(2005/07) Any July 2005 new mums to be?

gd morning. dun worry too much. I only managed to feel bb moving when abt 19 wks. u gals are really fast, bought cot already. me still lazing around :p hoping to get the stuff during sale.

shirley

u muz be excited abt the scan. let us know the gender ok.

hi gals...

I also start to feel my baby tapping me on and off....the feeling is so good...

I also took bird nest once every 2 weeks....m dong cong cao once a mth....was adv not to take too much bird nest as baby will get cough easily when born.....

as for dong cong cao....the weather is too hot these few weeks so not adv to take too often now...as pregnant women tend to be heaty....

going for my details scan in a mth time..hope to know the confirmed gender soon.......

take care...

ok, noted abt the sales tt's coming up. Must keep us updated ok?? hehehe

Hi IKF,

Of coz am excited abt the upcoming scan.. now everyone alreadie start asking me if bb is a gal or boy.

Hi gals....

do u all still experiencing MS?? My MS still as bad.....vomit in the morning and nite.now got 1 more problem....that sis constipation.....my hubby keep telling me poor mummy.....next time baby come out must scold scold baby who make mummy suffer.......

I guess my MS will cont till I deliver liao since it didnt stop at 4 mths...

love

mebbe your ms will go away soon. my ms has gradually turned better since early Feb. now i can eat as per normal liao. The only thing is I muz eat when I get hungry otherwise will hv the nausea feeling and sometime ending up puking water. try to take more fruits and drink more water to ease your constipation.

hi all, hv been busy lately hence no postings from me. had my detailed scan last fri, confirmed i'm carrying a boy for the 2nd time. felt bb kicking - like butterfly fluttering, thick bubbles popping, v nice & special. if u put ur hand below ur ab, u'll feel the kick!

hv taken bird's nest on alternate wk, but no cordycep (dong cong cao).

Me know oso waiting for sales to buy bb things. Main thing now is to settle for pram and cots. Do you all know which pram is the best huh? I really got no idea about all these things. I went out shopping for bb items and in the end, bought nothing cos really dun know what to buy.

Hi Shirley

How much did you pay for the combi pram? I heard that it is one of the best brand around...

Hi bichon

Congrats for your coming boi boi!!

Hi bichon angel

May I know at how many week sdid u go for the detailed scan??

How old r u now n when r u due??

Dear all July new mums to be,

I am new to this website and I am so glad to see that there are so many July new moms! I just had my detailed scan last week (19-wk). However, I still can't feel my baby kicking. Am getting quite worried...

Hi, Latte! Sooner or later u will feel it. Me oso same stage as u, still no feeling.

Read fr another thread that a gal at 24 weeks still doesn't feel it, so we don't worry, k? :p

How's yr detailed scan last week? Nice? Can see baby gender?
257243.gif

Hello everybody

Isetan is also having a bb fair starting on 10 Mar. I hv not bought anything yet but I hv been browsing the bb's section. so tempted to buy the bb's stuff

Hi latte and SP

glad to know that there are more July MTBs here. would you like to tell us your EDD and which hospital you are with?

latte

dun worry too much. it's just tat some of us feel the kicks earlier n some later.

Hi SP, lkf,

Thanks for all your advices. My EDD is 25 July at Thomson Medical Centre. Been to my detailed scan last week and it's a baby girl! Can't wait to buy pink lacy stuffs for my girl... ha ha...
I will go to the Isetan Baby Fair to take a look too.

Hi lkf! My EDD 27 July & me KL gal, now living in KL. I'll be giving birth in KL too.

I love this forum, so always come in here to chat, hehe. Hope u don't mind me this "alien"...

have you gals decided on what steriliser and bottles to get? am trying to buy these items during the sales - hear that once we get bigger, we won't have the mood to shop.

BTW, how does bb kicks feel like? Every now and then, I feel that there are bubbles popping in my tummy.. is this it?

hi ladies...
long time nv dropby liao ..how's all the mummies & babies?
tuffy,
i might b getting the pigeon steriliser at taka bb fair
heard can hold avent bottles as well ...and it comes with 2 pigeon milk bottles as well...but so far i bought 2 125ML avent bottle and also 1 250ML ......tink shld b enuff for the time being hor :p
right now i can feel bb moving inside .....liek bubbles very amzing feeling...now waiting to feel strong kicks hahahaa *this mummy crazy liao*

anyone deliver at TMC ? heard they increase price liao ..then they no longer give FOC diapers & pad liao ..all need to pay one..anyone knws abt it?

