(2005/10) Oct 2005 MTB???

ling: chop my hubby loh...kekekeke...btw, why cannot pump basin or whatever??? can change aquarium water or not? my fish tank small small, can move it to the toilet to wash or not?

*morr sits on the floor n starts eating her popcorn n watches the drama between Ling and Sneaky*

gals,

You all are so funny!

Ling,

Why cannot pump the sink? Superstition or something abt exerting yourself? Anyway dun do also do liow loh.. how?? hehe..

alamak..! Reading all ur posts is like watching 'gao xiao xing dong'..

morraine: my next appt is 16th May morning, u leh? I also can't wait to meet u & the rest of the Oct MTBs...so cool hor...all of us wif big big tummies all gather together...looking forward to our club gathering...hee hee...

Ling aaarrrhhh... dun be so stressed lah...u also said is old wives tales..some true but many also not true... dun stress urself okie... the most take it out on ur hubby ...kekekek....

breakbeats ~
here got free show hor.. hee hee..

aiyo.. 16th May arh.. mine is this Sat den the next visit shld b someware ard 14th May wor.. Hmm.. wait next mon den i tel u when is my next visit hor.. coz mine is 3 weeks once mah ~

ya lor..i oso cant wait for the gathering leh.. so when arh???????

May or JUne??????????

breakbeats: kekek but surely less funny than GAO xiao xing dong lah.. kekekkekee ..... take it out at him????? i wish. kekekek

hi girls,

thanks for replying my question...i see.
wah like that, then i better go ask my gynae where he can deliver, then i shld be able to decide liao. I looking at either GlenE or Mt. A. But thing is, Mt. A is slightly further from my gynae's clinic. But I heard the nurses/service there are very good.

Ya ya! so when will be our first HIP MOM gathering ahh??? Maybe we shld call ourselves Hip Mommies Club. hahahaha...

Lina, when is your due date? have u decided to deliver at which hospital? Me will be at KKH cos my eldest sis also expecting her 2nd child. I seeing her gynae.

Let's all set a date hao mah..? <font color="ff0000">6th May, Friday</font>..Ok wif u all? By then all Oct MTBs should be over 1st trimester &amp; the pukey period liao rite?

I propose meet for dinner at <font color="ff0000">Suntec City Marche</font> at <font color="ff0000">7pm</font>, so no need to headache about bill-splitting plus they got long tables there mah..some more can buy whatever u + bb like to eat

What you all think leh?

So any more suggestions for our Club name? For those who are very free wan...can volunteer to make a banner bearing our club name
..hee hee..juz kiddin'

breakbeats ~
finally someone responded to my qns on gathering!!!

i very free but den i dunno how to do banner.. haha.. do already den hang up in Marche arh..

6th May ~ me onz!

Hi girls

Just a quick one on the aqua aerobics.

Think KKH is out cos June class only left two vacancy. Think we may have more than 6 pax now for the St Greg one.

I will reconfirm the numbers and call the lady again. She conducts her class at St Greg at Novena Square on Sats at 11am.

Must wear swimsuit lor. Hope can start the class earlier cos i scared the bigger my tummy gets the more breathless I will be.

She's recommended by my physiotherapist but not sure if she's qualified but she does teaches preggies aqua so i'm fine with that.

As for the charges, she told me is $120 per pax for 3 lessons if we can get 6 pax. Will reconfirm again once I have the confirmed figures after going through the posts.

Me not feeling well so didnt log in these days. If i feel better tonight, will log in.

Ok, got to go back to work. Feeling breathless as usual.

Take care all!!

Oh ya, i am keen to go Yoga too. (at least no need to buy swimsuit) heehee. anyone found out the rates? and where we can all learn together. it will be fun.

I am also 1975!!

6th May at Suntec Marche is fine for me. Heeren Marche abit out of way for me. sorry mrstan.

kekek so many 1975!!!! yes yes.. kekkee

ya i am first time mum too.. kanchiong spider.. kekeke.. i am with RMG.. gng to deliver there too...

i onz the gathering.. anywhere oso can.. as for pukey period, i am stil on the pukey period.. but dun worry.. i can still go.

SSL: Hope u feel better soon..try taking slooow deep breaths while closing ur eyes.. it works for me when I feel breathless.. btw, what does ur nick SL stands for? Secret Society LaoDa?
kao_scared.gif

Ling: Dun worry, the period will be over soon okie..maybe by then u eat more than anyone else..kekeke..

SSL ~
thanks for the updates on the aqua thingy..

u better rest well arh.. walk slowly oso arh..

Ling ~ hee hee.. me oso puking period but den oso heck care.. haha..

breakbeats ~
buay tahan u leh.. SSL short form u oso can come up this kinda nick.. *faint*

it means her chinese name lar.. haha..

kuririn ~ me oso not 1975 wan..

Hey gals!

Me 1978 de :D

Breakbeat.. CHL sounds like chinchila... kekeke

Hey got a question for yr gals..u think if giving a price of $500 to yr parent who will be staying at yr place to take care of yr baby abit too steep bo?

kurrin: u only dinner time.. i puke when i eat.. meaning i puke 3 times a day hor.. haiz....

Fun: sum to how much u should give, comes right from ur heart..
i bet even u give little, ur parents will understand, cos its not easy to have a bb and a family.

Me dragon mummy.

Breakbeats, u really super cute lah, I also bei-tahan laughing at your joke ler, really brighten my afternoon.

Fun, I think depending on your affordabilityloh, u're buying the groceries too, right?

Please add in me for 6 May, who's the main organizer here ah .. oh Breakbeats, r u the one?

Ling: ya lor.. so far my puking seems to reduce liao.. last week puke everyday usually dinner time.. sometimes 2 to 3 times.. but for this week, yesterday no puke.. today still not sure.. but when having meal will have nausea feeling lor.. still having bad appetite..

Ling: did u get anti vomit pill from your gynae.. last nite i took my anti vomit pill.. maybe tats why i no puke.. hehee.. we will pass this phase soon.. jia you!!

a lot of people say hoh, if having bad nausea sickness means will get ger-ger woh, true or not hoh .. anyone here already scanned for ger-ger liau, experiencing bad nausea too?

kuririn ~ me oso mah ~ me oso after dinner oso..

breakbeats ~
den mine is FPW haha.. sounds weird for mine hor..

Fun arh ~ erm.. $500 is per mth or wat? or for confinement nia? cum food?

Susan ~ confirm guarantee buay zhun.. coz my SIL vomit til like mad.. den hers is a boi..

Susan: add u liao.. so far 5 confirmed for the gathering: morraine, celine, Ling, u &amp; me, yeah!

Agree wif morraine..I also had bad MS, but think mine is boy.

morraine: FPW..like branded brand..BMW..
ok ok..I know I'm starting to talk crap..hee hee...

I think my ms not that bad as some of you. And its improving...maybe becoz after the 1st trimester. But I still feel tired sometimes.

Breakbeats, thank you hoh for organizing .. he he, don't know I'd be wearing Maternity clothing liau at that time or not .. now still on my normal clothing. Have you had any name for your Ah Boi liau?

Morraine, not chun hoh .. yaloh, FPW, sounds very glamor.

Ling, Susan &amp; Morraine,

$500 is like salary lor, if she need food, she will pay on herown ba.. its $500 per mth during confinement and next 2 yrs down the road for her taking care of my baby at my place. After two yrs my mil will take over as she will be resigning from her job.