dunnoleh,
Wow.. ur bb already so big in 8weeks! I cant wait to see my bb during the next gynae visit next Mon!!
shane,
your appetite getting worst?! Mine has got better.. Can take in more food now and feels hungry very fast..
But i keep drinking lots of water, esp in the afternoon.. Heard that its not good to drink too much water from evening onwards due to water retention.. Dunno how true is this lah!
milly,
u mean can start taking birdnest liao?! How many weeks into preggie can we start huh?! My mil told me tat i can start taking during 2nd trimester lei..
Last week, I was in this medicinal hall and saw this "xue yen". The birdnest is reddish in colour and its super ex!! dunno if we can take tat huh?! Hahahaha.....
Wonderwhy,
Welcome!! So when is ur EDD? Gotta take extra care if u have spotting huh! Dun overwork urself neh! Me also feel very bloated.. Dunno if its cos of indigestion and lots of wind.. Doc gave me some carbon pills to reduce the wind.
Wow.. ur bb already so big in 8weeks! I cant wait to see my bb during the next gynae visit next Mon!!
shane,
your appetite getting worst?! Mine has got better.. Can take in more food now and feels hungry very fast..
But i keep drinking lots of water, esp in the afternoon.. Heard that its not good to drink too much water from evening onwards due to water retention.. Dunno how true is this lah!
milly,
u mean can start taking birdnest liao?! How many weeks into preggie can we start huh?! My mil told me tat i can start taking during 2nd trimester lei..
Last week, I was in this medicinal hall and saw this "xue yen". The birdnest is reddish in colour and its super ex!! dunno if we can take tat huh?! Hahahaha.....
Wonderwhy,
Welcome!! So when is ur EDD? Gotta take extra care if u have spotting huh! Dun overwork urself neh! Me also feel very bloated.. Dunno if its cos of indigestion and lots of wind.. Doc gave me some carbon pills to reduce the wind.