(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

RR,
You got 2 kids so if one sick, another must becareful. No choice loh, scare fever will go high.

Ash,
Came back from the sale? You bought anything?

ash,
Wa so many? If got extra you want to lelong let me know.

ash,
Most pro not cos hb sat then come back, only left sunday. Only have time to go on sunday afternoon as evening going airport to fetch my parents.

hm.. our thread very quiet today.. ok.. i tell u guys 1 joke..

few days ago anthea finished her milk and put her empty bottle in her romper where her chest is through the collar.. so i asked her wat she was doing.. she said she "pump milk milk".. she is imitating me pumping milk for andrea.. >.<'''

SQ, pic of andrea?? haha.. this is how andrea sleeps on her combi high chair, like a number 7
1998417.jpg

Edde, hahah... that reminds me of Clyde. He will take my pump when i am preparing for pumping. he will put the funnel at his chest. *faint*

yo, andrea's sleeping pattern very steady. wah.. same as lai's family. my hb, my sil all sleep like that leh. i got a shock last time, cause i saw my hb sleeping with his head twisted like almost want to break. then one day, i saw sil also similarly sleep on the sofa.

today not very good for me, spent every hour in lab, but did not get good results. only last hour then got some light of my results. sigh! monday then continue bah.

today is very cold, very cold...

so quiet these few days... the virus is going round. Jo, RR all done with viral fever. Jo's still having on off fever...

yvonne
my sms - when u bring Bel for review at KKH, ask for a discharge note (if can close case) or a doctor's note stating the condition of the admission. this is for any insurance application you plan to take up.

carol, let me know how much to pay u ah arigato.

oh oh.. jmon. sorry i was in lab whole day. it think i will be busy recently. u working on 24 dec? i will be on half day. i sms u again.

kai, low productivity cause got gimmil bulding sales, and i am busy in lab. *thick skin*
and your scar??? dun worry la, can use your hair to cover one. most importantly, eyes or brain must be ok.

pax, forgot. i have things with u??
wat ah?
jialat i really blur now.

RR, thanks. heng i never go gimmil building, then save $$ for me. and save time too.
today tian went to school with nanny's family. its jie jie's secondary school.
this morning jie jie came knock my door scare that we are too late. haha! cause me and tian really dragged until 8am still not ready to go out. dunno how it went, and maybe i ask tian tonight and see if it was fun.

QQ
u've ntg with me.. u've things with bbmouse. u r bus for michelle, shannie, Autum. i dunno who else liao. ur OTC stuff with michelle.

JOELLE
ur stuff (n astro's) r with me at home.. when r u coming?

tiff is going to discharge after taking her dinner today. Wish her good health!
nana, please have a good rest after settled down at home, so sorry ah, passed the virus to u den to tiff. Should not have allow u to come. Lol! Anyway, everything is over now. Wish everyone is healthy.

Today brought sam to ent centre, she did the hearing test and dr use a super sharp pincer to take out a extremly mini ear wax. She passed the test. Haha! Happy like mad. Now the big stone in my heart drop to the sea!

Qq, u very busy after coming back from kl hor. Must take care. Btw ur job is to do wad test? Must pour those liquid kind ah? Or doing some cell , like those in tv? Very dangerous anot?

yvonne
we all told u not to worry liao.. heeee.. yup.. they use super sharp pincer n magnifying eye glass right?

pax, huh? I got the letter leh. Saying all about wad happen about her fits. So? Wad to do with that? I talked to irin just now in the noon. Hmm, i call u later.

pax, bbmouse said i got nothing with her also woh. i am ok to go over to collect stuff as a bus, since the traffic is very ok recently, as long as i have no lab sessions.
i dun meet shannie woh.
but i will visit enne one day, when little L discharge from hospital.

yvonne, i dun do chemicals, i do testing. ya, something like those researcher wearing LAB COAT (white colour), then wear gloves, and goggles.
haha!

yvonne
jus keep it. have to fill up forms for insurance. one qn is whether there's any recent hospitalisation.. will ask for doc's letter..

pax, ya! Like digging gold in the mine like that. Den sam struggle like mad. She know wad the dr is going to do with her leh. Need one more nurse to lock her down. I so scare the sharp thing will hurt her. Really very sharp.

pax, no problem woh. cause autum got things with me.
aiya, bbmouse blur the other day, cause i remember i need to go over, but i forgot what to take. so it was michelle's and autums' is it? i blur.
hope AA is now ok, cause she was still thinking about the R and her boss's statement? of maybe she will come out with another SB layout and show us again.

pax, pls help to pay for me, the $49.
i transfer to u. thanks..
cause i lazy to set up another account.

i go transfer now. u will receive in 5 min.

dome.
pax. thanks.
carol, get $$ from pax pls. arigato...

Amount S$49.00
Transaction Reference 2029625701

i go home liao. tata!

giolyn, hm.. clyde tried to pump milk ??? u must tell him boy no milk wor.. kekeke.. anthea also tried to pump milk from her dad !! wahahaaa.. our tods are learning like a sponge at this age!! so dangerous lor.. must watch out of our own actions/words too in case they learn the wrong things :p

QQ, haha.. do yr ah lao and xiao gu wake up with aching necks??!! my mum is so worried that andrea will jek dio her neck or grow up with a crooked neck in future.. hehee..

bbmarch, the wooden toys are so cute!!! but i am sure they are not cheap.. kids nowadays are so fortunate..

get well soon babies and mummies who are sick.. virus flying ard.. so scared to bring kids out now.. yet i am so deprived of my mth lost freedom!! i am so glad i will be officially freed tmr !!!

Thanks Ash. I need your account detaiils to transfer $$$.

Pax, do u still go katong mall for lunch? Can i lobang my set with u? xie xie... ...

Yvonne : COngrats!!! Good to hear that!!! and HEY! Dun say things like that.. wat are friends for!!??? Its my fault never take precaution ..
Hope bel is better..

RR : Must take care..

Mummies.. am home.. i wanna KO liaoz.. i cant take it liaoz.. but i wanna zzz but seems like a lot of things still on my mind..

Yvonne : When we abt to discharge.. den the volunteers came.. give present and sing xmas songs.. tiff like it! she still clap clap her hands..

nana, lol. Bel still weak. Sometime don wan milk, sometime don wan to eat. She sleep most of the time. So wad did dr say about tiff? Need to go back review? I now sleep also very stress. Worried she goes into fit and i don notice.

mummies, wad can i do to make bel happy? She don fancy toys. Now even food don interest her already. Wad else can a kid do at this age? She look very sad ever since she came back home, she miss the babies and nurse there?

shannie, oh ok. u everything ok there? coping well?

yvonne, now i know why i am so busy. cause even if i am on leave, my work is still there one, nobody will do for me. i will have to do after i come back from holiday. so my boss normally dun reject my leave request cause we all know that we have to continue doing our stuff.

wah, CK. you dora fan or CO dora fan? wah, so neat.

edde, i also asked my ah lao and xiaogu about their neck, apparently, my bil is also like that. i think 4 of them also like that, and then hor, they dun have neck pain problem woh. so far so good. and i suspect their infant time pillows were used wrongly, but i think it runs in the gene. haha!

i go make tian sleep liao. she is so happie playing now.