(2005/10) Oct 2005 MTB???

SSL

last time orchard jams might be a headache to us.. but now tat we are with kids.. its ok rite.. can let our bb have a long glance at the lights mah

actually, i'm now thinking of taking a train with Samuel instead of driving to orchard to see the lights...since i'm putting up at my mum's plc, it's more convenient to take a train liao...but it will be a disaster if it were to rain...

Fun

hubby dont like to be caught in the jam.... he usually look to sides and having long glance... would prefer to carry him and walk along orchard road then really can see the lightings.

Sneaky

Not sure if i can make it to carole's gathering. Sometime in dec right? have to see cos hubby may not be free cos MIL going for operation. So no transport, i cant go cos not as capable as some mummies like u, carole & fushiastar

me working at raffles place and staying at woodlands. i was telling fushiastar, if i can pop over her place, i will bring her and zoe to the sunset ice cream place
then we can all meet there

ssl, yes, it's in dec but i forgot exactly which day (maybe 18th). eh...go go go..if you go, let carole and myself know lah...we'll go join you all...

Morning Mums!

Yesterday Alden wants to fork feed himself.. so i passed him the fork with fish to him.. he took over the fork and put it into his mouth slowly.. kekee... He also tried drinking from my cup.. he's so happy with it.. but he lets the water flow out of his mouth. kekee...

My son flu and running nose. Poor him yesterday nite can't get a good sleep coz can't breath from nose and have to use mouth to breath

morning all...

gathering suppose to be on 10th Dec. if u girls game for earlier gatherings.. no problem too! kekeke

snow, did you bring him to the doc?

carole, i onz!

by the way, yesterday, the iron dropped onto Samuel foot causing a bruise. he dared not cry too much because it was his own fault for pulling the wire...poor baby...there was a big bump after that...

snow, guess by today should finish.. kekeke... i will start to learn to bake next weekend and hoping in time to do some cute cupcakes for clarisse xmas. kekek

Sneaky: Far east/goodwood cfm selling LIVE xmas tree @$49?????

Sneaky:IRON!!!!! poor samz.... i heartache manz..

clarisse getting real noti. things she cant get she will scream.. super noisy manz.

Adel: how is brent?

Snow..

I couldnt remember.. u can ask the pharmaist
onli 1-3 drops each time and use for 5 days and must stop for a day after 5 days.. no side effects if used correctly ba
Alden able to breath better after dripping.. PD or GP also have de
ever saw the advertisement on Baby Magazines also

Here's my ugly kitchen Before & After...i never redo the whole kitchen its cost me a bomb to tear down and rebuild. So i opted for the most simple thing to do.

Changed from - to:
Black Handles to Silver Handles
2 doors to Glass frosted
ugly work top to Granite
stainless stain sink to Granit sink

577246.jpg
577247.jpg

hee last nite gynea nurse called and say i am suppose to be there for my papsmear test.. forgotten abt it. how to remember since the booking was made abt 1 yr ago? hehee...

carole, not too sure abt the prices but yes, they do have live trees...i think the $49 one is very short one leh...for your house, i think you need at least a 5-footer...nicer...don't forget, the smell will fill the house...very nice...

wow...your kitchen now so big...better than CCK...eh...your dogs must be very happy loh...so much more roaming space...so happy that they will produce more babies ah...keke...can make a fortune out of it...

sneaky: kitchen small, yard ok.. they are in the yard. small one is good.. big one. u give me FREE i take! whahhahahahaha.. u think like tt one in ur PILs plc mehz... kaoz.. tt one is HUGE!

mm.. carole: Brent is slightly better today... but still down with diarrhoea.. yesterday.. fever went up to as high as 38.7.. sigh.. but today... no fever*fingers crossed*

adel: ok. u better take care of him... always when a child is sick, the most tiring person is the mummy. so drink more water and rest when he is resting

adel: BTW adel, i tot u starting work soon? u gng genting when? 10th Dec Gathering u free???

snekay: gift exchange on gathering?? just for the kids?

Carole..

I'm thinking of getting a xmas tree from watson.. hehe those table top kind.. just let Alden be happy with something new at home haha... i threw away my old tree last yr.. wont get another one cos HB dun want.. :p

carole, don't put the Xmas tree outdoors leh...it's a waste...shd find a corner at home to put the tree..nice nice...FREE??? i don't even get FREE stuffs...what say you then? keke. gift exchange? early Xmas celebration ah? actually very stressful to get presents leh...pardon my frankness...i kinda hate shopping for presents...haha...stress stress stress...what about the rest?

fun, oh yes, it's also a good place to "mark territory"...keke

adel, i fully understand what you're going through...please take good care of yourself too...you can't afford to be down too...

so far ok, my dogs dun make at home.. cos they know they can only do it on the newspaper... but when they go out, only my male dog will do marking. female wont dare.. she too timid liaoz
whahahaha...

thinking of gng ikea.. penny. .wanna go tonite?

