(2006/11) November 2006 MTBs

Thanks, GingerCat but I really can't help it .. I'm the kind that likes to be on the move. Today I went out for lunch with the husband (my mom looked after Sofi) and it was nice to be able to get away for a while. Then we came back and my mom went home so it's back to just the three of us again. Tomorrow I was thinking of bringing Sofi out for a short walk in the stroller .. at least I will get some exercise.

Hi Gingercat,
My CL put some herbal oil (which like ruyi oil) on his tummy then carried him to sleep. then next days was ok liao....

Hi Dumbger, yup i need to go back after one month.

Hi All Mummies, can anyone share the hospital TMC bill? Mine is almost 6 thousands via C-section. Plus baby stay one more day, cos of jaundice. so i need to top up cash abt 2 thousands.

greybearie, don worry too much. Like what Gingercat said, cure your mastitis first before you start engaging yourself in Total Breastfeeding. I have a few frens who also suffered from that and they still managed to TBF for 1-2 yrs thereafter. Don worry abt this interim period, supplement with FM first while you take your time to recover. You must also relax n not stress so that your milk supply would not drop.

My boy is still on TBF now.. trying to keep up with his 2.5-3hrly feeds too. I would advise lots of fluid intake and rest to keep up with your supply. N try to let the baby suckle as far as possible to simulate more milk flow. Of cos, by doing that, it might cause sore nipples or breast engorgement. I personally find relief by using Medela purelan nipple cream n breastshells to relieve the sore nipples. It worked really well. The other reason for causing sore nipples is also positioning of your bb during BF. I think the breastfriend pillow is a real godsend! It not only allows me to BF easily and also free my hands to do my stuff! Strongly rec those who wish to BF to get the pillow. I relieved my engorgement by doing demand feeding.. whenever the bb cries, even if it means suckling for only 10mins for comfort so that he can sleep better. Tried cabbage leaves twice so far, works well too. Expressing milk regularly also helps. Gregybearie, all thanks to your rec for the Medela bigger funnel; eased my troubles in pumping milk too.

By the way, try to call your lactation consultants whenever you have any doubts, if possible, go down to let them have a look at your BF technique so that they can correct directly on the spot. I did just that n found great relief and ease with BF thereafter. No pain no gain! My son now suckles like an expert and latches on pretty well very fast. The time to BF him also shortens from n hour to 40 mins to now 30mins for both breasts. The most satisfying thing is to see him smile happily after his feeds.

Can I ask the breastfeeding mummies a question? Peanut refuses to work for breast milk so I have been expressing and supplementing with FM. Thing is, how much is a normal amount to be expressed at one time? Sometimes I can only express about 35mls and at other times (like just), i can express about 80mls. Is this a normal amount to be expressed or is it too low?

Hi all mum and mtb,
Good morning..Im taking leave to rest at home
Yest walk too much at suntec..now leg a bit cramp....stil waiting for my day to come

good morning everyone, good morning nov mtb!

you're early! leg cramp ah? massage!! and drink milk/eat bananas

i've started my leave today, all the way until chinese new year.

by the way, one question:

anyone experienced diarrhoea recently? mine is not those food poisoning type of sensation leh, just that i poo so much more often and the poo always same pattern (no matter what i eat): soft soft and sometimes with sharp pains in abdomen. anyone has this experience?

i've got tingling sensations in back and front but nothing regular though... hmmm.

wah!! so good...all the way til chinese new year

I only have 8 wks maternity..so must fully utilize it.
i just had my milk and bananas

haha..i also have more shit nowdays..sometimes 1 day 2 times...soft type if i drink yakult..i also have sharp pain in abdomen....no idea why

Today i have to do more squatting at home..hope will have dilation soon

Hello everyone!

scribbler/nov_mtb, do u gals take the confinement food?
i was told that the sesame oil that use for cooking and the drinks (mix with diff type of dates and 'logan') will help your bowel movement.

Me too go toilet 2 to 3 times sometime.
Good news is not to worry the constipation problem, but the trouble is now after going toilet got to do more cleaning, just make sure it won't affect the wound.

little cat,
hello. hehe, nov mtb and i haven't popped yet
but i did hear that there will be more poo after the postnatal massage; is it true? the massage flushes out the toxins and water retention, i guess.

nov mtb,
all the way till CNY ah but not paid leh; so must stinge a bit here and there. you're going to have only 8 weeks leave? i see, must make full use indeed!
good to know you are in similar 'shit' situation as i am. going to go for my checkup in 2 hours' time; will ask my doc and let you know what he says.
oh! i went for a morning stroll today and climbed up 16 storeys! shagged but shiok to feel the heart pumping like mad. i don't know about dilation but my thighs sure ache like crazy!

hehe, i am fine resting at home, eat and sleep welll. as i only only do partial BF. i let the CL do the night feeding.
The inital few days/week can't sit too long so no time to come here and post...
Now at least better liao...

