(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

BB, haha!
its the combined effort of me and star.

we got chamsiong for u that night, cause u were not available. we decided for u since size 10 is reallly too big la. can put chickens inside.

AA, no prob.

bb: how come u wearing 6..so big.. i think u can fit a 4 leh. u r very slim leh. can try and get a 4 the next round. and yes agree with QQ, size 10 too big, whole kumpung of chicken can also go in!

QQ, i thot im still v fat mah. Order big size can alter but if too small then v wasted.

star, no no...size 4 too small lah. Size 6 - waist line ok abit tight at the hip area but still fitting.

BBMar: Yah lor. They say there's a solution to mcs. And that is to have #4. *faintz*

Astro: You're so funny. Try carrying a doll and sayang the doll in front of teng.

AA,
you know K's pooh bear, teddy bear, elmo really works wonder. she doenst want to wear her pullup, clothes, comb hair. i juz need to tell her, ok, keira doesnt want to do this, i will do it on the bear, and immediately will go for the bear, she will ran over.

kaexin: Anna is unfortunately over this. Maybe it's cos there's a real competition - Ayden. So with toys, she doesn't care and will continue doing her stuff.

star, i only look slim at the upper body lah. Lower part big hips leh. I din measure the size before i order thats y i wanted to order size 10. Din noe can fit in so many chickens...wahahaha!! next time must seek fashion advise from u and QQ before i order.

AA
u can ask tracy how she handle hippo, the 2nd boy.
do u feel tat u dote on Ayden more?

RR
yes got your order!

BBmar
i also feel tat u can fit in 4.

Astro: Dunno what to say..

BBMar: I had never paid attention to their pasta before. After the ad, I got craving and asked hubby to go buy for me. But I'm so disappointed there are only 3 choices for pasta - chicken, sausage and 1 more which I can't remember.. :p

What a waste in having such a successful ad I feel..

Pink: Hmm... I feel there's a good balance for both. I'm stricter with Anna, cos she's at the age where I feel discipline is very important. When I close my eyes and think of happy moments/faces and cute/funny things the kids do, anna's smiles and actions always fill up my mind. On on my hp, I have Ayden's pic as the wallpaper. So it's a good mix right?

AA
lets see what happens after your #3. i wonder whether anna will be jealous if its gal this time.

BBmar
u look very slim overall, look very good in the cheongsum - in the pix u posted in FB

I've 2 weddings to attend in Oct. Leia's going to be flower gal again.

AA,
guess wat ? yesterday i went to pick up K fm my inlaws. my FIL the nite before aft we left, he went to stick on 4 collages in their bedroom and 3 more at the living area next to her table

kaexin
ur PIL dotes on K rite? she's not the only grandchild but the only one taken care by them is it?

AA
Anna sound very dong4 shi4. hopefully Leia will be the same.

AA: ha.. actually , that's good also.. right? in fact miser is concerned that we send teng to full day child care.. he wun have bonding time with didi teng..

kaexin, wah.. both of your il are very on.

Star, i ordered 6 for BB, cause that is TALL size. a bit slim one, but also longer a bit. BB can fir size 4 only if the cutting is loose type. cause my hip same as BB now.

pink, no la. i mean still buying clothes for mei mei? leia's wardrobe burst liao, can pass to mei mei.
haha!
i curious about your new house. ask u again next time. i want to know where.

pink : kekeke.. yeah! but i realise its either the page cannot load properly or there are no more sizes.. the size dun come out!!!

i gtg now.. will email u tonite!!

am reading a newspaper article now, it says children who are introduced to a second lang when young are nose attentive and can focus better. Such children are more attentive than children who speak only one lang. Don't have to worry about lang confusion because children will naturally sort out the langs by themselves.

pink
you are v on. i keep buying for YE, not for mei mei. won't buy unless i see sisters' set. so meimei's in luck now that you jio me. hee hee...

i'm ok with sharing. choices in terms of sizes: first choice: 6-9mths, 2nd choice: 3-6mths. thanks

star/QQ
we are keen on LNT, but i can't bring myself to go to toa payoh leh. already GUG at novena is a drag in terms of distance. most likely i'll wait for bugis branch. it's more convenient for us

see if i change my mind in the next few days

Pinkpink,
I like the Gap flats that you posted but I don't know what size I'm wearing. What's your size?

SQ: u go to bed liao.. we forgot u r not working, can go for weekday at bugis.. hb at bugis right.. easier for u too.

aSTRO: cOS qq and i signed up for 5 lesson for LNT to trial lah

Huingee, Kaexin,

Yar I know. haha. Can't really make it on weekday actually. Maybe only for september when I'm not working.

QQ, star,

So which LNT you gers have signed up for? The bugis one?