(2006/02) Feb 2006 MTB

wei wei sunshine, drooling har??? eat lah! People said the swiss roll vanilla and strawberry are nice. I only eat strawberry ones before. It's very very very soft. Eclairs very nice. U order 2 and try!!!!

Zhi Wo Zhe Bulma ye.

Jappooh

Yah lor, siao ah. Somemore your IL so mean to u. Why bother?

Mindy,
I called up amore to check on their rates. They have package for 3mths, 6mths, 1yr and 2yrs for unlimited. I only check the price for 3 and 6 mths. 3mths is 330 and 6mths is 660 (got free gift - a mini cooler).

I don't mind to pay a bit more to get the convenient locations.

Jappooh,
Don't thk I will help to finance the loan lor. Have to put aside some cash for rainy days.

mashy, hehe thank u ah... u got submit caeden's photo to the mother & baby mag? they informed me that my boy's pix has been selected to b featured in the aug issue lei hehe

so we have enuf members to form a sub-club - "The Shorties" haha

today my boy is 6MO... he was on his 4 for few times just now.. fl so happy but didnt manage to get any shots cos he is too fast for the "lau-yah" camera haha

Bulma
you always have lobang for such a thing one. Good hor can see precious baby in the magazine. I was thinking how to get our baby to be on cover page leh ha ha :p Mmmmmmm....anyone knows how to enter let me know.

Amanda,
Ya.. my MILclaim it's an accident.. but the way she tok always mus use her hands to illustrate.. movement very big loh..

Claire,
I cant stop my MIL frm carrying my ger.. ltr she will give the black black face.. if hb scold her, she will cry loh..

Sunshinekid,
So envy u have a gd MIL.. my MIL wun even wan to help me look after my ger.. claim she very weak, yet every sat n sun went out karaoke and throw my FIL to me n hb.. very sickening loh..

Mashy,
U leave ur boy at infantcare? u fang xin ah? hw abt ur boy? he can stay there w/ the people he duno? hw much is the charges? the nurses gd anot? can share wif me coz i oso tinking of putting my ger at infantcare and go to work..

You all can enjoy the swiss rolls n eclairs hor, so good. I want to order but no bp near my place only Pasir Ris. So far! I stay bedok leh. So sad!

Bulma,
Jarren's blog very interesting leh. U really good hor, got the patience to do it. Pei fu! He is so so adorable! How did you get started? Maybe can get my hb dearest to do it....

<font color="ff0000">Bulma</font>
Wow wow wow... Jarren will be on the inside the August issue ah??? Let us know when it is out in the newspaper stand ah.

<font color="ff0000">Jappooh</font>
It's all up to you lah. U think about ur finances and see if you have enough for your family or not yah.

<font color="ff0000">Mindy</font>
Yes, finally going to try out this Friday.. hehehhe.. I sound like some "yao gui" hor.. OH dear.. 7th mth coming soon, my hb said I m like some Hungry ghost. Btw, the California bb hor, u mentioned the Shampoo and Body wash nice ah. I wanna stock up Calendula cream. Annika's skin really improved miraculously after using tat cream.

<font color="ff0000">BB_ger</font>
yeah. come to think of it, she is really not bad. Except that she indulges in my children tooooo much. Wonder if it is good or bad.

<font color="ff0000">Jasmine</font>,
My co. ordering leh. U wanna join me? But got to let me know by tomorrow morning. Delivery is on Friday. U can come by my office at Paya Lebar to pick up.

Sunshinekid,
Ur MIL indulge in ur kids still ok, but dun let her interfere in u educating ur kids.. My MIL is those will interfere in EVERYTHING (tat include me n my hb sexual life loh) yes!! i nt kidding loh.. so if ur MIL nt like mine, den u considered quite gd loh..

sally
The organiser will start the pillow BP 2mr, u can go chk it out.

bulma
Jarren so cute hahaha.... saying no wen u ask for $$$ from him.

etelle
i also wanna find out how to participate in cover page hahahahhaha my sis alway say i wanna mk my boy into a "da ming xin" =p i fl i just wanna help him collect more such happy memory.

jasminesym
actually it was bochap who introduce me to the blog and learn to create one hehe a few of us hv bb blog lei we got post the link inside yahoo group or u can also link to their blog through my boy's web.

you go to the below link and sign up and follow the steps to create the blog. after you created then u try to change here and there or add tis n dat to it. mine is stil a v basic one cos i got no time to learn how to mk it better.
http://www.blogger.com/start

wow bulma...u really put in a lot of effort doing up the blog. i dun have such patience like u leh. me v lazy type lor...got time i sleep liao lor. heehee...
i feel my gal v pathetic leh cos i take pic also v lazy leh so she dun have much photo lah...

smiley
i almost everyday tk pix of my boy haha actually it's my hb who started taking pix of him everyday cos wanted to see how he grows everyday. but dunno since when, my hb sianz and lazy liao then i take over and continue try to tk pix of him everyday.