For those have not pop, enjoy all the food & 2 person's world before your sleepless hor!
Have a smooth one for those still waiting! :D

like scribbler n nov mtb,

i seem to have more poo nowadays... also tot that abdomen keep having the dull pain and numb feeling... wonder if it's due to the wanting to poo feeling or wat... or oversenstive liao...

me also starting to be on leave today..till after CNY... luckily still got quite alot of leave to clear... now raining heavily outside...

tom gonna see gynae.. hope bb's head is engaged. btw, doing that thing with hubby really induce contraction? we are scared it may hurt bb so refrain from doing it nowadays..

hi scribbler,
hope ur gynae tell u u got dilation, else ur energy climbed up 16 floors will be wasted

hi littlecat,
dun worry, this thread got more than 1/2 mummy already pop..so will be confuse. 3 more days will be my EDD, still no sign of labour yet
I only take leave for today, tomolo kena go back to work.
U better rest more..dun go down bed too often.

hi springpigz,
I always feel pain at bottom part and vagina part whenever i walk..i also dunno why. sometimes tummy ache feel like going poo, no idea related to contraction o not.
Ehh..u stay near my place ah? Here also raining heavily til the rain water "splash" into my house. As per gynae, doing that thing help to have contraction

I gave birth to Xander on 1st Nov by Epidural C-sect :D His birth measurements was 3.81kg, length 49cm and head cir. was 35cm @ 38wk.

I'm doing total bfing every 2 hourly :D

576090.jpg

gingercat
oh, not enuff rest will also affect BM supply? ok ok, now got excuse to sleep more. :p anyway, do u know if there's also some foods/drink we can consume to increase supply too?

cuclainne
at the moment i express abt 3 times a day, each time abt 150ml or so for both breasts. but when i wake up in the morning it's usually more; can pump out abt 250ml...prob due to nv pump the whole nite so accumulated.

scribbler
yah, same here. it's really diarrhoea-like leh...watery kind one. i believe it's like wat littlecat says, due to the confinemenet food and red dates plus longan drink.

congrats eileen!! wah...u are quite brave leh...c-sect wif epi!! for me i insisted on having GA...dun think i can take the trauma of watching and feeling them cut me up...

ur boy quite chubby hor! and lotsa hair!!

finally got some time to check things out here. good to hear tt more mummies has delivered.. CONGRATS!!!

same here bb has been keepg me very busy. does anyone has the problem of bb falling asleep while feeding? noticed tt my bb loves to do tt. seems like for him to fall asleep he has to be either carried or put to the breast. now getting very worried tt he is treatg me like his pacifier.

also does any of the mummies here sleep in aircon rm wif ur bb? i do n noticed tt my son seems to breath heavily at nite especially.. wonder if its becoz its too cold? but i do wrap him up with a piece of cloth to keep him warm. is that not enuf?

on milk ss, assuming the bb is on a 3hrly feed schedule, does anyone of u still hv the engorgment feeling if u dont feed ur bb by then? i remembered for my 1st kid i do hv such feeling but not for my boi. i hv not been expressing out my milk ever since my boi discharge from hospital.. even during times when he sleep past his feeding time i also never pump out the milk.. could this result in decrease in milk ss? getting worried now tt my milk ss not enuf for him leh..

someone mentioned to drink lots of water to increase milk ss right? is it enuf if i just drink red dates water n soup?

hi gingercat, saw tt ur boi got colic. so is he better? any idea how he becomes colicky? u r on tbf right? so shld not hv such prob right? saw somewhere tt if u never burp ur bb enuf might result in colic. is tt true? i m usually not very successful in burping my bb.. furthermore i read in a mag tt bb who falls asleep after feeding dont hv to burp. heard of this before?

Cool baby, I do feel engorgement if i dun pump or latch after 3 hrs. Red dates water n soup should be sufficient to boost ur SS. However, u can drink milo, horlick and eat oats also. These will also boost up ur supply. The best food is FISH, it will really increase ur supply alot (i tried that on myself).

Another alternative is to take either Fenugreek or goat rue. These are herbal supplement to boost milk supply too.

U have to pump out even after it past his sleeping time. This will maintain ur milk flow and gv ur body signal to produce more milk.

