(2006/02) Feb 2006 MTB

Claire
no lah when i am taking picture ethan cry and cannot see me so i carry lor. Since i want to take picture of the two in the same rompers one hee hee :p

Oscar
Thanks for the compliment.

Bulma
xie xie ....hee hee

fan me anytime u let me noe when n where lah, u got my contact no.?

Stella
Aiyo miss out all the fun 2day, nx wk will join u all.

Vs...
both of them already wearing 6-9mths rompers liao leh...

in another 2 weeks i hv to go buy new rompers again... go back mother care to buy 1set of 7pcs.. like wat they are wearing now :p

easier.. no need to headache tdy wear wat tmr wear wat :p

i lazy... my boi no need me to help him become vain.. sure inherit from his dad... look like mickey mouse n still vainpot.. haha..

Good morning everyone

Went out last night and hb was sniffing away and rubbing his nose and xr was super-amused, kept laughing at her daddy. We took a very lousy video coz hb was rubbing and taking at the same time, so sometimes xr's entire face not in the shot. Will try to upload, bb's laughter is very contagious

YEsterday, at my aunt's place, she was out at the pool looking at the world go by. Then one lady walked from far away towards her and xr started to smile really wide but no rxn from the lady, then when she walked back, xr still buay piaseh, still smile n smile, until the lady boh bian smile back at her...was telling my hb, the ;lady must be very hardhearted, see bb smile also nvr smile back.

oh..wear rompers better also..but i bought very few for my gal..
it's usually the top missing or the bottom after wearing or washing..

Vs
I bought rompers for my girl leh, at Mothercare. Got sales last week, I think. A pack of 7, like Ivory's one, at $54

Ivory
I bery KS, I bought 12-18month size liao...
More comfortable to wear mah hehe.
How u know Zijie is vain?

Claire,
Maybe that lady had too much botox and a smile can kill...hahahahaha

Good to see playmates for our own bb hor..... We should organise another gathering for all bb hor....hehehe

bochap you very KS ley.. i m now letting elly wear 6 to 9 also but hor i think i also buy more from mothercare and stock up liao.. maybe buy 12 to 18 like you become KS..

Siewlng/Kelly
I bought 9-12 mths for the sleep suit for my son but it seems way big then i thought the sleevelss rompers will be the same who knows 9-12 for the rompers seem small leh...now fitting for ethan just alittle allowance only.sigh.

siewlng..
$54 meh? tot $40+ oni for 7pcs pack?

he so much like his dad.. the vain part will sure inherit from him lor... definitely not me cos i not vain.. :p

etelle...
sure boh? then cham.. wat size i should buy for ZJ liao?

So tired out. Think my boy's other tooth is coming out. Screamed and screamed for 1hr last night. Nothing could soothe him. Felt so helpless.

Ivory
that's my ethan le maybe zi jie not that bah?
$54 for 7 leh...where got so good $40 only hee hee if got tell me haha i go buy 2...hee hee :p

Hi Bulma

I sprained my right wrist too on Sun night when I was out for dinner with my hb and his family. Nt sure how I sprained it but very painful. Cant move my wrist.
Took leave yest to go for "tui na" but swollen leh after that. Later will go General Hospital to x-ray my hand and my body cos having backache recently.

Bulma

That swimsuit colour run! Somemore it was full load when I washed it. Now his clothes turned pink! But of all clothes, the romper that my MIL bought for him didn't turn pink. Hiaz. Somemore so ugly. Thot maybe got excuse not to wear. Anyway, managed to get the pink out for some of the clothes with bleach. Else gotta buy new clothes again. Hiaz...

Dear Mummies

The 5th theme for our BB Contest is
*Most Handsome Baby Boy*
*Most Pretty Baby Girl*

These two themes will run together.

Registration ($2) + Submission of Pic
Dateline: Latest by 2nd August 2006

So please email the pic to me at [email protected]

Once the dateline is up the pictures will be uploaded into yahoo album for viewing and voting will begins then!

So hurry and join now!!!!

All those with bb who have expensive backside,

Lobang for you.

Anita : 96224761

Selling Pampers Premium at $26/pack with free delivery when order 4 pack.
If u are interested, can call or sms her.

