(2005/10) Oct 2005 MTB???

oh also Breakbeats, I've started to use stretchmark cream (Palmer brand with shea cocoa butter), hopefully, I will not have any marks ler ...

breakbeats ~ thanks for sharing ~ hee hee.. such a cutie.. wah seh.. maybe its a kuku bird wor.. hee hee..

Susan ~ me oso using the same cream as u.. my gf swears by this brand..

yoga i dun mind.. jus scared scretching salar dunno good or not leh..

morraine:

kekeke..thanks.. looks like my hubby won the battle (he want boi boi I want ger ger)..

I agree with u on the stretching salar when doing yoga..my gynae encourage me to go swimming..so I'm torn..maybe do both...

wow at least u girls can go swimming.. i duno how to swim can only soak in water.. hehehe..

i will be getting the clarins tonic treatment oil for stretchmark.. my sis going holiday so see if she can find in airport.. cheaper.. read some comments, ppl who used it say its good lor..

snow:
kao_welcome.gif

breakbeats ~ hee hee.. so mus congrats ur hb lor.. hee hee..

ya lor.. i jin scared i stretch sa lar leh.. coz i jin clumsy wan leh..

Susan ~ ya lor.. very good the cream ~

welcome Snow!

so u wanna have a bb boi or ger? hee hee..

kuririn ~ i heard clarins are good for after birth wor.. erm.. i oso dunno lar.. ppl say den i listen nia.. hee hee..

<font face="Calisto mt"> Snow,

275629.gif

Susan,

Non swimmer also can do Aqua Aerobic, dun worry.

Breakbeats,

Noted will amend e EDD list. But u still in wk 14 now rite?

Really e stretch cream no use huh? Dam I jus spent $78 to buy e clarins oil leh.....</font>

morraine: oh is it.. i read from website say good for stretchmark leh.. nevermind since got my sis buy liao will use lor.. hehe..

Ling: oh is it.. u mean soak in water n walk ard the pool ah.. good idea.. then can force my hubby go exercise.. hehe..

kurirn arh.. i dunno leh.. coz my gf used to work with clarins mah.. hee hee.. she say the after birth one is better ~

Ling ~ aiyo.. cannot like tat say urs lar.. hee hee.. Ling.. u got 'feel' is a boi or ger bo?

jenifur: i read from other forum got ppl say they use liao then dun have stretchmark lor.. i also duno.. tot good so got my sis to buy for me from airport..

breakbeats: the picture so cute!!!!

Jenifur

Yeah, I'm still in week 14 leh..Just that BB is very big for 14 weeks..

Dunno about the stretch mark thingy leh.. I'm using Loreal at the moment.. but going to take doc's advice and exercise more instead...haiz..

morraine: oic.. but nevermind lah.. ya lor.. can go chit chat.. i'm also interested in the aqua exercise class.. but yet to discuss with hubby.. wait he no approve.. he now reservist..

Jenifur .. oh, can ah .. where is the St Greig Spa place?

Breakbeats, really brighten my moody afternoon leh .. thanks.

Ling, u mean the exercise in the water means we just walk up and down in the pool?

kuririn ~ ok ok..u try to quan him lor..

Susan arh ~ u can walk inside the water .. ware got walk up n down the pool wan.. u jin cute leh..

<font face="Calisto mt"> MrsTan,

Tot u mia, seldom post liao. Hv u found out ur BB's gender yet? Very excited 4 u leh.

Susan,

I'm not too sure where's e place, think it's located @ Novena Square. Will hv to wait for SSL to confirm.

Kuririn,

It's true tt u dun really hv to swim. Walking in e water will help too. Actually it's jus like walking on ground but less tiring &amp; more impact due to water resistance.

let's consolidate e list for e Aqua Aerobics so as not to confuse SSL. I'm not too sure if e spa is located at Novena Square but I rem. it's S$120 per pax if we can get a grp of 6. Mayb we might b able to bargain for discount if can get more than 6 pax.

1. SSL
2. Morraine
3. Jenifur
4. Kuririn (to be confirmed)
5. Ling (Still interested or not?)</font>

<font face="Calisto mt"> Celine,

Think e KKH hv to wait till Jun or even later than got class. TT's Y SSL suggest e St. Greg's one. Think she mentioned tt e instructor is qualified.</font>

jenifur,

hehe...no lah where got mia? i always here one. just that sometimes busy then no time to log in. i havent found out confirmed baby gender leh...this Sat is my next appt. finally man. my last appt was a month ago so u can imagine how excited i am to see baby.

ok then if take this st greg we have to start from week what then is safe? after week 16? if yes count me in please

<font face="Calisto mt"> Celine,

I've jus check w KKH bout Aqua Aerobics. U can start as long as u r in 2nd trimester but to play safe check w ur gynae 1st. Think shld b e same as St. Greg.