Please note that breastfeeding mother tends to be more thirsty and hungry. Therefore, ur food intake must take note, dun overeat.

those who are bfing, drink lots of fish soup with papaya... it's famous to increase milk supply.. and of cors drinks lotsa water too.. cos breast milk composed mostly of water...

eileen,
you bb boy terribly cute... :p esp when he is sleeping... yeee... feel like pinching..hee

nov mtb,
me stay in bukit batok.. but think today whole sg seems to be raining... i always feel like pooing lor... dunno is it contraction or not..can poo 2 times a day, which is not the norm for me... do u feel the pressure at your vagina? if yes, maybe gonna deliver soon?

Eileen, your baby is so adorable ..

dumbger, wow - you can express a lot. I wish I could do as much but my expressing can be unpredictable - sometimes can only get 35mls, sometimes 70mls .. the LC at the hospital told me that many of the ducts are blocked so constantly have to massage. I really would like my girl to latch on - that way I don't have to travel around with bottles and she can get the good stuff (instead of FM).

coolbaby, i sleep in an aircon room with baby - the first two nights we had the temp at 25 degrees (auto fan). she slept between me and the husband and we swaddled her before going to bed. She did wake up with a blocked nose in the morning (she already had this from the hospital and is on medication for it). Last night we had the temp at 27 degrees and the husband commented that she was perspiring under the swaddle so we took it off her.

Thing about Sofi is, she likes to look at her father and me when we are sleeping and though she doesn't cry during the night, she does make noises to let us know that she is there - that's what makes us have sleepless nights .. well, me at least. The husband has so far succeeded in blocking out her 'grunts' but if i wake him, he will get up to get milk or change diaper. Sacrifices you'll have to make in order to be a parent yah ..

hi scribbler and nov_mtb
me juz checked wif gynae abt the passing motion feeling and yet nothing came out and he told me itz becos bb head is pressing against our rectum and it is a good sign cos it means bb making its way further down. me oso no show yet....all we can do is wait lor. my gynae says will only talk abt options (like induction or c-section when i'm a week overdue)....seriously hope dat it wld not happen. menstrual cramps and tightening of tummy are all good signs as these help to push bb head further down. back to the waiting game...

cool baby
yup, at nite hubby and i on the aircon and sleep at 21 deg. but we push the cot out of the way so that the air doesn't blow directly at him. also, we swaddle him with a blanket and cover a quilt over him. he seems to be doing fine with this arrangement.

and yup, my boy also always fall asleep while feeding. my PD says it's normal leh, told me to try hav to talk to him, shake him abit to coax him to finish up the milk.

springpigz
fish soup wif papaya? really?? so cut up the papaya and throw into the soup ah? heh heh...paiseh for asking but wun it taste a bit strange? :p

cuclainne
i think maybe cos it's still a bit early for u? u jus delivered on 7 nov...only 6 days so maybe all ur milk ducts haven't fully "wake up" yet.
it may seem like i express alot per time, but now it's jus nice for my boy...i worry as he drinks more i can't pump out more to meet his demand leh.

hi starmoon & springpigz,
Only midninght when i wake up to pee, i got feeling to poo, when i try to poo, nothing came out. But nowdays i'll poo 2 times per day.
Ya..i'm in the waiting game like u

Scribbler,Nov_MTB,Springpigz & starmoon,
I felt the same as you too. Visitng the toilet abt 2-4times per day and no those type like food posioning stomach pain lor...Now i know is due to bb pushing down...

Anyway today i went for my Wk39 checkup & i am 2cm dilated!!BB weighs 3.1kg.My Amonotic fluid(think i spell wrongly) is a bit low now.so die die by 20th nov(wk40) have to pop unless my bb wana decides her own bday.

Hmm i m dead sure i m not getting enough sleep but still hope i drink more water and take supplement to maintain my ss...

Cuclainne,
I shouted SO CUTE when i scroll down to see yr bb pic...My hubby was saying a Eurasian bb ah...Very pretty leh...Think she more to Ang Mo look leh...

