(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Sorry no time to read at all. Both A are sick and both maids are sick too. Wonder why I'm still ok?? Anyway, just want to post that oann items are here.

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Item </TD><TD>Qty</TD><TD>Price</TD><TD>Total</TD><TD>SGD</TD><TD>Units</TD><TD>Total Units</TD><TD>Balance </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pax</TD><TD>DCWV 12x12 Luxury stack</TD><TD>0.50</TD><TD>9.99</TD><TD>5.00</TD><TD>40.00</TD><TD>6.00</TD><TD>31.00</TD><TD>65.42 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>DCWV Stack 6 (aimimi)</TD><TD>0.50</TD><TD>9.99</TD><TD>5.00</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.00</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>DCWV Retro Stack </TD><TD>0.50</TD><TD>7.99</TD><TD>4.00</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.00</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Wild Saffron Die-cut Stickers - Alphabet</TD><TD>1.00</TD><TD>2.16</TD><TD>2.16</TD><TD></TD><TD>1.00</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Black Alphabitsy</TD><TD>1.00</TD><TD>1.74</TD><TD>1.74</TD><TD></TD><TD>1.00</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>DCWV 12x12 Old World Stack (favgiraffe)</TD><TD>0.50</TD><TD>9.99</TD><TD>5.00</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.00</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Mat Stack 6.5"x4.5" - Dbl C</TD><TD>1.00</TD><TD>5.39</TD><TD>5.39</TD><TD></TD><TD>4.00</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Memory Markers - Limo Black</TD><TD>0.00</TD><TD>1.87</TD><TD>0.00</TD><TD></TD><TD>0.00</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Made with Love Charms - Silver</TD><TD>0.50</TD><TD>2.09</TD><TD>1.05</TD><TD></TD><TD>0.50</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Joann Essentials 1/8 Brads - Metallic 80</TD><TD>0.50</TD><TD>2.09</TD><TD>1.05</TD><TD></TD><TD>0.50</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pax</TD><TD>Joann scrap Basic Alpha Chipboard</TD><TD>1.00</TD><TD>2.79</TD><TD>2.79</TD><TD>5.84</TD><TD>2.00</TD><TD>3.00</TD><TD>8.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Zig Photo Signature Pen - Black</TD><TD>1.00</TD><TD>1.64</TD><TD>1.64</TD><TD></TD><TD>1.00</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Michelle</TD><TD>Crayola Art Frock</TD><TD>1.00</TD><TD>3.07</TD><TD>3.07</TD><TD>4.04</TD><TD>1.00</TD><TD>1.00</TD><TD>4.86 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Belle</TD><TD>Crayola Wonder Finger Paint And Coloring Book</TD><TD>1.00</TD><TD>7.49</TD><TD>7.49</TD><TD>9.87</TD><TD>10.00</TD><TD>10.00</TD><TD>18.07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shannie</TD><TD>Crayola Art Frock</TD><TD>1.00</TD><TD>3.07</TD><TD>3.07</TD><TD>4.04</TD><TD>1.00</TD><TD>1.00</TD><TD>4.86 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ash</TD><TD>Crayola Kids' Paint 6 pk</TD><TD>1.00</TD><TD>3.97</TD><TD>3.97</TD><TD>7.85</TD><TD>8.00</TD><TD>9.00</TD><TD>15.23 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Elmers Washable School Glue Purple Glue</TD><TD>1.00</TD><TD>1.99</TD><TD>1.99</TD><TD></TD><TD>1.00</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angel</TD><TD>Crayola Twistable Pencils</TD><TD>1.00</TD><TD>3.97</TD><TD>3.97</TD><TD>15.10</TD><TD>1.00</TD><TD>11.00</TD><TD>24.12 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Crayola Wonder Finger Paint And Coloring Book</TD><TD>1.00</TD><TD>7.49</TD><TD>7.49</TD><TD></TD><TD>10.00</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Star</TD><TD>Elmers Washable School Glue Purple Glue</TD><TD>1.00</TD><TD>1.99</TD><TD>1.99</TD><TD>2.62</TD><TD>1.00</TD><TD>1.00</TD><TD>3.44 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Astro</TD><TD>Crayola Washable Fingerpaint </TD><TD>1.00</TD><TD>5.24</TD><TD>5.24</TD><TD>12.13</TD><TD>10.00</TD><TD>18.00</TD><TD>26.89 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Crayola Kids' Paint 6 pk</TD><TD>1.00</TD><TD>3.97</TD><TD>3.97</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.00</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

