(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

kaexin,
take photo and show your nameplate le. then i can learn your idea

kaexin
won't laugh la.. it's your loving effort ma.. i m sure it will be nice. u know what i use for magnets? i take those free fridge magnets.. u know those they give out for event or promoting a cause etc.. like from OCBC bank or those advertising pizza service etc.. i just cut them and glue them to the back! hee.. then i cut another piece of paper to cover up.

autum,
finally managed to get the pix uploaded. the purple color is wrapped on the same material that u used too. then i sewed the sides.
the corner i actually pull=out fm the letters.kekeke

kaexin,
wah, sewing is a lot of effort le. i just take easy way out - glue! i like your nameplate, simple n nice. and u use the pull-out from the letters for the corner.. very clever!

mummies interested in the leapfrog book, was told that causeway pt metro still has stock!! it's $49.90 for 1 set of Phonic Kit 1 + 2 (ie 2 boxes). can call them to reserve the set for u! <- tips from kai
pls note that metro sengkang DOESNT carry leapfrog stuff.

irin, anthea starting sch on 2 jan

edde,
i stay too far from Causeway Point le.. unless i go tomorrow but by then dunno sold out liao or not.

u excited about Anthea starting school?

autum
if i go later for dinner, i give u a call?
bo bian, no materials so had to resort to that

dun have glue gun, but if i have one, mmmmm.. what can we do with it.

kaexin,
u confirm not going to T3 later ah?

i don't have glue gun also. i m just using a bottle glue with a sharp tip nozzle. bot my glue from Spotlight (just normal craft glue). for craft, no need glue gun. but if make hairclips, then i suppose we need one.

autum,
i dun even have that! show u a hairclip i got from the party yesterday. there were a few designs to choose from and i took this one. shld have taken a pix of the hairclips. yvonne took 2 for bel and sam. dunno whether pax got take one for jo or not? charmaine too! kekeke

1980040.jpg

will give T3 a miss coz keira still sleeping

Just back from a birthday party. Super tired. I think it's the weather + my age catching up on me. :p

Autum: I like the buttons you used. Where did u get those?

Autum, Kaexin: Can I ask what is the use of the nameplates?

Irin: tks for telling me what shows are available today. :) you are my show directory..hahaha....:p

anyone hanging pigheads at me? Please PM me.. tks..

Went for last lesson of GUG this morning... realised S don't show what she knows in class... usually just observe and not do along with the teacher and kids...

like she knows how to do from A to F already but just stare at teachers doing them... also don't want to tap the floor and mat like she wld do when i sing with her at home..sigh.. how huh?

we went to AMK hub for the looney tunes show and S enjoyed it.. she was jumping and dancing.. so happy to see that...

Autum: nice name plates...

Clippy club...when are we getting down to action? waiting anxiously...:)

yvonne: poor bel... hope she get well soon...sayang..

all went to airport? too bad S is sleeping... yest she so poor thing..we left her at MIL's place and she didn' get to nap... in the end, she fell asleep when eating her dinner! sigh... not that i don't want to let MIL look after her... she already lost touch on how to make my gal sleep... always say she don't want to sleep.. how can that be? ....sigh...

woo-yee-wee~~
swmom.. your new hairstyle very nice.
hee. din have time to tellu today at GUG.
its normal la, tian also dun associate her nainai = sleep. then mil will never be able to make her sleep now. they have grown up bah, can bully ppl now. take it easy.

autum, kaexin, wah! u all very artistic. the name plate is for their room doors is it?? meant for deco right?

i have got my xmas tree done up, not by me. by mr lai. quite ok la. haha! but my house is still very messy. how to make it more tidy? i really cannot make it le.

SQ, thanks for the lunch today. tian took quite a bit, the biggest meal for her since the day we went back KL. terrible right?
ok, go jaga tian liao. bye!

QQ:
thanks for the compliment... expensive one... very heartache..:p

me also got my mini "xmas" tree set up... tiny one..hahaha...got a few presents liao...

oh now that i dropped GUG... next time will be even more difficult to collect my loots.. :-(

hi hi yvonne..

Rae fever came back again when i tuck her to bed.. dunno why all of a sudden fever. so sad we missed GUG today, and the gathering at T3. any photos.?

playing monopoly with nick now. Own him 100m! Don know must play how many round den can return him back.

Bel and sam sleeping already. Really very heartache. Bel face very pale. How ah? Anyone know how much glucose can she take? She cannot take too much water too. No solid for the time being. How?

yvonne, what happened to bel ah? got see doctor or not?

star, hope her fever stop when she goes holiday.

i go tuck tian to bed first. she is watching vcd now while i just finished washing stuff etc etc.

qq, jasda, don know wad happen to her, see dr already. Dr also don know y, cos she only vomit. Dr ask me to stop her solid. Only few sip of water. Any sweet water. No dairy, protein, oily food. Very sad leh. She only can see cannot eat. And she never ask us to give her food when we eat today.