Hi..
did my detailed scan yesterday. Mine is a bb girl.. yippy.

Tomatoes,
The combi pram is at $168 (UP $198). Its is weighing at 5.5kg. onli thing is it can onli fold into 1/2, which is not very gd.

Bubbleling,
Have onli bought the pigeon steriliser. aiyoh, regret not buying it really early. Coz think, last dec it is still selling at abt $87, wif tt free bottles as well. Then onli this jan, the retail price increase to $116.

So lesson learned, if u see something u like, then dun wait too long. hahaha

Then for the bottles, i onli bought the 250ml ones. understand tt actually not compulsory to use the 125ml one, just change the teats for a newborn bb can alreadie.

hi shirley,
the steriliser still selling at $87 at taka bb fair ..where did u get urs?

yippy goin for my detailed scan later on

Gd morning eveybody

<table border=1><tr><td>sheris </TD><TD>06-Jul</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>britni</TD><TD>09-Jul</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bichon</TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lkf</TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>tuffy</TD><TD>17-Jul</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>annmelody</TD><TD>23-Jul</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubbleling</TD><TD>25-Jul</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>latte</TD><TD>25-Jul</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>meowchan</TD><TD>26-Jul</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>tomatoes</TD><TD>26-Jul</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SP </TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD>KL</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bleuz</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD>KKH/TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>love</TD><TD>30-Jul</TD><TD>Eastshore</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

tuffy and bubbleling

excited rt? you will soon feel the kick. sometime if bb kicks hard enuf, u can actually see that part of the tummy "tremble" slightly. Let us all enjoy all these poppings and kickings...kekeke...as bb grow bigger, we will experience even stronger bb movement.

bubbleling

yah the deal on pigeon steriliser at taka fair is quite worth it. it comes with 2 4oz wide neck bottles n a pack of bb liquid wash ($10). I think I will get this too. I miss the Robinson's sale on the bb cot. now got to wait somemore. my friend has advised me to start getting my stuff now as she said she started to feel very tired when she approached her 3rd trimester.

Hi bubbling,

i got mine at mentro, got discount oso. but then it seems tt the mkt price now is $116, unless there is any discount or maybe those bb fair lor.

Ikf,
so have u sign up for the antenatal package? i've just signed up yesterday.

Btw, how much weight have you gals put on? i've onli put on like 0.75kg so far..even though gynae say size of bb &amp; everything is ok. wondering how coome so little weight gain though

hi lkf,
same same...goin to get the steriliser incase no such gd deals coming up again :p muz b kiasu a bit liao ..hmm dun tink i will get bb cot liao after listening to my colleagues telling mi their kid after 2-3 mths dun wana sleep inside cot then i got scared liao ....put them inside playpen first then after 6mths mayb change to mattress :p *mummy trying to save $$$ hahaha*

lkf, thanks for updating our table! Oh, yes! Bichon said her baby is boy earlier in the thread. So far we got 2 boys &amp; 1 girl.

Wah, Shirley, u gain so little! *envy* I've put on at least 3kg... sob! Has everyone started wearing maternity clothes yet? I haven't even bought any. Prefer to squeeze into my existing clothes &amp; hope tight can cut down on food but not working leh, still end up eat a lot.

juz came bk frm detailed scan today...im expecting a gal gal .........*my wish come true*

SP,
its better to wear looser clothings...cos i heard tight clothes will affect bb growth so mayb u like to get some mat pants..

Bubbleling, congrats to you! Yr wish came true! How's yr detailed scan? Interesting?

Yeah, really got to get mat clothes soon. Hard to keep wearing pants/ skirts with zip down, hahaha.

SP,
ya very exciting &amp; interesting cos our girl keep moving ard until the lab lady wana smack her backside hahaa...but the waiting time really long !!!