Snow: Try Karvol Decongestion drops. Can be bought at Guardian Pharmacy off the rack. Drop a capsule onto a hanky and place near him at nite. It's v effective. Also let him sleep elevated so that nasal mucus wun drip down the throat and tickle him hence inducing a cough and possible vomitting.

<font face="calisto mt"><font color="0000ff">Snow</font>,

Yong Shan is sick huh, no wonder didn't see you on Sat

Karvol really works ... I will drop 1 capsule whenever Janelle or myself have blocked nose. Hope Yongshan gets well soon</font>

577401.gif

<font size="-1"><font face="courier new"> <font color="ff6000">as @ 14 Nov 06
Mummies <font color="ffffff">......</font> <font color="ffffff">..</font>Pop On<font color="ffffff">.</font> BB's name <font color="ffffff">.</font> Birth<font color="ffffff">K</font> <font color="ffffff">..</font>9 mth<font color="ffffff">K</font> <font color="ffffff">..</font>10 mth<font color="ffffff">K</font> <font color="ffffff">..</font>11 mth<font color="ffffff">K</font> <font color="ffffff">..</font>12 mth<font color="ffffff">K</font> <font color="ffffff">..</font>13 mth<font color="ffffff">K</font>
Fun ........... 11-Sep-05 Alden<font color="ffffff">.....</font> <font color="0000ff">3.06/49</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">10.3/78</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">10.7/78</font><font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="#660066">11.3/80</font><font color="ffffff">..</font>
coffeedrinker . 17-Sep-05 Jasmine<font color="ffffff">...</font> <font color="0000ff">3.09/??</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">8.30/??</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Jenifur ....... 18-Sep-05 Janelle<font color="ffffff">...</font> <font color="0000ff">2.81/46</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">7.85/??</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">7.62/??</font><font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="#660066">7.90/71</font><font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="ff0000">8.50/72</font><font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="0077aa">8.90/72</font><font color="ffffff">..</font>
Gracemum ...... 20-Sep-05 Sabrina<font color="ffffff">...</font> <font color="0000ff">2.53/48</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">8.24/71</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">8.50/??</font><font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="#660066">8.80/??</font><font color="ffffff">..</font>
Pammie ........ 24-Sep-05 Tammie<font color="ffffff">....</font> <font color="0000ff">3.20/50</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">7.60/70</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">5.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="#660066">7.83/73</font><font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="ff0000">8.60/??</font><font color="ffffff">..</font>
MrsTan ........ 25-Sep-05 Kenshin<font color="ffffff">...</font> <font color="0000ff">2.49/48</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">5.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">5.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">5.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">...</font> <font color="ff0000">10.0/??</font><font color="ffffff">..</font>
SSL ........... 29-Sep-05 Brennan<font color="ffffff">...</font> <font color="0000ff">3.15/51</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">5.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">10.3/74</font><font color="ffffff">..</font>
Sneaky ........ 30-Sep-05 Samuel<font color="ffffff">....</font> <font color="0000ff">2.80/48</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">9.20/72</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">9.28/??</font><font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="ffffff">5.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="ff0000">9.85/??</font><font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="0077aa">10.0/75</font><font color="ffffff">..</font>
Fushiastar .... 04-Oct-05 Zoe<font color="ffffff">.......</font> <font color="0000ff">2.38/??</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">6.90/65</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Snow .......... 04-Oct-05 Yong Shan<font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="0000ff">2.92/46</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">7.40/69</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Ling .......... 12-Oct-05 Clarisse<font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="0000ff">2.77/50</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">7.00/68</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Puea .......... 15-Oct-05 Rong Jin<font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="0000ff">3.12/50</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Adel .......... 19-Oct-05 Brent<font color="ffffff">.....</font> <font color="0000ff">2.40/49</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Kris .......... 21-Oct-05 Ember<font color="ffffff">.....</font> <font color="0000ff">3.35/49</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">9.00/??</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Nuttnuts ...... 21-Oct-05 Ying En<font color="ffffff">...</font> <font color="0000ff">3.68/50</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Yippee ........ 24-Oct-05 Kaiser<font color="ffffff">....</font> <font color="0000ff">2.64/48</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">9.00/74</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">10.0/75</font><font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="ffffff">5.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="ff0000">10.5/75</font><font color="ffffff">..</font>
Flotan ........ 25-Oct-05 Raelyn<font color="ffffff">....</font> <font color="0000ff">2.86/47</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">7.46/68</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Patsy ......... 25-Oct-05 Xaby<font color="ffffff">......</font> <font color="0000ff">2.48/??</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">9.50/72</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">10.0/75</font><font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="#660066">8.85/72</font><font color="ffffff">..</font>
Sweetie ....... 25-Oct-05 Grace<font color="ffffff">.....</font> <font color="0000ff">3.21/50</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">5.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">9.57/77</font><font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="#660066">10.0/77</font><font color="ffffff">..</font>
3rascals ...... 28-Oct-05 Kayden<font color="ffffff">....</font> <font color="0000ff">3.44/51</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">10.3/77</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ff0000">11.0/80</font><font color="ffffff">..</font>
Morraine ...... 28-Oct-05 Ashley<font color="ffffff">....</font> <font color="0000ff">2.55/49</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Kuririn ....... 31-Oct-05 Sherisse<font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="0000ff">3.20/50</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">7.20/69</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">10.0/75</font><font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="#660066">7.40/70</font><font color="ffffff">..</font>
Dolly ......... 01-Nov-05 Christine<font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="0000ff">3.61/50</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">7.00/67</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> </font></font></font>

