Yvonne: The way you phrase the question is a little biased.. Cos you said "put a stroke in" so the first thing that came into my mind is to add the stroke inside the character..
qq
yah... wanna use as wok. cos wok better use good ones as alot of high heat cooking involved ba. oso gotta be non-stick. heh. so green pan is the choice..but so ex!! aiyo... 10% not alot leh... unless they got instore discounts. robinson has or not?
joelle, robinson dun have la.
i also wanna use as wok. u like to have cover? i want a glass lid woh... i have everything in kitchen, except good knifes and a wok (non stick please)...
keep your hp on tonight, if got discount i let u know. if not then u can wait mah. ok?
when i go back msia next month i see see look look again?
Nope, my nephews have no sisters but they love to play with the baby strollers too. My SIL got one big expensive one for them. You know, those metal ones? Someone gave a pre-loved one to her.
star: ya.. weekdays are difficult.. and their slots quite lmited but i can safely say. it wld be a very novel experience for rae.. and maybe for u.. if can make it for the free trial
RR,
Heehee, maybe they like mixture of toys. Like cooking toys too. But Dylan now very into Thomas. Very day his thomas train will keep running n running.
nowadays when tian dun want to eat, we will ask her how teng eats. she will open her mouth big big.. and clap clap clap, showing us her thumb. this trick can still use for a few mouthful.
bobian.. she is so diff to be fed.
mejo. yes. its quite useful, but not for long. if we let tian self feed, she will take forever to finish just less than 1/4 bowl.
she can dun eat for many hours de. scary.