wow bulma...everyday ah....me only take a few pic every weekend cos weekend parents. but most of the pic turn out blur blur cos JH keep moving lor n my lousy camera not gd enough lor....hahaha

sunshinkid, i went to the "sad story to share" that forum thread hor read liao my heart pain for that rac's mummy lei ... so much wanna help her... it's so painful and tough for her

bulma/stella,

i also wan elly to be in the cover of some mag.. last time her daddy as a child do advertisement one lor.. so cannot lose out ma..

i take pics on special occasions only la like go out that kind of thing.. take pics at home when i find her doing something interesting or new.. for blogging i super lazy la...

bout MIL, i told some of the girls here cannot complain liao.. she s nice la that time i brought elly to kk a&amp;e she was there helping me lor.. but i do agree that she indulge on her too much.. bought her so many things.. which i dun mind la but i scared when she grows up she will think money very easy to come by.. call her nani can get liao..

bbger

Either way also nobody he knows mah. So send him to infant care lor. At least got some prog better than watch TV. I'm going to see the infant cares later. So no comments right now. Anyway, u should choose one near your home or workplace. Where do u stay?

what is subtitles? those what "mai dong xi, chi dong xi", "my new trick" that one ah? oh when u create post, the top there is a row for you to put in title of your post

mashy, izzit? i see him stil buay zai lei.. even sit also some x can sit longer than 1 min, sm x cant even sit for 3sec by himself.

<font color="ff0000">Bulma</font>
How u find the time to take pics for Jarren everyday ah? By the time we reach home, it's 8-9pm. And got to settle 2 kids. They also feel tired. So pictures will not turn out nice cos she will look sleepy leh . Jarren really so cute.

Bulma

I think he forgot lor. My boy also sometimes can forget what he learnt. Like forget how to use a spoon, how to sit etc if he didn't practise. So have to constantly do.

mashy
huh will forget ah... lk dat v "man fan" hor.. no wonder some days he dunno how to eat cereal w spoon meh... then he will just wan milk fr bottle =/ he so forgetful... so young only so jialut.. must mk pig's brain for him to drink haha

bulma, funny leh.,..dun have the Title column for me to fill up leh???????? Y huh???? i dunno y like tat leh. the rest of the thing all the same except dun have the title column leh.

so long never sign in. sorry. lots of things to catch up.

2 days ago, bb started doing a 360 degree turn on her stomach. v cute.

I started her on v watery cereal 3 times, she seems ok.

etella,
Pl update my bb.
My bb at 4 mths is 6.8kg ,height i didnt measure.

Sunshinekid (sunshinekid)
just saw the taiwan bb site u posted. so so sad....used so many tissues.

Yun Sunshine, the california body/hair wash very nice smell!!! The conditioner for baby also very nice smell. Yup shd stock up for that cream. Tat's MaGiC cream yeah??

<font color="0000ff">Mindy</font>
Wah... baby's hair also must use conditioner ah..Even her mummy sometimes also lazy to use. Anything else worth trying?

etelle...had sent u my email..but hard to keep up with the post here due to busy work schedule and i have been travelling alot recently..

would like to recommend this multiply site,

http://rabitz.multiply.com

it's faster and easier to upload photos with no limit..u can blog and post video as well..
u can also form a group or network, for discussion etc..

Feza: Elly look so cute leh... wow she is masterin the art of computers... next time can be a computer genius...

bbger: hehe so loud movement one ah... then ur MIL sure is tat kind tat sit at void deck downstairs and talk one lor... hehe

bulma: wow so long no go see jarren blog got so many updating liao ah... hehe nice nice blog...
i haven go got the time to go and do some stuff in there man... sian...

bulma: the Mother and Baby email u huh... they email me too but din say which issue leh..... they emailed me on the 12th also leh.. hehe so will ours be in the same issue.... hehe

Tis is what they email me:

Dear Amanda,

What a cute baby! Thank you for sending us Xin Rus photo we will certainly be featuring your little star in Mother &amp; Baby magazine!

Due to the popularity of our Baby Album, we may not be able to fit all our readers babies in one month. So if you dont see your baby in one issue of Mother &amp; Baby, do look out for your baby in the next issue!

Heres more Good News for you: We have just launched our website! Log onto www.family.sg today to register for FREE, and start chatting with other parents, read informative parenting and health articles, as well as stand a chance to win a resort holiday! Remember to bookmark www.family.sg and log on regularly, as we have new features all the time!

Keep in touch and do write in again with your news and views.

amanda, violet... i also do rcv ts similar email b4 sometime back after i submit his photo but the one i rcv last nite is a confirmation to inform me they already selected and will feature bb in aug issue. so u look out for another email from them to inform u which issue.

bulma: oh so they will send one confirmation one huh... hmmm hehe will keep a lookout..

violet: shall see if Fengkai and xin ru will be on the same issue.... hehe

mashy, i dunno... i dun give gripe water to my boy

do u all find yr darlings keep scratch left side of head behind his ear? mine will lei.. has been thk got few weeks alr. my relative say can scratch head means he start to understand what we say liao hahahah old wives tale

Bulma

My boy will pull his right ear. Coz he's teething i think. His right incisor is coming out. Can see liao. Maybe u check Jarren's left bottom incisor. Perhaps it's coming out too.