Eileen,
Xander Looks very chuuby when he was born...and for sure his looks change aft 16 days!!

nov mtb,
doc says diarrhoea alone may or may not indicate impending labour. think he just doesn't want to get my hopes too high. ha!

but he repeated that he will not induce me, cos i think my boy still doing v well in his cosy home which still has lots of fluid. BUT my doc going on leave next tues until fri!!! i really do hope he'll be the one delivering me, not the other appointed reserve doc (even though he's of similar thinking as my doc)... y'day my hb and i kept talking to bb to come out by end of this week....

sherhino
congrats! dilated already ah? my doc doesn't check me so i won't know. whoa, you can do more squats to accelerate the dilation leh.

all the photos posted show v cute bbs... hope my little one will be as adorable!

anyone experiencing a sudden burst of energy? i mean for those mummies who haven't popped. i had my morning stroll y'day, climbed 16 storeys, went for checkup, and shopped taka for 4 hours on feet with my MIL...! and i wasn't as tired as when i was still working.... so strange. is this the 'nesting instinct' or simply just my mind's reaction to being 'freed' from working?

finally got time to log in today....
I delivered my bb thru c-section on 6th Nov after 9 hrs of labour.
bb weighs 3kg at birth... so not too big.

Been feeling really tired and the wound is hurting cos I cannot take most of the painkillers due to allergy...now a bit better...as the wounds heal.. but still feels painful.....
Been on TBF...and night time is nightmare initially cos almost didn't manage to sleep.... now getting better... maybe I'm adapting to less sleep. :p
but still do feel tired... will update more later.
In the meantime, mummies and mummies-to-be do take good care........

dumbger, hope it is so .. would really like to maintain a supply of the BM and hopefully she'll latch on once she knows that there's milk to be had.

sherhino, thanks. just as scribbler mentioned, all the babies here are so cute and adorable ..be sure to post your baby's pic here too yah.

scribbler, that's what my gynae said too. i began poo-ing a lot a few weeks prior to EDD .. my mom said it's an indication that baby is on the way but the doc said it's not necessary .. it's just a way of the body getting ready but you still can't really tell when.

elmo, get well soon yah. I delivered Sofi via emergency c-section on 7 Nov but thankfully I don't have any drug allergies so I was able to take the painkillers. Getting up for the first time is so difficult cos of the pain but subsequently it gets better. I've dreaded the day I had to take out the dressing and see the stitch site but it wasn't so bad. It was so nice to be able to take a real shower ..

Hi Dumbger,

Yup, not enuff rest will decrease ur BM supply. So my BM supply not standardized one. Sometimes, one pump can collect abt 350ml (2 breasts) but down period, can only collect 175ml (2 breasts). My right breast tends to produce more milk than left one. Actually, we will have to take a lot of fluids to boost the supply of milk. For me, before I pump, I will drink a cup of hot milo or red date longan tea and other than pumping, I will drink a lot of red date longan tea, soup( fish & papaya soup) and eat lotsa of fish ( nor hee & cod fish ). Also, I will used hot towel to massage my breasts before I pump my breasts.
My ILs and hubby asked me dun over stress myself in pumping milk, must rest more and suggest that I give one or two formulae feeds in the nite.

Hi Coolbaby,

Yes, my boy is colicky but with the PD medicine, his colic is under controlled now.
Only last week a bit tough for us because he keeps on crying non stop at night. Initially i was on TBF but only until last week, I gave him formulae milk (2 feeds ) in the night. Did ask the PD wat is the cause of colic and we also did some research on colic. Baby stomach muscles are not fully develop so whenever they cry or feeding, air tends to travel down to the oesophagus and the muscles cannot block away the wind. U can refer to www.todaysparent.com for more info about colic. I am also not very successful in burping as compared with my hubby. Burping helps to expel air from the tummy. If i cannot burp him the whole afternoon, will wait for hubby to come home and he will burp him one shot. keke!!

gingercat, your BM supply really very impressive.
I'm now latching my girl in the daytime and pump when have time. Supply very little when pumping. Each pump around 60ml only.

How about the rest of u?
How long do u all spend latching on and how much are u pumping each time?

Whitysnow had given birth to her baby son on 14 Nov 2006 at 12 plus am via natural birth with epidural.

Congrates Whitysnow!! Well done!!!!

