Going to miss you this time round. Hope you can suddenly make it

starluster,
thanks for ur recipe.

qianhui,
i transfered the money to ur dbs acct.
reference: 881497579
amount: $29.30. the extra $0.06 is fr last bp. haha.

Fizz, you mean even now you will puke out if you don't eat something after you finish taking Prenaforte??? I think the content for obimin is abit different from prenaforte so I am abit hesitatant about changing it especially now when there is only 2 months left.

choo,.... can bring serviette..ehehehe..not sure if who is the other one that is disposable stuff leh.. can that mommy please 'stand up'? :p thanks bohbianah for the reply!

Vanessa, don't worry about the cookies lah....

Geri, bring your gal! We will 'eat' her up hahahahahahah

Qianhui , I am sharing my swissroll with Calynn.... should mine should be $25.25... will try to bank transfer to you tonight...
so should I transfer the $30+ and let Calynn refund me the difference? Very confused liao! :p what is DBS savings plus har? :p

Jen, thanks for the info.. not sure if I should stick to the pukey prenaforte...

Calynn, yes, you are sharing the swiss roll with me!!!!! Hubby sometimes have to shake the tummy before she even reacts.. crazy papa and lazy bb!

Sian..heard from a colleague that IT is monitoring my internet usage cos its very high.. think I cannot login that often liao...

mbb,
tik we meet at marche after popping loo~
548053.gif

jackie, geri,
chances of going very very slim..yesterday just complained to hb dat tummy hard hard then abit pain..somemore on leave yesterday..hopefully, we can arrange another meet up after we all pop.

Geri,
i juz print from those shop tat print mugs, tshirt etc.
i realised tat ppl tend to ask for bb's name followed by the spelling.
so, i juz save myself the trouble lah having to repeat over and over.

i also like ang ku kueh but then i always wanna do someting diff kinda person. so tot chocolate may be special since non of my frens started it yet.

Jackie,
do we need to bring a cloth diaper along for our lessons? hee heee

Bloom,
aiya, you kena spy har???

Jen,
i also pay you on friday hor. xia xia.

Doremi,
awrite, set....after pop be4 we finito our ML, we set up another gathering.
it's good for our bb to meet other bb too.

Calynn,
i hope next time Megan and Magdelene can be playmates

Och,

erh.. wat 6 cents? Dun remember liao..

Och and Shihui, I check later..

Bloom and Calynn,

Up to u all on how you all wanna transfer.
Either Bloom transfer $25.25 then Calynn transfer another $8.49

Or Bloom transfer $33.74 then Calynn transfer the rest to u

DBS Savings plus ah.. A Savings Account under DBS lor..

mbb,
me same like u, like to do something diff sometimes...
so sometimes i kena argue wif my mother, who, altho is modern, compared to my MIL, is still a bit "old fashion". haha! Like my wedding, instead of normal wedding cake, I had a profiterole wedding cake made...so no need to cut, so leh chay. =P but didn't argue wif my mum abt cake la...argue abt tea ceremony etc. =P
I oso thot of doing something diff for full mth, cos everytime receive full mth cake until sian...

sylk,
how much do i owe u for the clothes?

Bloom,
oh ok... i pass u the cash on Fri? or do you want me to tsf to you?

aiyo... yr IT so strict ah... log on a while also cannot?

Jackie/Geri
oh good... got teacher... i very lousy one... learn liao keep forgetting...

MBB,
ya ya... then we can call them M&M... hee hee... it's good for them to have companionship!!!

oh... can you imagine if we all meet with our bbies? 20 over women with crying bbies!!! ha ha... no restaurant is ever gonna let us in!!

Jen,
okey will sd u email tmr to remind u

Bobianah,
wah, your wedding cake must be ex hor?
i din want a traditional chinese wedding, MIL made sooooo much noise until i fed up.
finally no wedding! ke ke ke.
see, how naughty i can be?

i told hubby, i will have a renewal of vows some years down when MIL is too old to object/no longer in my way (sorry!!!)

qianhui

i pass you $10 on friday hor.

yeah yeah

after pop, we must meet up lah. then our bbs all same age, we can set up "crawlers party", "playgroup", "swimming sessions" whatever!

Vanessa,

Coz I owe u money for the panties, so u dun need to pay for the eclairs, offset and pay u the rest which I owed u instead ok?

Calynn,
i tink w bb, cannot meet in restaurant.
must be at someone's place.
i wonder who dare to take up tis challenge???

imagine juz half of the bb cry at the same time.

hmmm, our M&M will rule Pasir Ris next time, yeah???

MBB,
wat a nightmare for those diners!! ha ha

yah... just hope they dun gang up and bully us next time can liao!!! ha ha...

Qianhui,
no worries... i'll just bring the cash there and see who i should pass it to on Fri!

mbb, doggiebb,
hehe..really looking fwd for dat meetup. hopefully, we are able to manage our bb then..hehe...i wonder whether my hands will be legs..then legs like hands?? OO..if legs like hands then shd be very lihai leow..hahaha....

mbb,
oo...really scary to imagine all bbs cry together at one time...i tink i will siao leh...then if one pu, all pu?? hahaha...all mums bz changing bb's diapers..haha...we can all hv a changing diaper's contest leow...hahaha...c who's the fastest..:p

Doremi,
by the third mth, we should be very pro leh

a few of my colik also very active in tis forum.
they have mthly meetup session till now. child is already 2 yrs old leh.