i go watch little nyonya. Bel seem like having stomachache. Haiz. she got sensitive skin, cannot apply oil. Wad thing can ease stomachache? Dr said she will sleep on her stomach. Which is now wad she is doing. Wad else can apply ah?

Ash,
You missed my order:

十万个为什么 DVDs
1)Veryberry x1
2)Edde x1
3)SQ x1
4)AA x1
5)Ash x1
6)Mejo x1
Total: 6 sets

I thought got another list longer than this?

YY,

The leappad books items are here. Do make payment for the shipping asap then tell koala that I'm collecting for you. I'll arrange with her once you are done.

Mejo,
pooh puppet sounds good too!

1999097.jpg

Isn't this cute?

Anyway, I recently bought the crayola magic fingerpainting set at $7.90 from a booth set up by Tangs outside Tangs. YT have great fun with it. She is the type who will freeze in a half surrender pose if she so much as get some paint on one finger so this magic fingerpainting is perfect for her because you can't see the paint on the finger! Only thing is, she is so overenthu about it that she nearly dug out all the paint from a single pot within one use, haha. Then she smeared her hand all over the paper and mixed up all her colours. LOL.

yvonne, no woh . bel dun watch tv one. buy DVD she also dun watch one.
maybe she is now no longer sensitive to ru yi you? she likes to eat right? can give mint leaves? basils? all helps to reduce wind. but i am not sure if babies can take. i think can take cause our babies not very baby anymore.

CK, yalor, the photo is like very pro.

i wanna buy those wall paper type of papers, to change the colour of one book shelves. i wanna mekt into lighter colour for tian. anyone knows where to get those papers? i dunno what it is called. wall paper?? laminate? i just want simple one.

AA: will trf now for joann stuff

bel sound so poor thing

mejo: sori left u out for the dvd. so total 6 sets to order.
u ordered leappad books fr overseas? how much per book plus shipping?

mejo. wah, apa paint?? like that tian might also like.
next time i ask again cause now tian seems like too many things for her to play.
nowadys she likes to get gorgor jiejie to come to our place and play together. otherwise she will not want to come home.
jialat la.

i go tok tok tok my vege liao, for tomorrow's meals.

Yvonne
It's like tat..kids dun gain their appetite overnight after they recover..
Slowly slowly...even adults also take time.
Maybe after she go school, she will be happier.

QQ,

It is the crayola magic fingerpainting set. You can see Rae using it on Star's blog. It is on offer now wor. I think someone mentioned 2 sets fro $14+ dunno where. I got only 1 set for test test. YT also got many new toys to play with. No choice, now holiday and sale season mah.

QQ,
ya... but try lor... cos she cannot go out ma... nth to do at home...

angel,
i noe... but even her fav food she also don wan... she cannot don eat lei... later fits again i will die in shock!

十万个为什么 DVDs
1)Veryberry x1
2)Edde x1
3)SQ x1
4)AA x1
5)Ash x1
6)Mejo x1
7)Huajing x1
8)QQ x1
Total: 8 sets

HJ juz text me to add her.
QQ, got la. added u too

QQ/Mejo
Tangs sold the finger paint set (plus the book) - 7.90. You can also buy the paint set only but not so worth. Be careful of the price tag, some are tag at 9.90.

mejo/QQ: i also bot the magic paint fr tangs but hvnt tried it out yet. mayb tom i try. yeah... no need to wear apron/smock when playing. A simply detest wearing bibs/smocks

yvonne: i got a bb pooh can give bel. but how to pass to u? i'll b at toa payoh tom afternn. its not new hor cos someone give A but he not interested. but still looks very new la

oh. mejo. i heard from star, she said its very good.
haha! tangs, i dun go woh. i am very north one and seldom go town. i am so suaku.
ok ok, if i see one day, or somewhere, i will buy and try.