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD>Baby's Gender</TD><TD>Baby's Name</TD><TD>Wt @ Birth</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Delivery Method</TD><TD>Delivery Date</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Yoko</font></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Carisa Koh</TD><TD>2.8kgs @ 36 wks</TD><TD>11/01/2006</TD><TD>Natural Delivery w Epidural</TD><TD>14/10/2006</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>GE</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Gingercat</font></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ignatius Lam</TD><TD>2.95kg, 50cm tall at birth</TD><TD>11/04/2006</TD><TD>Natural Delivery w Epidural</TD><TD>18/10/2006</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">BabyJo</font></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Karis Seah</TD><TD>3.26kg @ Birth, Length 48cm, Head 34cm</TD><TD>11/04/2006</TD><TD>C-section</TD><TD>20/10/2006</TD><TD>Dr Yeo KC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">JubJub</font></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Vance Chng</TD><TD>2.6 kgs @ Birth</TD><TD>11/07/2006</TD><TD>Natural Delivery w Epidural</TD><TD>21/10/2006</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Greybearie</font></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Bjorn</TD><TD>2.6kgs @ 37wks, 46cm</TD><TD>11/08/2006</TD><TD>Natural Delivery w Epidural</TD><TD>21/10/2006</TD><TD>Dr. Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Little Cat</font></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>3.34 kgs @ Birth</TD><TD>11/08/2006</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>23/10/2006</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">cool baby</font></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2.91kgs @ Birth, Length 48cm</TD><TD>11/10/2006</TD><TD>Natural Delivery w Epidural</TD><TD>23/10/2006</TD><TD>Dr WH Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Jannie</font></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2.32kgs @ Birth</TD><TD>14/11/2006</TD><TD>Natural Delivery w Epidural</TD><TD>23/10/2006</TD><TD>Dr Tacey Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Mononoke</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>23/10/2006</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Rainger</font></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>3.495kgs @ Birth, 52cm tall, head 36cm</TD><TD>11/07/2006</TD><TD>C-section</TD><TD>26/10/2006</TD><TD>Dr SC Chew</TD><TD>ME</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Clare</font></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Pei Xuan</TD><TD>2.97kgs @ Birth</TD><TD>11/04/2006</TD><TD>Natural Delivery</TD><TD>27/10/2006</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kim Teng</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Jlyn</font></TD><TD>Boys-Twins</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2.81kgs &amp; 2.82kgs @Birth</TD><TD>13/11/2006</TD><TD>C-section</TD><TD>27/10/2006</TD><TD>Dr Tony Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">June</font></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jerome</TD><TD>1.6kgs @ 29wks</TD><TD>22/11/2006</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>27/10/2006</TD><TD>Dr Teoh Seng Hin</TD><TD>ME</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Dumbger</font></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Cayden Ng</TD><TD>3.7kgs @ Birth, 52cm tall, 37cm head</TD><TD>11/08/2006</TD><TD>C-section</TD><TD>28/10/2006</TD><TD>Dr Yong Voon Pin</TD><TD>MT A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Starz</font></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ayden</TD><TD>3.58kgs @ Birth, 52cm</TD><TD>11/07/2006</TD><TD>Natural Delivery w Epidural</TD><TD>29/10/2006</TD><TD>Dr WH Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Tiwi</font></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2.6 kg @ 39 wks</TD><TD>11/01/2006</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>30/10/2006</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Bess</font></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Presley Low</TD><TD>4.195kg @ Birth, Head 37cm, Length 53cm</TD><TD>11/02/2006</TD><TD>C-section </TD><TD>01/11/2006</TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tatt</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Twendy</font></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Lorraine Lee</TD><TD>3.2kgs @ Birth</TD><TD>11/06/2006</TD><TD>Natural Delivery w Epidural</TD><TD>01/11/2006</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">MrsPiggy</font></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>3.675kgs @ Birth</TD><TD>16/11/2006</TD><TD>C-section</TD><TD>01/11/2006</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tun Lan</TD><TD>ES</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">JovialGer</font></TD><TD>2 Boys -Twins</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2.95kgs &amp; 2.88kgs @ 36wks</TD><TD>23/11/2006</TD><TD>C-section on 1/11/2006</TD><TD>01/11/2006</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Eileen</font></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Xander</TD><TD>2.312kgs @ 34 wks</TD><TD>14/11/2006</TD><TD>C-Section w Epidural</TD><TD>01/11/2006</TD><TD>Prof. S.C. Ng</TD><TD>GE</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Bbroom</font></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>2.8kgs @ Birth</TD><TD>16/11/2006</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>04/11/2006</TD><TD>Dr. Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">June2006</font></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Samantha</TD><TD>3.8kgs @ Birth</TD><TD>14/11/2006</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>06/11/2006</TD><TD>Dr Lee Lih Chern</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Nov mum</font></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Wayne Kan</TD><TD>2.89kgs @ Birth</TD><TD>15/11/2006</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>07/11/2006</TD><TD>Dr MT Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Cuclainne</font></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Sofi Rania Mrtenson</TD><TD>3kgs @ 38 wks</TD><TD>11/03/2006</TD><TD>C-Section</TD><TD>07/11/2006</TD><TD>Dr Loh Seong Feei</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Whitysnow</font></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>11/25/06</TD><TD>Natural Delivery w Epidural</TD><TD>14/11/2006</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joanne</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>11/02/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Clifford C T Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pa &amp;Ma</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>11/05/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mycrysania</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Corum Alexander Lee</TD><TD>3.65kgs @ 37 wks</TD><TD>11/08/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Wong Sum Keong</TD><TD>Pantai</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>PoohGer</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>11/12/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>MT E</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bearyhugs</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2.5kgs @ 35 wks</TD><TD>13/11/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaymom</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>13/11/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Kee WH</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Doggiemum</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2.3kgs @ 36 weeks</TD><TD>14/11/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Chen Lin Han</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ChinChin</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>3kgs @ 37wks</TD><TD>14/11/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MT A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stacey</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>3kgs @ 38 wks 4d</TD><TD>15/11/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr. Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Scribbler</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2.6kgs @ 37 wks</TD><TD>15/11/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Betterworld</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>15/11/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>MT A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nov_mtb</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2.9kg @ 37 wks</TD><TD>16/11/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rachel</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2.34kgs @ 35 wks</TD><TD>17/11/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr. Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celline</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2.3 kgs @ 35 wks</TD><TD>19/11/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Starmoon</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1.8kgs @ 32 wks</TD><TD>19/11/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr L C Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joan</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1.65 kgs @ 32 weeks</TD><TD>20/11/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SheRhino</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2.4kgs @ 35 wks</TD><TD>20/11/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Chan HK</TD><TD>GE</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Smiley74</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>20/11/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Han HC</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Trixiebelle</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Riley Chan</TD><TD>3.2kgs @ 37 wks</TD><TD>22/11/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Chris Ng</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Springpigz</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Vera</TD><TD>3.2kgs @ 38 weks</TD><TD>22/11/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>GE</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angeline</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2.5 kgs@ 36 wks</TD><TD>24/11/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elmo</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2.8kg @ 35 wks 3 ds</TD><TD>24/11/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ry2006</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1.7 kgs @ 32wks</TD><TD>25/11/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kelly Chin</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Martin Quah Zhi Xuan</TD><TD>2.2kgs @ 35 wks</TD><TD>27/11/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr. Chen Lin Han</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lauren</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>28/11/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mei Lik</TD><TD>To be a Surprise</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2.6kgs @ 35 wks</TD><TD>28/11/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Noel Leong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bei Bei</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Leanne Lim</TD><TD>2.85kgs @ 35 wks</TD><TD>12/04/2006</TD><TD>C-section on 10/11/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">Princes</font> 33
<font color="ff0000">Princesses</font> 19
TBA 3
TOTAL 55

