hehe like so many days din come in liao...
Pneumococcal jab:
Mummies who still thinkin whether to give now or later.... My advice is to give now la.... the more u delay the more dangerous it is leh.... cause after hearin what the PD say to me, i feel much much safe.... although tis jab is painful and expensive, but i find it worth it.... some more now they are still very young so the pain thresome is higher... imagine when ur bb get older and goin for the jab, bb will feel more pain.... tis is how i see la... can see the pain in them after the jab, so i normally will use warm towel to 'rou' the injection part lor.... and give them more cuddle....
Mashy: hehe caeden look so cool... hehe
sometimes teethin cause fever also... but what i heard is can prevent one leh.. hehe *i heard la* hehe by apply jing fen san at their gum more often... tat's what i am doin cause i heard can reduce the chances of gettin fever when teething...
as for the poo, can tell also... my mom told me if the poo is more watery and like like pattern pattern like tat could be a sign of teething...
Jade: congratulations!!!
bbcutie: the anaesthetic dun really help one leh.. hehe cause when Xin Ru took the jab, the first jab tat goes into her butt is the 6 iin 1 one.. she no cry... then second jab tat went in was the Pneumococcal and she cried a while.... then stop le.... so i guess tat dun really help.. hehe
Fever after jab:
hmmm i dunno whether it really work or so qiao he la... tat day before bring Xin ru to jab, i make some 'ling liang' to let her drink and she din no develop any fever but just butt pain...
Smiley: maybe the next time before u bring JH for jab, u try see if it helps her a not...
ilim: u not KS la... me also like tat... it's for precaution.... if not anything happen then find solution then might be too late....