, last time YE 2.79kg i already feel she's so skinny! i like fat babies

yvonne
as long as the gals not sick, i would think it's ok wor. if you wanna be doubly sure, ask your sis if she minds. that's the foolproof way

mummies, dunno y hb still coughing v badly despite we seen the docs on thurs mon. Im beta liao but hb's condition getting worse. he went to c another doc just now hope the med will let him recover faster. Misses the boys badly cos we dare not bring them hm....darius still so young dun wanna spread the virus to him.

bbmar,
hope ur hb recover soon. Did dr check for h1n1. Maybe try tmc, go yu ren shen ask.

Sq,
we didn't visit ikea. Think esther common face.

bbmarch: to be on safe side, mayb do a blood test. dun wait to see if any fever. cos scared everybody's symptoms mite be different?

wha we missed swimming class today. how was it? weather was good too!

QQ; paisay missed ur call, we all woke up late cos she refused to sleep last nite.. and she was sneezing too.

Missed swimming class cos she had bad running nose. wanted to let her nap and see how she was when she woke up ended up i also KO with her and we woke up only at 5pm!!!

Ash: nice LO.

Mejo: u got ur new car yet?

Yvonne: reg ur party next sunday, pls add rae, me and hb in the list. I will need to reconfirm with u by wed next week can.. cos its actually her nap time too but most impt, i also wanna see if she can recover from her cold by then.

samantha's 1st birthday celebration
date: 30 august 2009 sunday
time: 1pm - 2.30pm (please do not be late)
venue: macdonal [Blk 448 Ang Mo Kio 10 #01-1693 ]
*take note: try not to be late, cause there will be games conducted by the entertainer...

name list

isabel
moogen - domi
pink - leia
rr - reyden & reyes
huingee - esther & dylan
michelle - keira
joelle - seth
Mist - Xavier (will confirm by tonight via sms)
nana - tiffany
taysetsuri - dylan (delia)
hua jing - elisha (cayden)
bbmarch - ah bian(darius)
Astro - Rayner
kelley - ashlyn & kaithlyn
QQ - tian tian
Star - racia (will reconfirm by wed next week)

SQ,
cereal ah? It's those normal Nestle/Kellogs cornflakes. I tried koko krunch, rice crispies, honey stars but they still prefer the cornflakes. I'm ok with that cos it's the least sweet among all.

Starfruit,
ya, the weather was real hot today. I came back from the zoo with a headache.

Ash,
the LO looks good. Seems like you had fun at it.

Some of the pics we took today. Didn't take much cos was feeling too warm.

2839228.gif
2839229.gif

2839230.gif

2839231.gif

Daddy's princess
2839232.gif

Show you my muscle!!

wah.. very tired neh..

star, i tot u slept whole day, overslept for 2 occasions.. haha!!
tian had fun, and i dun care if me and hb had fun or not. i am very tired too.

RR, we very zhun. tian slept for 5 min in car and then dun want to sleep after that, till after we finish swimming and on the way back home. she slept another 10 min.
now, i think she ko in her room liao. haha!! so energetic.
thanks to the sealion phillip, cause tian had fun in water today too.

juni, no prob la. i din expect to visit u that day, cause i wanna go bom bom and head straight to vivo for my dinner that day. its fine.

SQ, i talk to u more about it tomorrow.

mejo, can also pm me and star? arigato!! muacks muacks!

asher's face was so round when he was small. haha!! cute!
thanks for the toilet trainer. so the amount of money dio boh? if not correct let me know how to settle the rest. cause i worry that I forgot how much. eh asher was having fun in water today leh.

pax, we din see u in zoo, but hb met u. haha! so funny.

astro, 42 pairs of socks? i wonder if I have more than 42 pairs of socks in the past ten years. hm... amazing..

astro, abuot the sky book.
please get miser to ask jay how to use it , or any short cut. cause i really dunno how to use, and just now i ask jay if its easy, he said, oh,,, need to brief a bit bah. otherwise need a bit more time to digest.
pls feel free to ask if interested.

