(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Lastly, Cinderella Lunch Tote. Thanks!

http://www.disneystore.com/backpacks-lunch-totes-cinderella-lunch-tote/p/1248806/20614/

6 items for me..

ash. ok bring toilet trainer. thanks.

pink, which bag is nice? i click click click, only see two colours. right? blue and pink?

pink, close liao. nevermind.
cause i see see dunno which one is nice leh...
i saw this few days ago too. din know what to buy.
anyway, your fish oil and AA's fish oil with me liao.
i pass to ash tomorrow?

bye, going home!

Pink,

thanks... saw that you bought your new nest at west coast liao .... wow, this year is a busy year for u leh....

Updates from my visit to maid agency... we going to confirm a maid liao... Hope she's okay loh... She's a housemaid in philippines, care for 2 - 5yrs children for previous employers. She herself got 2 kids, age 5 and 1, look after by her mother.... Me just scare she miss her gal loh....

She speaks okay, but abit slow (not sure is it we speak too fast for her)... she's an undergrad, never continue her study due to financial ...

Mist
great to hear that! when is she coming over?

QQ
thanks, help me pass to Ash and let me know how much.

AA is holding Disney Spree 2. Please forward your order to her!

Pink,

takes abt 1 mth to complete all training and application for permits, likely mid to end sept....

btw, what are the things i hv to get for her? i will prepare the following:
1) mattress
2) blanket, pillow
3) necessities, such as toothbrush, shampoo, shower foam
4) cabinet for her personal belonging (must it be locked kind)

Ash,

Then can use toyogo tier cupboard? Yah, hv to include sanitary napkins.....

btw, got any sample houserules such DOs & don'ts list or daily routine/timetable to share?

mist: toyogo tiered is gd enuf. mine only get a 1 tiered toyogo! kekeke!!! so paiseh to say here.
oh ya! alarm clock.
i not so strict, so dun hv houserules/timetable.

QQ, veryberry,
yes... 30k is the amt we calculated... and is veri veri budget kind... i think will see how it goes, maybe end up we slp on the floor.. kekekeke... at most, buy, we still stay at current house, wait for more cash come in.. kekeke... like playing game hor? wahahaha... i mad liao...

pink,
i think the owner veri poor...

aa,
will see how.. veri tempting... cos veri good location...

Mist
we also bought single tier toyogo for rina, she keeps some other stuff in our storeroom anyway.

Yvonne
how abt the kitchen wall, toilet? all these also must do up? by right if u buy resale, dun have to do all these flooring stuff..

pink, moogen,
toilet and kitchen floor no need. But kitchen need new cabinet, living room and other rooms need flooring. Size 105 square metre

Pinkpink,
haha, I hope for another pair too cos I wanna close shop by 32 yrs old.

Ya, renovation price went up. Look at my current place, nothing fanciful and it's almost $50K liao.

AA: the personalisation cost is stated for the backpack.. but no personalisation cost is stated for the lunch tot leh.. did i get it correct?

AA
jus saw there's additional 20%.. will surf later n email u. if u dun hear fr me n need to close spree, dun wait for me. thks!
hope u find the recipe books useful.

Astro
will pack recipe books w ur colostrum.. the colostrum for the 1st batch is more exp bcos it's light n shipping was calc based on vol wt. hope u u/stand. must clarify bcos my gf asked.

time to put kids to sleep. jus finished ice age. tata!

AA,
i happen to launched the tutu and keira saw, she told me, Mummy, keira wants tutu.

yesterday bought her a watch, she slected the purple watch and after the salesperson helped her to wear, she started walking away. i told her mummy havent pay yet. she said, mummy pay watch

AA, i also want the long sleeve pyjamas... will send u email.

yvonne, i am curious. what price is the house? wat size? which floor?

AA,
u can rent the helium tanks. think some mummies here have done before, not sure. think u got to rent from those party shops, shops that sell all these party stuff..

Kaexin: u shdn't really inform AA that they have the mickey mouse flip flops u know?

AA! i want the mickey mouse flip flops that kaexin just posted. Can add that to my orders?
hmm, teng is asleep now, can i let u know his size tomorrow???

brought rae to see a doc again.. she massive nose bleed today, freaked me out! Doc say nothing to worry about, its norm nose bleed, gave me a magic cream that miraculously stop bleeding. now she bouncing around and refused to let me touch her nose.

star, i wonder why she nose bleed again leh.
eh u wanna consult chinese sinseh? or... i dunno who else...
when i go back kampung, i ask those experience mama, they said HEATY woh. i supposed its realted to the FM cause they always link FM to heaty. they dunno that its too much iron supply.
they said PD told them too heaty.

autum, we all should go on one overnight trip, then all kids wearing the same pyjamas or ON clothes.. bring the same thermos, tupperware, and mama wearing JE.

Autum: this type is GP. this is the 2nd time with such major bleeding. My aunt who i sbliving in shanghai was just telling me that my cousin also same case, from young the capillary in her nose is very thin and can burst and bleed easy. so whenever she flies, she will bring a flask of ice to stop the bleeding. sounds so scary hor.

AA:

sorry, realised i posted the wrong link. i want short sleeves for both. It should be this and this for the Minnie PJs.. both size 3T

1)Time to Get Pretty Minnie Mouse PJ Pal for Toddler Girls - - 3T (IF OOS 4T)
http://www.disneystore.com/pj-pals-2-for-20-time-to-get-pretty-minnie-mouse-pj-pal-for-toddler-girls/p/1249386/68507/

2) Polka Dot Minnie Mouse PJ Pal for Toddler Girls - 3T (IF OOS 4T)
http://www.disneystore.com/pj-pals-2-for-20-polka-dot-minnie-mouse-pj-pal-for-toddler-girls/p/1249223/68507/

sorry for the confusion. Can still change to the above?