Bloom,
Hhaa...i can imagine all the mummies going after her...hhaaa...think she will hide behind me. Cannot bring her lah, i alone cannot handle her leh, must bring all the barang like milk powder, diaper, hot water, bottle etc. somemore i go buy food...unless hubby tag along lah. But like not fun liao right, and no one bring hubby except me.

mbb,
the wedding cake was for my church wedding.
It cost almost $400. =P But, aiyah, some things we save, some things we spend la. Even my tea ceremony was in church. Initially also got argument cos I didn't do the "go home to mother's house" thing. But then again, neither did i go my hb house. My hb pick me, straight away we go church liao, cos to us, that was most important. Plus, as Christians, we no need pray to ancestors ma...

I no choice must hv wedding dinner else i hear no end from my own mum! I kept it very small and she oso quite mad at me cos she dun hv enuf tables to invite all the ppl she want and had to cut her list. =P but then ar, it is my wedding leh, why shd i invite all the ppl i dunno one?? =P

i tink we can organise a gathering for our bbs at Globetrotter at United Sq when they are 3mths or older leh ! heard n seen the restaurant very bb friendly one! can check it out!

Bobianah,
church wedding is sooo romantic.
my kinda wedding but hubby not Christian so he dun wanna do it in church

mbb,
wow..i doubt my ability to handle bb loo~ tik only good in playing wif him nia kua..changing of diapers ah, BF or FM, bathing, etc i doubt my ability loo~ haiz...anyway, i tik we can exchange ideas of how to get take care of our bb next time loo~ ^^

doremi,
don't doubt your ability lah, God has given us mummies the gift to do it. It will come naturally when you gave birth. Trust in Him okie.

mbb
Dunno about romantic, but the church wedding was lovely not so much because of the venue but because our friends chipped in to help us with decoration, play music, sing for us etc. It was like a "family" thing. And yes, for us, marrying before God and men was special too...we oso signed wedding register on the same day.

Keep praying for ur hb. Dun give up. Maybe when the day comes for u to renew vows, he will be Christian liao?

bobianah,
agree with you, marrying before God meant alot to us too

Mbb,
Ya, i can agree with you in prayer for your hubby's salvation too

Doremi,
Oops i'm sorry. But regardlessly, the ability is still given to all women, its a gift from God, and it was meant to be that way. Just like breast feeding is meant by God for women to nurse their child, its mentioned in the bible numerous time. But doesn't mean you not a Christian you will not be able to breastfeed, you are given the same gift as any christians on earth

geri,
hehehe...thks~ hahaha...tik mayb cos we used to chat wif one another dat u took me as christian too leow...dun hv to feel apologetic, i'm honoured to make u feel dat i'm one of u too~ ^^

geri,
erm..will try not to tink loo but tik it's really not easy to handle bb...so fragile..i can't even handle myself wif care leow..hahaha...will take a day for a day~

doremi,
if i blur blur one also can take care of my gal...u can too. Even my hubby say i blur
But think the inbuild maternal instinct superceded my blurness when comes to my gal. Even my colleagues still say i blur now...hhhaa..
don't worry, we learn from each others in this forum.

MBB,

huh? food not nice ah?
aiyo cos see other mummies have gathering there like so much fun but all bb photos so no one mentioned abt food....
we got to tink of other bb friendly places liao

Geri,

Anytime really.. but most coming a bit late at 7pm..

But me be on leave the whole day lah.. so even if u come at 5++ or 6pm also no prob.

doremi, bu ke qi

Qianhui,
Oh no..okie...but don't know will feel awkward or not leh...i 'pai seh' hee...

Mbb,
What time will you reach ? Maybe i can meet you at Bukit Batok MRT and we go together, anyway i seen you before. If not i feel pai seh to be the 1st to reach leh. I can knock off at 5pm.

Geri,

No need to paiseh, the other time the outing, even thought that time all of us never met, we end up still chat chat openly leh..

Dun worry

I am back from meeting liao....

Qianhui,
Just trf $11.56 to yout DSB saving plus acc viz. ATM machine and Ref no 1534. Pls check

MBB,
My dream wedding was spoil by the RAIN!!!!!......Everything was perfect till the rain come along, sob sob....So cant have the soleziminsation by the sea. Everything have to be held indoor...So hor, i told hubby i want to renew the wedding vows on our 10th Annvi

dey, MBB,
Hope i can remember how to fold the diaper....Dont need the actual thing, just a piece of square paper will do

doremi,
Health more important hor, we can alway gather after BB pop....Imagine the scene of crying BB and worry mummies.....Scary

geri,
Like qianhui said, dun paiseh...wait everybody paiseh, then all arrive late, then the food arrive late oso, then we all will be starving MTBs! hahaha!
plus, less time to chit chat...
I'll be there as soon as i finish cooking the cheese cocktail sausages...maybe arrive before 7pm.

Qianhui,
Oh ya, i totally forgotten abt it liao.... ok, u can pass me cash on friday :p

Shihui,
ya, yours should be $16 since u r buying 4 pcs rite?

jackie,
wow sooo unique.. Soleminise by the sea.. wow on ur 10th anniversary ur kid cn be ur flowergal/flowerboy liao. ehehe.. wow an envy scene.