RR: wah.. RR is so lucky! have frequent celebrations.. these days ppls ask me how old is teng.. i go.. 'eh.. i think around 2. 5 years old'.. ha. i dun remember! ok.. he is .. 33 mths
YY,
cos 30mths is 2.5yrs, 1 step nearer to 3 yrs old liao ... old babies.
Aiyah, basically just buy cake and let them have fun singing and blowing candles only lah, haha!!!
huingee
yeah..6 filters...dat's y i think it's an oem..haa..but i have not inspected the diamond so cannot be sure.
star
wah...so did they give a 3k discount then? since diamond is so expensive!! but hor..i think for diamond they oso earn alot from the filters alone... shd be really ex..if she gives to u..then u go back to her for filters she oso earn ma.
RR
so how? u wanna buy 1 system fr me? hee... think dogs drink liao can get shiny fur oso leh.. hahaha
yvonne
y not ask juni to book a bbq pit then we have the party at florida lo! hee.... all in 1... good idea?
nana: u can try the one along upper serangoon road. between potong pasir and serangoon mrt station. There is a station that is not open. The salvation army is located there opp the former bidadari cemetry.
i called juni liao.. she working... i will call her at 1pm again... so if at juni house, den will be 6pm lei... u all ok? hmm... if at sunday, i m thinking whether to go mac to celebrate, so the kids can play games... i think now they are big enough? but birthday gal cannot join... too young to understand anything.. lol...
rr,
ya.. think will be this plan... i must quickly settle by today. cos if sun, i need to order buffet, if sat, i need to prepare bbq food... or pot luck?
mummies i very bo liao. just now was googling for the different branches of sakura rest.. then found this website.. ha.. so cute! i thought i login to facebook games or what?!
ladies.. this teng hor. jialat.. i dunno how but i develop another 'dependency' in him! :S
coz he always refused to hold his own cup while drinking his evening milk. then miser keeps saying he must hold himself. then this always trigger potential ww3 in my house.. so i distracted him.. by showing him the crawling bb animation on the forum like two days back.. so he was amused by the animation, held his own cup.. and finished his milk.. so avoided WW3..
yesterday night.. same fuss again.. then i went outside see what happened.. this teng.. saw me.. and screamed 'mama, i want see bb!!'.. then i am like 'what bb'.. i sat on the sofa.. teng screamed and dragged my laptop bag (with my laptop in it) .. he wants to see the crawling bb animation to have his milk! wah liew.. :S
Kaexin: Bugis is not that bad for me.. Straight down Dunearn Rd all the way, past newton circus, then onto Rochor Rd and turn right. Will be quite fast if I avoid the school hours.
Seems like many also say the Bugis branch is the best one.