Glad to see so many postings... was away last wkend so didn't come in for some time. Hehehe.. hubby and I went on our last "couple" trip before baby arrives in July.

I went for my detailed scan as well on Tues and I'm expecting a GIRL! =) yeah... can dress her up prettie...

I'm looking out for prams and cots as well. Have you girls been to the baby hypermarts in the Ubi area? I'm looking at getting the Peg Perego pram, together with the baby seat.

Is the taka baby fare still on? Hmm.. seems like should really start making list of things to buy already. Anyone has a list to share? How about the sale at Isetan, is it at all branches?

So happy, I start to feel bubbles bursting inside my tummy! Happens once in a few days...

<table border=1><tr><td>sheris</TD><TD>6-Jul</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>britni </TD><TD>9-Jul</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bichon</TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>lkf </TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>tuffy </TD><TD>17-Jul</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>annmelody</TD><TD>23-Jul</TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubbleling</TD><TD>25-Jul</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>latte</TD><TD>25-Jul</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>meowchan</TD><TD>26-Jul</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>tomatoes</TD><TD>26-Jul</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SP</TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD>KL</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bleuz </TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD>KKH/TMC</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>love </TD><TD>30-Jul</TD><TD>Eastshore</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

bleuz, I copied this list from another thread, wonder who's copyright is it, hehehe...

<u>Checklist of Purchases</u>

Babys Room
Baby Cot
Musical mobiles/ Merry-go-round
Mattress (3" or 4")
Blanket
Bumper
Pillow/bolster case
Bedsheets
Mattress protector
Changing table (optional)
Cupboard/Chest of Drawers

Clothes for baby
Mittens/Bootees
Cloth Diapers (Can also be use to wrap baby)
Nappy liners
Blouse/shirts - long and short sleeves
Suits - pants and long shirts
Rompers
Handkerchiefs (get plenty of them)
Face towels
PILCHERS (pants worn over nappies)

Baby bathing
Baby wipes
Bath tub
Anti-slip mat
Changing mat
Rubber mat
Bath towel
Bath sponge (optional, small cotton handkerchief would suffice)
Baby soap/bath lotion
Baby shampoo
Baby oil
Cotton buds
Baby powder with puff

Laundry for Baby Clothes
Buckets with lids
Basket for baby laundry
Nappy/clothes detergent/softener
Clothes hanger for drying mittens/booties/handkerchiefs

Feeding Baby
Milk bottles (big+small) + teats
Bottle scrub brush
Warmer cum carrier bag
Thermometer (to use when baby is unwell)
Large pan/pot (for sterilising)
Tongs (to handle hot bottles)
Electric Steam Steriliser (Pigeon/Avent)
Milk containers
Bags/milk bottles to store expressed breastmilk

Misc
Safety pins
Pacifiers
Thermometer (Check room temperature)
Nail clippers
Anti-nappy rash cream (Drapolene)
Oil for wind (Ru Yi or White Tree Oil)
Ziplock bags for checkups and outings.
Woodwards Gripe Water
Sterile thermoplastic tray with swabs &amp; swabsticks
Polythene bag for soiled diapers
Dish/ container (to wash babys face)

Care of the Umbilical Cord Stump
Sterile swab applicators
Sterile cotton swabs
Sterile container for cord spirit
Cord spirit

Accessories
Playpen
Stair/door gates (If you want to separate your baby &amp; pets)
Rubber protectors for bedroom doors
Highchair
Walker
Bouncer
Stroller
Pram
Baby carrier
Car seats

Toys &amp; Playstuff
Rattle
Mirror
Baby gym

Mummy Care
Maternity Dress/top/bottom
Pyjamas with front opening for breast feeding
Breast pump
Anti Stretchmark creams
Nursing bras
Maternity bras
Nipple cream for crack nipples
Nursing pads
Disposible panties
Cotton panties (larger size when reach later stage of pregnancy)
Sanitary pads
Panty liners
Bedroom slippers
Painkillers (with doctors prescription only)

Other optional items
Plastic bowl/ container, 10-12 inch diameter for both baby and mother
Electrical HotFlask (autoboil), quick access to boiling water for formula milk
Thermoflask without autoboil, for mums drinking water
Claypot or double boil claypot for mums confinement soup
Claypot or earthenware for cooking pigs trotters in ginger and black vinegar
2 pails for mums bathing and face cleansing.