It's the big packs, so it's 68 pcs for M size.

Vs
haha din get your joke at first until i MSN u hee hee crazy ah...haha look like boy also cannot girl means girl hee hee :eek:p

who bb is on enfalac A+ can go to teh wensite that Etelle provide and drop then a email that u wan to request for sample for Enfapro A+ then they will call u and send u a 400g tin of Enfapro A+. DO request through the link. HAve to drop email.

elvin take part in all contest also never win b4 mah and always got very few votes also.

We join just for fun mah.

Hi mashy,
did u give your boy any chinese med one? I rub Elvin gum with bao yin dan when he is teething and he feel better after that.

YEsterday my MIL say that she like saw a bit of white white type on my boy upper gum and he is very cranky yesterday. Dunno is it the top teeth coming out also. Hope is not hor i find it too early liao.

i give Elvin porridge on sun cos he dun wan to drink milk for the whole sun morning becos of his blocked nose. THen he manage to finish the 6 tablespoon of porridge.

Really woory me when he only take 3 scoop of cereal and not milk at all. Lucky he start to talk his milk during the late afternnon.

Now he pass his running nose virus to me liao and i having running nose, backache and sore throat. Tonite have to go and see doc liao.

Jappooh,
Usually a bb will get cranky and lost of appetite when they are teething.

U better take care woh. If possible wear a mask. If not other member of the family might infect with the flu virus.

hmm..not jus china products...cadbury recalled the products( chocolates) fr market also not long ago...due to salmonella ( a type of quite deadly bacteria)

Lucky i have MIL at hm so she help to take care of elvin..

Elvin lost of appetie when he has running nose and i am so worry his weight is already gaining so slowly now dun wan milk sunno will lost weight anot.

BBcutie
Iszit true dat bb gets cranky and "mang cang" when teething?
Chloe is behaving like this for the past 2 wks,eversince she recovers fr her fever.Her poo oso loose type but not lao sai.

My mum told me its a sign of teething, when we chk her gum, the lower gum like got white spots, could be her teeth coming out.

Same as Elvin, oso lost of appetite, tink her weight gain oso horrible, duno got lost some weight anot. She oso very "nian" my mum and me, oni wans us to "entertain" her.

Hi jaslyn,
many chloe teething liao. Elvin still drink when he is teething just htat he like to bite the teether till very hard and drool alot. He has 2 bottom teeth liao. Now dunno is it the top one coming out also. My MIl say she say white spots but when i wan to check yesterday Elvin bite me with his bottom teeth and laugh dun let me check.

Did u see 1 white spot or 2?

We are plannin for a gathering at Compass Point this Saturday (29 July 2006) at 12noon.

Amanda
Irene
Violet
Mashy
Val
Ah May (to be confirm)
Bulma
Joyce (Lim)

Jaslyn,
Yes bb will gets cranky and mang cang when they are teething. Usually they refuse to eat lor.

But once their teeth grow out of the gum, they will feel better.

hello mummies, sorry ya... sue to some ddiscussion w stella, this theme will have to be postphoned.... The theme stella will advise us soon...

(Amendment to the baby contest)

Dear Mummies

The 5th theme for our BB Contest is
*Most Handsome Baby Boy*

Registration ($2) + Submission of Pic
Dateline: Latest by 2nd August 2006

So please email the pic to me at [email protected]

Once the dateline is up the pictures will be uploaded into yahoo album for viewing and voting will begins then!

So hurry and join now!!!!

Oh yeah, hopefully my boy is handsome enough. But he doesn't like to take photos leh. Very difficult to find a handsome photo. Haha.

Thank God he doesn't look like his dad, else not handsome liao. Haha!

Actually, cadbury chocolate is recall those made in UK. Most of our cadbury is from oz
But my mom went uk so now she dun dare to eat her cadbury that she bought from there.

Jappooh
Chloe's gum (top + bottom) oso hv white spots..looks like a few coming out at one time leh...she is so horrible now, like some "devil" BB. Aiyoo...my mum is quite patient kind, oso cannot tahan her "mang cang".

But her milk intake drop to 100ml-120ml per feed, her porridge intake still quite okie..abt 6-7 tablespoon per feed.