KKH's June class left only 2 vacancy &amp; not sure when's their next class.</font>

jenifur: as long as u girls on.. i am ok.
sporting right. kekeke

susan: ya.. walk up n down can already.. cos of the bouncancy in the water.. helps us in the delivery process

sneaky: wanna join the Aqua Aerobicz?

<font face="Calisto mt"> Morraine,

Ya I also eyeing on e sling &amp; few other things. Tis website quite gd loh, gota lots of things to read &amp; buy

Ling,

But u want to check w ur gynae 1st or not cuz u got spotting earlier rite? U still got pain mo? Mus take care</font>

ling: sneaky don't like aqua aerobics leh...count me out orhhhh...

missysunflower: <font size="+0">welcome!!!</font> of course you're not rude. enjoy your stay here...

hi Missysunflower, welcome!
My EDD is the same as you! You are also in your 13th week rite?

Jenifur: I be giving birth at Mt A. Pls update for me ba...thanks

mornin girls!

just wondering hor..how come some of u so fast decide on hospital liao? did u all go for the hospital tour to see facilities/room etc? Or simply just decide based on location, thats all?

Jenifur,
i love the sarong sling too! if my baby is girl girl, i sure get the peach colour cotton one! hehehe... btw, this momsinmind dont have a shop rite? only online buying rite?

missysunflower,
welcome girl and congrats!

kao_sleep.gif
zao an ladies!

jenifur ~ ya lor.. hiak hiak hiak.. more shopping hor~
kao_love.gif

kao_welcome.gif
missysunflower!

Mrs Tan ~ for me coz my gynae delivers tare lor.. so actually i follow gynae one.. hee hee..

u like the peach colour one arh.. i love the satin purple one! Stylo leh!!!!!!!!!!!

morning girls..

missysunflower: welcome.. enjoy ur stay here..

Mrs Tan: for me is b'cos hubby work at SGH.. he said more convenient for him if i deliver there.. so i just go there find a gynae lor..

morning!

tao_baby, my EDD one day aft yours moreover we are with the same hospital. You want 1 bedded or 2 bedded? I am opting for 2 bedded if you are too maybe we can be in the same room! haha...

Mrs Tan,

Moms in Mind has a shop. It's at Jln Pemimpin.. but I can't remember the house number.
Heh.. Actually the sling can easily buy from Thomson Plaza or even Kiddy Palace cos they carry their products. But if you want the nice nice kind most prob must buy online.

Hello Missysunflower. Nice to see you here.

Mrs Tan, I chose hospital first, went for the tour, satisfied, then find out about the gynae, he he he .. u've not chose a hospital?

Celine, u're so cute lah .. want to have same rom with Tao_baby ..

Morraine, ha ha ha, I misinterpret my word by walking in the water.

kao_yawn.gif

Got another cute pix to share...sure will perk u gals up..hee hee...

276003.jpg

Missy sunflower: Welcomed! Welcomed! In fact many of us here also new (like me)...so no need to feel shy..

Mrs Tan: Choose Glen E becoz nearest hospital to my place, plus read comments from other threads that service is pretty good mah..But getting the right gynae is most impt of cos..

missunflower: NO NO!!!! u are very welcome.. kekeke our EDD very close.. a day apart.. kekeke...

ling drags sneaky into the pool.... gng to get u wet... wet wet wet.. kekekkeke

susan: u choose so cute.. i choose gynae first, then hops tour, then my gynae ask.... " so have u decided where to deliver" i was like har?? i ask her, do i have a choice? shre laughed... n said nope... i say ya lor.. u still ask.. kekeke... so gynae in RMG, have to deliver there... kekekek

breakbeats ~ bb doing stretching arh.. hee hee..

when is ur next visit arh? maybe one day i wil meet u in GlenE hor.. hee hee..

we are abt one day apart only leh.. hiak hiak hiak~

gals.. i did a silly thing today!!!!! all becos of my stupid hubby keeps complaining...

he keeps complaining tt the water in our bathroom basin is flowing slowly... guess wat i did this morning..
.... i went to take the stupid sucker n try to pump... aiyo!!! i forgotten those old wives' tales... how?!??!?!?!?!??? arent we not suppose to do tt... aiyo.. i so sotong... chow hubby......