Hi SP,

Thanks for the list.... very helpful =)

Can start looking around and comparing prices now... hehehe

Really envy Shirley and SP! I have put on about 7.5kg so far! Sob Sob... Me start wearing maternity clothes even during my 1st trimester...

Just to let all of you know that the Pigeon Sterilizer is also selling at $87 at Carrefour with free liquid cleanser and 2 pcs pigeon wide-neck bottles. Have fun shopping!

hi bleuz,
really so long nv see u here ...
so muz hv enjoyed the trip very much ...looks like this yr a lot of bb girls hor..hehee
hey i went to the hypermart last weekend...impressed man!! so many prams &amp; car seat i might get a car seat cos my bro passed mi my niece pram so i saved some $$ here ...:p

Hi bleuz,
I am also keen to get the peg perego prams - would you know roughly how much they are retailing at now?

Hi SP, would be grateful if you could add me on the list, edd 14 Jul 2005, Boy, TMC, thanks!

Morning, ladies! Welcome, doodbug! u r in! Cute nick u got, keke.

<table border=1><tr><td>sheris</TD><TD>6-Jul</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>britni </TD><TD>9-Jul</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bichon</TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>doodbug</TD><TD>14-Jul</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>lkf </TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>tuffy </TD><TD>17-Jul</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>annmelody</TD><TD>23-Jul</TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubbleling</TD><TD>25-Jul</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>latte</TD><TD>25-Jul</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>meowchan</TD><TD>26-Jul</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>tomatoes</TD><TD>26-Jul</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SP</TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD>KL</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bleuz </TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD>KKH/TMC</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>love </TD><TD>30-Jul</TD><TD>Eastshore</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Haven't started shopping, still snooping around hoping for hand-me-downs esp for big items

I have opted out of the optional tests like triple test &amp; detailed scans. Hmm, am I the only one here who did that? Hope I won't regret.

Anyway, hb said not to find out gender of bb, he wants to have a surprise at birth. I have a hunch that it's going to be a girl based on what I like to eat nowadays, but I'm still hoping for a boy becoz only want 1 kid. Thought better give his parents grandson, then hope they won't pressure us to hv more kids.

Hi bubbleling,

The hypermart is hugh right?... I was pleasantly surprised as well... so many things... just deciding on a pram alone is a headache... hahaha...

I've also got a car seat from my uncle but will leave tat in my mum's car so she can fetch baby around as well. =) I'd be getting the Peg Perego P3 together with the infant seat for my car. Easier to just lift the infant seat then the baby in and out of the seat... Scared of waking baby up =p

Hi doodbug,

There are a few models for Peg prams... so it depends on which one you are looking at. I believe Baby Hypermart should be able to offer a good price, only think is, you'd prob have to ask them for more than the standard discounts they usually give... Hope this helps.

I went for my detailed scan yesterday and me expecting a ger-ger oso.... my wish also came true!
Hee!

Btw, ladies, do bear in that bb fair at taka is not really that cheap compare to JL sales and Isetan pte sales yesterday. Some bb nursing products are about $2-3 more ex than the other stores. Do check around.

However, I bought the $299 bb cot last nite liao. To tired to shop around and just confirmed it immediately.

Hi Bluez, I'm eyeing the Peg Perego P3 because it is the cheapest/lightest PP pram that can be used from birth. The Aria model cannot recline all the way flat yah? I think I will have to pop by Baby Kingdom soon, but super far from my house leh! Thanks - ok so I will have to bargain for the best price huh. The retail price is $529, how much do you think we can bargain for?

Hi gals.....

do u happen to know where I can get good stretch mark cream and wat brand is that?? I think I need to get one...and where is the baby hypermart??

SP
do u think its good to add a colume on the age of the MTB too??just a suggestion...

I just came back from robinson - couldn't decide on which breast pump to get. Was trying to decide between the dual and single medela electric pump. What do you girls think? Also wondering whether it is a good idea to get medela milk bottles to store milk....

