(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

AA,
ya, seems like bugis shld be a gd choice for you.

AA,
my frend went to call the hougang one just now. coz she ask me whetehr i know any. so i told her abt LNT. then i told her since she not working , can consider the bugis one. 44% off savings. but she said she going to start work in oct. lolz

AA,
Ya, bugis is not too far from you and the bugis is the head branch teachers will be better.
Can let Ayden try, 44% quite good deal.

Mejo,
This discount only for new sign up and it's weekday only.

samantha's 1st birthday celebration
date: 30 august 2009
time: 5pm
venue:

name list:
1. nana
2. RR
3. huingee
4. pinkpink

Yvonne,
anything u need for Sam? no need to feel paiseh, just tell us, i rather buy something u need.

Yvonne
reply my MSN, i want your unit no for 4D..hahhaa your unit number has 2....lucky no. as wat astro heard from radio! kekeke

date: 30 august 2009
time: 5pm
venue:

name list:
1. nana
2. RR
3. huingee
4. pinkpink
5. kaexin (reconfirmed agn ok, cant remb when is the houswwarming for next week)

date: 29 august 2009 (will change to 30august if cant book the pit)
time: 6pm
venue: florida

name list:
1. nana
2. RR
3. huingee
4. pinkpink
5. kaexin (reconfirmed agn ok, cant remb when is the houswwarming for next week)

name list:
1. nana
2. RR
3. huingee
4. pinkpink
6. ash

Wad happened...forum was down last ngt cant log in at all.

HB and me down wif sore throat last ngt and we are both on MC todae. Genting trip was fun...ah bian enjoyed it very much except he vomitted in the taxi on the way to KL. He was very scared and kept crying before he vomitted. End up we hv to stop hafway downhill to chg him. And when we were on the way back to genting fr KL(almost reaching), he cried again and asked me for ru yi oil cos all of us guessed he wanted to vomit again...then i quickly gave him some gummies to calm him down. So i concluded ah bian dun like to cramp in a small taxi cos he was ok when we travelled to and fro fr KL airport to Genting in the mini van.

Shall upload some pics soon...

By the way, anyone has probs uploading pics onto blogger??

bb_mar,
Genting is fun for kids. Ah bian must have enjoyed the rides very much.

Think easier to get motion sickness in smaller vehicles. That's why we took the skyvan to Genting the other time. They were ok with the rides but I was the one who vomitted big time. :p

name list:
1. nana
2. RR
3. huingee
4. pinkpink
6. Astro (teng, miser & Ellie)

RR, we oso took the skyvan to genting fr KL airport. Its the journey fr genting to KL whereby ah bian vomitted inside the taxi.

pink, darius was with MIL. Think he misses us cos he was so happie when he saw us on tues nite. Mr Lai oso misses him badly cos he spent solo time wif him on fri before we left on sat. He brought him for jab and spent haf day at hm sleeping wif him.

RR, the adults din take any rides...ah bian enjoyed the outdoor rides so fun dat he wanted to take the roller coaster. Luckily the min height is 121cm. He oso has his 1st try on bumper car. Not bad.

bb_mar,
wah, roller coaster ah? He's so adventurous.

Why didn't you all take the skyvan from Genting to KL as well ?

yvonne,
pop in and saw your invitation, can I join? :p

name list:
1. nana
2. RR
3. huingee
4. pinkpink
6. ash
7. Astro (teng, miser & Ellie)
8. huajing (me & Elisha confirm, mum and Cayden tobe confirm )

HJ
long time no see. i wana see Cayden!

BBmar
not easy to handle 1 tod and 1 bb...good choice to bring Fabian only.
wow he tried the bumper car? he's very brave! we didnt dare to let Leia try that!

RR, ya he is very adventurous like his dad...me weak heart cant take such rides. haha!! We took the taxi cos its cheaper mah, 2way only RM140. Somemore, there are only 4adults and 2kids + our bb bags and 2strollers all can squeeze into the taxi. But if take the skyvan for 2way is RM700, v exp. boh hua leh.

pink, will bring darius there when he is able to walk cos v shagged to handle ah bian alone. he simply bo chap type. My gf's boy v guai not like ah bian run on his own. Then ah bian oso fussed alot cos he wanted to take many rides. Im glad that he enjoyed this trip alot.

Planning for our next trip to HK.

bb_mar,
haha, I cannot take those rides too. :p
Oh, didn't know the taxi is so much cheaper. But the skyvan is more comfortable. I'm more worried about my motion sickness, hehe.

pink,
hihi, yalor long time din post here. We going to a gathering on 28 so see can I get permission from hb to bring him or not.
Cayden wake up while I'm typing this message going to carry him.

RR, ya skyvan definitely more comfortable cos its meant for 8seaters. Actually things in KL not cheap too unless big discounts. We only managed to shop in KLCC, pavillion and times sq. Missed the chinatown...and hb's fav KL bak kut teh.

HJ
look forward to seeing him!

bbmar
i also feel like going somewhere...
Leia not easy to handle if bring her along.

recently she sticks to me so much! i cant even go toilet alone, she will cry and bang my door outside. she will pull me to watch her pee...dun know wats wrong with her.

AA,
you mean with one click then the slide will run automatically? You can go to the Slide Show, Set up Show & use timing for advance slides instead of manually.
I remember it can be done but too long hvn't been using powerpoint liao, need to trial and error abit, hehe.

pink, ah bian oso behaved like this when i was preggie wif darius. "Separation Anxiety"?? He dun allowed me to close the toilet door when im inside...its worse when i go bathe...will cry till v cham n the mucus comes out fr the nose.

A&A, if ah bian lies down and dun focus on the curvey road then its not so bad afterall.

bbmar
hmm...insecurity? once i say mummy going office, she started crying...i feel so bad!

hows ah bian getting along wif didi? are u shifting to bukit panjang soon?

AA
does anna behave like that?
i can feel light kick from bb recently.

QQ, HN, other experts: Got another prob. My windows is the 07 version. How can I save the slide show in a version compatible with the 97-03 windows? I only see option to save presentation in the 97-03 version, can't save as slide show.

Pink: Yah, anna was liddat too. And be prepared Leia will get more sticky/cranky the closer you are to your delivery date. It's quite strange. Maybe this is why Ayden is so sticky to me these days.. Clings on to me like a koala and cries when I pass him over to someone else to carry..

AA,
SAVE AS--> 97-03 format --> then choose the pps for this particular version format from the pulldown menu during the saving.

BB, how? u can fit into the size 6 jeans?

pink, ah bian was like tis too. He will cry immediately when i said mummy go toilet or bathe. It happened for a short period...so i guess Leia will get over it soon.

A&A, i oso find darius super sticky to me. funnie hor.

QQ, forgot to tell u the shorts fits me perfectly!! U r expert leh!!

Pink, BBMar: Oh oh.. I tried to carry Anna's doll just now. Ayden cried and wanted me to carry.. I think I need to start carrying the doll around to get him use to it..
Luckily he's ok when I carry him together with the doll - one on each hand.

Star: Anna is a daddy's girl and ayden is a mummy's boy. It's liddat I think.. So #3 will be ??
I feel if #3 is a girl, then Ayden's MCS won't be as bad. If #3 is a boy, then I headache liao.

A&A, ur analysis is rite. Usually the boy is more sticky to mummy. U can use the doll to let Ayden adjust to u carrying a bb...afterall #3 is on its way. Hope his jealousy wont b so strong then.

star, its size 6.