little_cat
Mononoke, no lah, i didn't really choose owen, i m just saying if i got to choose between those 'seafood' name i rather choose owen lah haha... but i dun really like this name leh, besides the whole family is like hoping for a girl this time round
Qian Hui, no lah as long as the doctor aware u r PG they will give u whatever is safe.
But last time for my case the doc i see he did say dun want to prescribe the normal antibiotic that he used to gave me. May be for his case he doesn't have those safe for PG one.
If u worry can call again to confirm those antibiotic is safe for u.
pai-seh not meant to frighten u leh...

Qian Hui, no lah as long as the doctor aware u r PG they will give u whatever is safe.
But last time for my case the doc i see he did say dun want to prescribe the normal antibiotic that he used to gave me. May be for his case he doesn't have those safe for PG one.
If u worry can call again to confirm those antibiotic is safe for u.
pai-seh not meant to frighten u leh...