Love, it's a good idea! I've put in mine. Do u want to put in yr age? Hv u found out yr BB's gender? Do update ya...
258944.gif

lkf, sorry ah hope u don't mind I help to update the table. When u free u can "take over" again, keke

tuffy, I'm not sure abt getting the breast pump now becoz don't know will hv milk or not. Will try to bf first, if BB can latch &amp; got milk then will get pump later.

My neighbour so poor thing, her BB refused to latch becoz used to bottle teats. So although she pumped her milk regularly, her supply dwindled &amp; gone in less than 2 months. She's so sad...

Oops, forgot to include the table earlier

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>sheris</TD><TD></TD><TD>6-Jul</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>britni </TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Jul</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bichon</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>doodbug</TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Jul</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>lkf </TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>tuffy </TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Jul</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>annmelody</TD><TD></TD><TD>23-Jul</TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubbleling</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Jul</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>latte</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Jul</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>meowchan</TD><TD></TD><TD>26-Jul</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>tomatoes</TD><TD></TD><TD>26-Jul</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>SP</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD>KL</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>bleuz </TD><TD></TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD>KKH/TMC</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>love </TD><TD></TD><TD>30-Jul</TD><TD>Eastshore</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi love

I am using the stretchmark cream from Mothercare. Cost about $11 and I find it good enuff.

Hi SP

Can you teach us how to update the table?

Hi, tomatoes!

Err, I think it's easier if everyone post the info here &amp; I update the table

Another way is, you download this Excel table, type in the info, then post the updated table here using the \table {} command. Copy and paste the table between the brackets {}. Oh, yes, make sure no gap between the word "\table" and the "{}" when you type out the command. Hope I'm not too confusing...<center><table border=1><tr><td>
mime_msexcel.gif

Book1.xls (16.4 k)</td></tr></table></center>

Hi Love, sorry I've missed so many threads. I'm 35 this yr. Had my detailed scan at wk 21.

Those bubble popping feeling is definitely bb's first kicks. Njoy.

Btw, I'll be gg to HK for holiday with my hubby &amp; son during Gd Fri hols, by then I should be wk 24-25, if I dun travel now, I'll be stuck for at least another 1.5yrs. Anyway I've been travelling for bz lately. FYI, MAS is v strict with expectant moms, SQ &amp; CX r more relaxed.

About bb prams, we juz got a Maclaren buggy for my older son from Baby Hyperstore at 15% discount, it's lightweight &amp; can be used from 3mths to 5yr old (or up to 25kg). It's located at Kaki Bukit, Shun Li Industrial Park.

Sorry I forgot to add that I've previously used the Avent steriliser (my friend lent it to me) for my older son. It was ok.

Bought the Pigeon one from the Taka bb fair last wk @ $86 with the bottles &amp; bottle cleanser as freebies. I think Isetan is still selling it @ the same offer. And if u hv the Isetan card, u'll get another 3% discount.

As for bottles, I like Pigeon ones better. I work in a chemical company &amp; we produce raw materials for the plastic industry, hence I know that the Japanese r v v stringent with materials used to make toys &amp; bb products.

Morning, ladies! It's Monday again
259477.gif

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>sheris</TD><TD></TD><TD>6-Jul</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>britni </TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Jul</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bichon</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>doodbug</TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Jul</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>lkf </TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>tuffy </TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Jul</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>annmelody</TD><TD></TD><TD>23-Jul</TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubbleling</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>25-Jul</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>latte</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Jul</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>meowchan</TD><TD></TD><TD>26-Jul</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>tomatoes</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>26-Jul</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>SP</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD>KL</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>bleuz </TD><TD></TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD>KKH/TMC</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>love </TD><TD></TD><TD>30-Jul</TD><TD>Eastshore</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Gd morning everybody

Wow so many postings over the weekend. I went for a cruise to malacca/port klang on Wed...i think it suits my pace now...kekeke...

SP

Of course I dun mind you updating the table. By the way 1 am also 31 this year. Your list of items to buy really come in handy for me. thanks

bichon

Enjoy your trip. i bought my pigeon steriliser from isetan and got the add 3 % discount with my isetan card. quite worth it.