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD>Baby's Gender</TD><TD>Baby's Name</TD><TD>Wt @ Birth</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Delivery Method</TD><TD>Delivery Date</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Yoko</font></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Carisa Koh</TD><TD>2.8kgs @ 36 wks</TD><TD>11/01/2006</TD><TD>Natural Delivery w Epidural</TD><TD>14/10/2006</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>GE </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Gingercat</font></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ignatius Lam</TD><TD>2.95kg, 50cm tall at birth</TD><TD>11/04/2006</TD><TD>Natural Delivery w Epidural</TD><TD>18/10/2006</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">BabyJo</font></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Karis Seah</TD><TD>3.26kg @ Birth, Length 48cm, Head 34cm</TD><TD>11/04/2006</TD><TD>C-section</TD><TD>20/10/2006</TD><TD>Dr Yeo KC</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">JubJub</font></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Vance Chng</TD><TD>2.6 kgs @ Birth</TD><TD>11/07/2006</TD><TD>Natural Delivery w Epidural</TD><TD>21/10/2006</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Greybearie</font></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Bjorn</TD><TD>2.6kgs @ 37wks, 46cm</TD><TD>11/08/2006</TD><TD>Natural Delivery w Epidural</TD><TD>21/10/2006</TD><TD>Dr. Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Little Cat</font></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>3.34 kgs @ Birth</TD><TD>11/08/2006</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>23/10/2006</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">cool baby</font></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2.91kgs @ Birth, Length 48cm</TD><TD>11/10/2006</TD><TD>Natural Delivery w Epidural</TD><TD>23/10/2006</TD><TD>Dr WH Kee</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Jannie</font></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2.32kgs @ Birth</TD><TD>14/11/2006</TD><TD>Natural Delivery w Epidural</TD><TD>23/10/2006</TD><TD>Dr Tacey Lim</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Mononoke</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>23/10/2006</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Rainger</font></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>3.495kgs @ Birth, 52cm tall, head 36cm</TD><TD>11/07/2006</TD><TD>C-section</TD><TD>26/10/2006</TD><TD>Dr SC Chew</TD><TD>ME </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Clare</font></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Pei Xuan</TD><TD>2.97kgs @ Birth</TD><TD>11/04/2006</TD><TD>Natural Delivery</TD><TD>27/10/2006</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kim Teng</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Jlyn</font></TD><TD>Boys-Twins</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2.81kgs &amp; 2.82kgs @Birth</TD><TD>13/11/2006</TD><TD>C-section</TD><TD>27/10/2006</TD><TD>Dr Tony Tan</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">June</font></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jerome</TD><TD>1.6kgs @ 29wks</TD><TD>22/11/2006</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>27/10/2006</TD><TD>Dr Teoh Seng Hin</TD><TD>ME </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Dumbger</font></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Cayden Ng</TD><TD>3.7kgs @ Birth, 52cm tall, 37cm head</TD><TD>11/08/2006</TD><TD>C-section</TD><TD>28/10/2006</TD><TD>Dr Yong Voon Pin</TD><TD>MT A </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Starz</font></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ayden</TD><TD>3.58kgs @ Birth, 52cm</TD><TD>11/07/2006</TD><TD>Natural Delivery w Epidural</TD><TD>29/10/2006</TD><TD>Dr WH Kee</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Tiwi</font></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2.6 kg @ 39 wks</TD><TD>11/01/2006</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>30/10/2006</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Bess</font></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Presley Low</TD><TD>4.195kg @ Birth, Head 37cm, Length 53cm</TD><TD>11/02/2006</TD><TD>C-section </TD><TD>01/11/2006</TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tatt</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Twendy</font></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Lorraine Lee</TD><TD>3.2kgs @ Birth</TD><TD>11/06/2006</TD><TD>Natural Delivery w Epidural</TD><TD>01/11/2006</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">MrsPiggy</font></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>3.675kgs @ Birth</TD><TD>16/11/2006</TD><TD>C-section</TD><TD>01/11/2006</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tun Lan</TD><TD>ES </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">JovialGer</font></TD><TD>2 Boys -Twins</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2.95kgs &amp; 2.88kgs @ 36wks</TD><TD>23/11/2006</TD><TD>C-section on 1/11/2006</TD><TD>01/11/2006</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Eileen</font></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Xander</TD><TD>2.312kgs @ 34 wks</TD><TD>14/11/2006</TD><TD>C-Section w Epidural</TD><TD>01/11/2006</TD><TD>Prof. S.C. Ng</TD><TD>GE </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">bearyhugs</font></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Zavier</TD><TD>2.5kgs @ 35 wks</TD><TD>13/11/2006</TD><TD>Natural w Epidural</TD><TD>03/11/2006</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Bbroom</font></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>2.8kgs @ Birth</TD><TD>16/11/2006</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>04/11/2006</TD><TD>Dr. Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">June2006</font></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Samantha</TD><TD>3.8kgs @ Birth</TD><TD>14/11/2006</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>06/11/2006</TD><TD>Dr Lee Lih Chern</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Nov mum</font></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Wayne Kan</TD><TD>2.89kgs @ Birth</TD><TD>15/11/2006</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>07/11/2006</TD><TD>Dr MT Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Cuclainne</font></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Sofi Rania Mrtenson</TD><TD>3kgs @ 38 wks</TD><TD>11/03/2006</TD><TD>C-Section</TD><TD>07/11/2006</TD><TD>Dr Loh Seong Feei</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Whitysnow</font></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>11/25/06</TD><TD>Natural Delivery w Epidural</TD><TD>14/11/2006</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joanne</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>11/02/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Clifford C T Chan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pa &amp;Ma</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>11/05/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mycrysania</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Corum Alexander Lee</TD><TD>3.65kgs @ 37 wks</TD><TD>11/08/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Wong Sum Keong</TD><TD>Pantai </TD></TR><TR><TD>PoohGer</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>11/12/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>MT E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaymom</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>13/11/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Kee WH</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Doggiemum</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2.3kgs @ 36 weeks</TD><TD>14/11/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Chen Lin Han</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>ChinChin</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>3kgs @ 37wks</TD><TD>14/11/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MT A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stacey</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>3kgs @ 38 wks 4d</TD><TD>15/11/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr. Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Scribbler</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2.6kgs @ 37 wks</TD><TD>15/11/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Betterworld</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>15/11/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>MT A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nov_mtb</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2.9kg @ 37 wks</TD><TD>16/11/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rachel</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2.34kgs @ 35 wks</TD><TD>17/11/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr. Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celline</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2.3 kgs @ 35 wks</TD><TD>19/11/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Starmoon</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1.8kgs @ 32 wks</TD><TD>19/11/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr L C Cheng</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joan</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1.65 kgs @ 32 weeks</TD><TD>20/11/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>SheRhino</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2.4kgs @ 35 wks</TD><TD>20/11/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Chan HK</TD><TD>GE </TD></TR><TR><TD>Smiley74</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>20/11/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Han HC</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Trixiebelle</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Riley Chan</TD><TD>3.2kgs @ 37 wks</TD><TD>22/11/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Chris Ng</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Springpigz</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Vera</TD><TD>3.2kgs @ 38 weks</TD><TD>22/11/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>GE </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angeline</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2.5 kgs@ 36 wks</TD><TD>24/11/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elmo</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2.8kg @ 35 wks 3 ds</TD><TD>24/11/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>ry2006</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1.7 kgs @ 32wks</TD><TD>25/11/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kelly Chin</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Martin Quah Zhi Xuan</TD><TD>2.2kgs @ 35 wks</TD><TD>27/11/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr. Chen Lin Han</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lauren</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>28/11/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mei Lik</TD><TD>To be a Surprise</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2.6kgs @ 35 wks</TD><TD>28/11/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Noel Leong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bei Bei</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Leanne Lim</TD><TD>2.85kgs @ 35 wks</TD><TD>12/04/2006</TD><TD>C-section on 10/11/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Princes</font> </TD><TD>33</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff0000">Princesses</font></TD><TD>19</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>TBA</TD><TD>3</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>TOTAL</TD><TD>55</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