<font face="Calisto mt"> If you would like me to update your Baby's weight &amp; length or if I have missed your update, please kindly PM me! </font>

577400.gif
577400.gif
577400.gif
577400.gif
577400.gif
577400.gif
577400.gif
577400.gif

sneaky

aiyor... samuel so kelian.... kenna the iron. must rub rub hor... 10 dec??? duno if can go or not.. probably can only confirm next week cos MIL will then know her op date.

Whats the smallest xmas tree we can get?? where do we get such small ornaments?

Adel

think u better postpone your genting trip since Brent and yourself are not well...

ssl, yah loh...so painful for him...i used ice to reduce the swelling...now okay already...only a little bruised...10th dec...try okay?

i think the smallest LIVE xmas is 4ft tall. it's slightly bigger than those table-sized ones...the ornaments could be gotten around bugis area or concourse or FEF...

<font face="Calisto mt"> <font color="0000ff">SSL</font>,

Noted. Will udpate the next round.

<font color="0000ff">Adel</font>,

U gota take care of yourself too. If not how you gng to take care of Brent. Perhaps u shld stop Brent's FM &amp; give him soy based fromula. Hope he gets well soon.

<font color="0000ff">Sneaky</font>,

Aiyo poor Samuel... mus b very painful den dare nt cry somemore. Our kiddo nowadays really "alot of hands" hor. Nothing seem to be safe from their "itchy hands".

Here's a video of my noti girl trying to run. Haven even learn how to walk properly, she's oredi trying to run *faint*.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aAuNMVn5wJs</font>

SSL

get the watson table top tree la.. no need to decor liao.. got music and lights somemore haha..AA batt not included tho..keke

hi all.. tks for concern.. i've recovered more or less.. n i tink brent is better today too! he finally sleeps for the longest time today for the past 1 week or so! slept from 12 till nw...(still sleeping)..phew.
for the past one week, he's been napping fpr less than 15mins.. waking up each time crying from pain... sigh...

carole: start next week. eh.. gathering, nt sure. maybe yes/no. see wad hb says..coz probably we are going bk to golf again since m learning golf now again.. we can get really crazy over golf.. hehe.. n we are going genting on the 24-27nov.. first to malacca..(for golf) then drive up.. hehe..

jenifur, yah loh...everything they do, they will receive a "NO"...whole day NO here NO there...keke..wow...i think janelle will start walking big time very soon...treasure this moment...

wah.. everyone's talking abt christmas..
hubby got me an optical christmas tree years ago. i really like it..

zoe is sick again! high fever.. now sleeping upright in my arms.. sigh.. has been sleeping this way the whole morning and afternoon.. refuses to eat solids..
so far ate a small cube of cheese and a small box of rasins for breakfast; half a bowl of longans and half a packet of fresh milk for lunch; latch in between..
refuses the bread and oats i prepared for breakfast and porrridge for lunch and also FM.. sigh.. i hate it when she falls ill.. always refuses to eat her meals..

fresh milk!?!??!?! i never so challenging yet.. kekeke... cheese n raisin still ok..longan?? yes n no lehz.. try apples better.

fun: tried glucose water already,, refused

sneaky: yah.. cannot give?
i gave freshly peeled longans.. she refused fm and i'm running low on bm..tried pediasure she also doesn't want and she always wants to drink fr the packet fresh milk that i drink, so thought try and gave her full cream fresh milk at room temp..and she took half a pack fr a straw..

carole: why cannot give longan? oh no.. is there sonething wrong woth giving longans??
i gave longan cos actually zoe has been refusing to eat fruits.. she now only eats bananas, duku, longan, rambutan and hami melon.. now home only has bananas and hami melon which she refused today and longans.. apple she won't eat..

oh.. my paed also said it's ok to give cows, goat and soy milk.. but must make sure it is pasturized.. so i try giving zoe frresh cow's milk lor..

she's refusing to eat her proper meals so i try to feed her foods that she likes since she is sick..