7.90 sounds very reasonable also. ok ok.

Ash,

Erm, will still get on clothes one de. Cuz if they put a lot on their finger and then touch paper, it may still change colour and stain the clothes a bit. Can be easily wash off but not recomended to wear the good clothes hor.

Kai,

How much are the paints only? With the way YT is using it, I reckoned that the paint will run out way faster than the papers.

Mejo
I dun rmbr..5 colors in one pack, i think arnd $5.90/6.90... size is either slightly bigger or same size.
If u wan can buy and keep cos i dun see in Popular or other bkstores.

Re: LN
Who is this Libby? Sin actress?

mejo, kai.
BP BP BP BP BP BP BP... magic paints.

arigato...
wah, so cold. i forgot to turn on heater just now, and half way not enough hotwater liao. wah... very cold.

Many babies sick recently. I have been bringing YT out a lot since it is the hols and both myself and hb no need to work. Crossing my fingers that she dun get sick. Yesterday go Sentosa she even played with a lot of big kids in unchlorinated water. Last time well equiped bring her to zoo, she say "pa pa" and refused to play with the water. This time, din bring a single thing she played like crazy and refused to leave the water. In the end, I washed her in the sink using liquid hand soap!

ash,
thanks... bel got too many pooh soft toys... till she got sian of it...u noe when u see my car... u will faint...many friends recognise my car with tt... wahaha... tts y i thinking wad else can let her play... lol...

Just browse thru archives... so many mummies and babies sick? All mummies and babies, get well soon and stay healthy...

Yvonne/Kai/Enne/Irin/whoelse?: Do take care and hugs hugs to you and your babies...

Yvonne,

Got 7-11 ar. But I din think to go there to buy anything. Haha. She very happy to sit at the sink also. Refused to leave the sink. I have to drag her screaming and kicking out of the toilet. LOL.

swmom,
i don noe... lol... maybe can try... hahaha... she keep aiming at the glucose water...

pink,
i was shock to see this photo... thinking y this baby so familier!!! is sam... wahahaha!!!

ash,
ya... waiting for pasar malam to open at cwp... and i don have the chance to go out... tml nick going to bring us out for a short trip to cwp...

Mejo
At the Tangs toy store.
Tat time only displayed 2 sets..if u din see it, probably it's sold out.

BP? I asked AA to buy fm Joann &amp; total S$18..haven see it, dunno big or small. (point up). Can ask AA to chk the size..if worth then BP.

Pasar Malam?
I hv it here at market...who want to buy?
QQ - sticker book?
Yvonne - pooh sticker?
How to pass to u if i pass?

Ok, i go zz...anything leave a msg here for me

Yvonne: if Bel's having wind...
Gripewater:
For relief from WInd pains, digestive upsets especially during the teething period.

1999241.jpg

hmmm... when can i eat!

1999242.jpg

haiz... cannot eat... on drip!

1999243.jpg

finally home sweet home.. i can feed mei mei water already! heee...
*pax,
bel wad helping mi to feed sam water when i was talking on the phone with u this evening... wahahah!

Yvonne: my gal don't used to watch TV until we introduced Hi-5... but warn u hor... very addictive one...now everytime see us also "Hi" to us... want to watch Hi-5... lol...

swmom,
really ah... but hor... tt time i bring bel to QQ house to play with tian... QQ also on hi 5... onli tian like lei... bel wan to slp... wahaha!

Yvonne: hahaha.. then donnoe liao... my gal don't like cartoons, only interested in "human music shows"

Bel looked so deprived in the cot... but at least she left the drip on...poor gal...