Hi JasmineTea,
For injection, I dun need to see him, the nurse will do the job. But this Sat I've appt with him, will see him first then inject...
Hi Loving,
So happy for you...I've a long way to go, my backside will "bloom" soon, hehe
Yes, for all my 3 pregnancies, I spent a lot of $$ due to this similar problem. But this 3rd pregnancy's bleeding is the most serious, really pray thing will turn out fine.
Hi Joan,
I think our body temperature is higher, hence in air con environment, we will feel very cold. However, our "heater" will be very hot towards later stage. Even when air con is full blast, u still think ok
so just bear with it for the time being.
Hi Nana,
Congrats!! As compare to us, u must double the kiasu and careful. So take care and rest well...
Hi Smurfy,
What course r u taking? I think a few of us are still studying. When I just found out my pregnancy, it was a week before my exam, a bit difficult to concentrate, but alas, everything was over, my term will start again next week.
I'll complete the course in Dec 15 (last date of exam, counting down now, heehee). Then I can relax liao,
As for the stress, may be it will make our babies understand the business world much earlier than their friends, kekeke. Don't worry too much, if ur pregnancy is stable, the baby is tougher than u could imagine