RR< i din take many photos too cause i was busy walking. my feet swollen again, cause walk too much la. i haven't fully recovered yet.

yvonne, hb told me that he knows about the mac birthday party, cause u also sms his no. haha!!! i used his no before when my hp was down. no wonder la, when i told him about this event, he said he was informed. haha!!

QQ,
wah, she can really "dong"!
I was like a clown in the car, sing, do actions &amp; etc ... to make sure they don't fall asleep. Luckily they managed to "dong" till reached home then go to sleep for a short while. And they went to zzz early just now too, hehe.

QQ,
haha, Jay's in the mothers' contacts' loop too!!

You mean you hvnt fully recover from the water retention? But you look much better than the last time I saw you. More "jing1 shen2" and "lian3 she4" looks better too.

RR, amazing right? my hb wanted to nap leh, but she was wide awake and really happie, excited.
now she knows reyden and reyes liao.
but i think she always call reyden first.
she still not very familiar with EJ..
bryan is ok..

my hb is the one who cannot really dong. he came home last night, (midnight, around 2am). then this morning kena dragged to zoo, and no nap, swim.. now both of them ko liao. haha!!

star, SQ,
i am not cooking anything for lunch tomorrow. my body also buey tahan liao. haha!
so i take class tomorrow? i am ok with the arrangement.

QQ,
poor Jay ... :p Kent also didnt get to nap just now and he got to work tomorrow. The poor daddies, hehe.

Oh ya, Tian is really chatty. I've always thought Reyes talks alot but today she met her "dui4 shou3", hahaha!!!

RR, thanks.
really?? really?
i dun have enough sleeps in the past few nights. but i feel that my body is better now. not so easily tired. swollen feet also better liao.
wah last time, if u have the chance to see, its not just one part of my feet. its almost half the leg. i hope can recover soon, but sinseh said no xian1 dan1. must slowly recuperate cause he feels that i should have done it earlier. now need a longer time to recover. hope can fully recover. needs time!

QQ,
the results not bad liao lah. Chinese medicine takes longer time to recover but it'll cure the "roots". Slowly tiao ...

Didn't have appetite for the whole day cos of the hot weather, now then feel like eating crab and Kent is going to buy now. Yummy ... :p

RR, both of them had fun today or not? despite the hot weather?
i guess they like the water play very much. this tian dun dare to play at waterplay area.

Autum, according to my nanny today, the children play area (new one) also no need entrance fee. its free. i think they just went recently.

RR
i also usu won't have appetite during hot days. best is drown myself with ice cold water

QQ
i've given up cooking long ago. v jialat, YE always eat out when she's with me. scared she msg attack

star
so rae not gg for class tomr? YE was looking for rae today on the way to kindermusik, i still told her it's tomr, not today

huingee
WA! that gal REALLY look like esther wor. i can't believe the similarity

QQ,
kids mah, as long as we bring them out, they'll have fun everywhere.
Reyes loves water, she takes to water easily. Reyden needs abit of coaxing but with the sister around, he's ok de. Tian's doing well with the swimming classes? She should love the water very soon too.

Which children play area?

RR, crazy.... crab at this hour, at home? wah very ON la. i also prefer to hide at home, turn on aircon.
chinese med is very slow de, i know. i only take the medicine for 2 weeks so far.
my brother is learning some chinse med thingy now, he said once a young man (19 yo)had weak kidney and such, he was fully recovered after 4-6 months.
and with my age, he said at least 1.5 year?? i wanna faint.

SQ, v hot today. but sometimes still got breeze and shades in the zoo. in fact now its time for them to really enjoy zoo. tian loves the splash show and kept saying SPLASH SPLASH. see lion, etc etc. my hb said if only go in and watch that show, it is good enough.

SQ,
ya lor, the silly weather. It's only now that it's cooler then starts to feel hungry. But not good to be eating so late, haiz ... :p

QQ
YE scared o heat. she will just stay quiet machiam trying to keep alive in the hot sun. hee hee.. i'll try zoo again soon, hopefully. we prefer to swim. all time favourite activity