I'm back. It was super crowded at T3 today but the kids enjoyed themselves lah. I don't know what they did after I left though but before that we were basically just hanging around and the kids just ran wild at the small empty space there. They can have fun just like that too. haha!!

Yvonne,
how's Bel liao?

swmom,
there's show ah? I thought only Meet &amp; Greet. Nice ah, maybe I'll bring them go see next week.

Yvonne,

I think glucose should be okay to give quite a lot. The body use it up very fast.

Star,

How's Rae? Why suddenly got fever?

Irin,

No show. Only take photos nia.

1980730.gif

Don't know what are the 3 of them doing with the wheels

1980731.gif

The 3 little "models"

1980732.gif

Tired of standing, sat down and posed.

1980733.gif

Bryan smiling with his eyes closed, so cute.

1980734.gif

These are all mine!

1980735.gif

Didn't have a place to put the pressies. Luckily Nana lent us her stroller.

yvonne, i see. maybe food poisoning?

here is tian's xmas tree.
and wah i just realised that i din download my pictures for about 1 month. cause too busy recently.

1980751.jpg

1980752.jpg

1980753.jpg

bryan is so smiley
YT is chubby at her face actually. and look like tian too! haha!
tiff is very pretty. long time never see tiff liao.

hi all..

AA: yes.. missing in action for a long time.. very busy.. and when i have free time.. i realised.. i dunno how to 'catch up' with forum liao.. haiz.. oh well.

autum: ur names plates are vry pretty.. I wil never have tthe patience to do all those .. great work. so pretty.. help me do one for Rayner? :p how much u charge for one name plate? :p

Yvonne: soryr. i smsed u without knowing that ur girls are unwell.. i hope they are feling better now..

Kaexin: ur name plate is in my fav purple. ha.. i hope K is feeling much better..

since like many bbs sick. i know about ah seth.. but i think he is recovering liao..

I saw Irin's update on Little L so i won't update then
Salute to Enne, she is so strong..

SAHM: interesting u know thoe the mystery mum is..:p so.. shhhhhh :p

<font size="+2"> Mummies, it is now 9.12.. anymore funds coming in for Little L?

SQ, wait wait. besides the tree, all other areas are just like rubbish dump area. hb also commented still not good enough for open house leh. jialat.
and must be ready for cat fights too! they are very prone to have cat fights now.

this coming sunday, i dunno yet. my fren's boy is coming to visit me on saturday, i think. but he never confirm.

SQ,
I like her to be chubby too.

Ya, agree that YT looks more and more like Mejo now. Actually today I realised some of the bbs looking more and more like either one of the parent. eg, Bryan looks alot like Garfield, EJ looks alot like Autum, Chloe and the father &amp; etc ... Maybe cos now they are older liao.

enne's updates how? is L fine? is enne alright now?

oh? Keira is also sick?
michelle, i was having dinner at 514 just now, then hb was about to leave to KL during that time too. so din go CWP and meet u.

QQ,
ya, ya, I wanted to say Tiff looks sweeter now. Long time never see her, that's why I took a pic of her.

It was quite chaotic just now with RR running around, so I didn't manage to take pictures of the rest of the kids. Having to wait for the other mummies to post.

QQ,
they are giving little L milk to see whether he can digest. As for discharge from hospital, they'll have to wait till he gains weight. Enne sounded ok. I might be visiting next week when she's back home. She's now doing confinement at her MIL's place.

YY,
didn't see you around last few days, I thought you might be busy with the funds collection so I updated them on Little L.

wha outing today looks fun.. wha dunno what happen to rae, recurring fever leh think i need to use supp again later. ok can't chat liao. i catch up on archive tomorrow morning, she keep waking up to cry leh.

QQ: ur tree all deco is red and white only ah? my tree only the deco balls and ribbons cos we never buy any other deco. rae lovethe tree every morning first thing after waking up is to ask daddy or nai nai to switch on the lights on the xmas tree.

RR: i actually wanted to bring teng and my cameraman to T3 today. but we all overslept..
ha.. then u can tell me.. Ah teng looks like who more.. :p

Kai: i read ur issue with Kaiser. ha.. me hasbeen fighting stubborn teng all day leh.. he is very very very notti now.. now putting on a fight to show me who is the powerful one.. i always end up losing.. now .. i dun evenlet him cry wor. when he refuses to walk. because he will immediately say either 'bao4!'. if all of us refuse to.. he will go to his stroller.. point ooint and say sit!.. then miser will lieft him and put into the stroller liao. and so he wins.. haiz.. notti boy!
everyday.. he will say 'out!'...wah liew. then he will tell me.. 'Ti! Sleep!'.. meaning he wants ellie to put him to bed.. if me put him to bed.. he will start crying and fighting.. then after 10 mins of CIO, then he will sleep.. haiz.. dunnowhat to say..then in the middle of the night.. he will wake up , say 'mama.. out!'.. theni got to make him go back to bed..then he falls asleep. then i wil go back to sleep.. once i managed to fall alseep, teng will sit up again and call 'mama.. out!'.. sot liao lah the stupid boy.... or is he telling me to get out of the room?! :S