hi sherhino
so good...at least u noe u r 2cm dilated liao...me dunno cos gynae didnt check oso. my gynae like scribbler dun wanna induce unless i'm a week overdue.

hi nov_mtb
mine is happen anytime wan...sometimes in the day sometimes in the nite. i oso poo more often now...gynae says itz normal since bb head pushing our rectum.

me been drinking raspberry leaf tea and still nuttin leh.....now wondering if it really helps.

Congrats to elmo and whiteysnow!

When gynae did the cervix check for me yesterday, i was about 1cm dilated. Had my show this morning.

Tomorrow will be my turn.. will be induce as gynae is worried that I will have problems pushing baby out as my body frame is quite small.. Not sure whether my pelvis is big enough for his head to go through, and if so will have to go for emergency c-section.. quite scared at that prospect..

Hi gingercat, Sofi is a girl .. hehehehe .. not a boy as listed on the table. She weighed 3.42kg, 50cm length and head circumference 35cm at birth. Can you please update the list? Thanks..

Wah - quite painful when they check to see how much you've dilated. i was telling the husband the other day that I've never had so many different people prod my private area and had my breasts fondled by a woman before and he laughed .. he said if people didn't know that I was in the hospital when this happened, they would probably thought it was strange.

By the way, does any of your little ones get hiccups? Sofi gets it at least once a day .. wonder why. My mom says it's because she's growing .. other than that, she is not fretful at all but I pity her when that happens.

starmoon &amp; Scribbler,
My #2 sure on time or ealier and no chance to be Overdue.Cos fluid not enough for her liao.So now is really count down for us lor.

Haha my dad flew back from china after a teleconversation with him last fri.He was worried that no 1 help to look aft my #1... gd and bad loer cos he alrdy stressing me get a maid,cant shower,cant touch water etc.... So xian....

I have delivered my dear baby girl on 11 Nov via normal delivery without epidural.

Scribbler, seems that I have beaten you to using Dr Paul Tseng's professional delivery service earlier since we both have the same delivery date and gynae. ;P He is very good indeed.

Oh yes, I too had a sudden spurt of energy when I was about to deliver. Was very restless and went around shopping the days prior to my start of contraction in the early morning hours of 11 Nov.

betterworld,

I have so called "sudden spurt of energy" too just now, dunno if almost ok to give birth liao. but last check up on thursday, baby 2.6 kg and haven't engaged ler...

Hi cuclainne,
with regard to the bf issue, acc to what the LC at KKH mentioned during my antental class, she said try to empty the vreast milk as empty as possible. before pumping, try to massage the aerola and nipple using thumb and index finger. also massage the four side of breast. this will thinned the aerola and milk supplly will flow once the let down reflux is activated.

the more bb latch on, the more milk supply one has. this is based on demand and supply and also training of the let down reflux.

I know it is easier to say than done but one need a lot of effort and preservance to bf successfully. this takes time. dun give up, try.... I will also try after my delivery.