wah,
everybody very busy with the kids
!
my routine alot more relaxed... morning quickly get rid of the kids so I can do housework.
afternoon lunch usually very little cos they eat so much in school. Then showers, naps. Or run around for Girl's classes (Boy will nap or play on his own).
evening eat, storybooks, and koon!
Sometimes I do abit of flashcard words with Boy- car, bus... er, never moved off from that

. Girl has more stuff lah- piano practice, spelling list and chinese writing.
Never touched the rightbrain materials which is why I was trying to sell off the other time, aiyoh now still cluttering my home!
The rest of the time I surf my own interests, do my own hobby, and regular bouts to declutter my home.
last time more kancheong abt Girl... then now that Girl can read (average, not jawdropping standard), can write (average), can swim (below average considering how much it cost us already, haha), can play piano (above average but not prodigy), I ease off alot. She's happy prancing around in her ballet and gymnastics and drawing dunno-wats in her art classes- happy child most of the time.
As for Boy- I have 2nd child mentality, I figure he will pick up eventually lor. Sooner or later. Anyway he's happier playing with his cars ALLLLL day. Line up the cars here and there, ramp up his multi-storey carparks and so on. Ask him wan to join jie-jie for classes (gym, swim, chinese speech & drama)- he dun wan. Starting piano this month which he says he's willing cos parent-accompanied throughout. He seems fairly happy with his cars so let him be lor. Speech-wise he's quieter/ shyer than his jie-jie but can argue well with me, so will do lah.