(2005/04) Apr/May/June 2005 MTB

<font color="0000ff">Bloom Tan,</font>
Here's a pic of the pump I found on the net.
292876.jpg

It comes with 2 small bottles. I find the noise level ok. I have not tried other electric pumps so cannot compare. But I heard from other mommys that this pump is not noisy comparing to other electric pumps.

I also bought the Ameda cooler bag. It is quite bulky as the pump can be kept in the lower compartment.
292877.jpg

bloomtan: THe pump comes with 2 bottles. The base (where u can place e two bottles) is larger than the medela one. Weight wise slightly lighter tho. The pump can be batt operated so u need not bring out the adaptor (which is heavy). The bottles &amp; pump are quite light. Not an issue. THe pump is definitely less noisy compared to medela mini electric (not sure abt the PIS tho').

BB sleeping:
I'll not force my girl to sleep or wake up. IF she is sleepy I'll let her sleep (unless she misses her meal by like 1.5hrs). She can go inbtwn feeds for like 6hrs but it's 9pm - 3am. I tried to let her stay up till close to midnite but she was like so cranky! We decided to let her be.

Ariella: My gal's poo also orangey in colour. Mustard colour to be exact. She still poop ard 5 times a day. One or 2 of those poop very huge &amp; wet one. I think it's normal la. Dun be worried okie.

BB sleeping pattern:
My girl has this very funny "habit". She can suddenly cry for nothing while still sleeping. Or sometimes while she stretches herself, she'll cry. Does anyone's BB also behave the same way? Normally I'll try to pat her gently to help her go back to slumberland. Sometimes it cldnt work I'll pick her up &amp; sayang her. She is actually not awake one.. but somehow will fuss ard like as if something is bitting her back. IN like less than 5 mins after I pick her up she'll stop fussing &amp; go back into slumberland peacefully.

Sgmom: Val looked chubbier now..So Cute
Cloie oso like tat...guess its normal according to my PD, he said its their reflexes..I usually let her be..

sgmom:
cheryl does the same thing... her lips will turn the other way round... like she is really really sad...
your girl is so pretty! she's got dreamy eyes!

tigger88:
how is your baby taking to the bottle? cheryl does not like it at all! today ... total rejection! see bottle cry... put towel under chin cry even louder!!!
in the past, i could offer her my nipple then slowly slip in the bottle... now she knows the difference immediately and will spit the milk out!

Ariella: Is that true? I hardly goes to the PD. So far only 3 times. 1st time is her 1st week visit, 2nd time is for her jaundice. 3rd time is becoz she vomitted alot of milk. Actually I havent done any review for Val. Have u done any review for Cloie? With the PD? Wat do they do?

krazy: haha.. managed to cheat all the mummies here
My gal can "bian zui" just as frequently, if not more, than she smile. Of course when she smile she is very adorable. But when she cries.. she is just as monsterous! hahahaha

The last picture was taken on sunday. I dress her up in a pink dress my sis's fren gave her during her 1st mth celebration. Somehow she seemed to like that dress or something. Kept smiling eventho u didnt try to make her smile. SO I snap snap snap w my mobile (coz my digital camera batt is dead). Snap quite a number. Tis is the prettiest so I show off lor hahahaha :p

<font color="0000ff">Krazy,</font>
Keane is still using the NUK teats. I am giving him both the latex and silicon ones. How much he drinks depends on his mood. abt 80-120ml every 3hr interval now.

I have to wait for him to just fall asleep and pull out his pacifier and replace with the bottle. He will sometimes cry and then I have to give him e pacifier again...have to try a couple of times before he finally drinks while falling asleep. Or sometimes I will feed him when he juz woke up...in a blur state...

I have brought him to the nanny's place starting from this Monday. He seems to be able to recognise it's a different place and starts crying. feel so heartpain. Lucky the nanny is juz next door...I will run over if I hear him crying. Nanny had a hard time feeding him. She used my method of feeding and was successful in feeding 120ml at abt 2pm today. I really hope this method can work long term.

<font color="aa00aa">sgmom,</font>
your valerie is such a darling. Very chubby too. It really melt our hearts when we see our little prince/princess smile. These moments are priceless...

tigger: agree wholeheartedly. eventho she can cry her lungs out at times and make me very angry. When she subsequently smile at u.. everything is forgotten

mothers back at work:
How do u gals cope with so little sleep? I intend to go back to work on 1st Jul. Yest tried to wake up at 6+ (end up waking up at 7), express milk, sterilise my pump (coz I'll have to bring to office). Not enuff time! Not only that.. I felt so tired after that!!! Dunno how am I going to cope. Any tips?

krazy: how abt u let other pple feed cheryl? Maybe she already associate u with breastfeeding so very against u giving her the bottle. Maybe u let someone else feed her she might not be so resistant? My girl has been bottle-fed since early beginning. So far she is ok with whoever giving her the bottle. But she does recognise who are the pple who normally feeds her. Like when my FIL was carrying her, I knw she is hungry coz she kept putting her hands into her mouth (thank god now still wearing mittens) but she didnt cry.. only stare blindly at my FIL. By the time her milk is hot enuff and I carry her over, she immediately cry out loud! hahahaha

tigger: my gal also can recognise but she wldnt cry la. Like when I bring her to my mom's, she'll keep looking left &amp; right. She dun wan to sleep inside the playpen (my sis brot her the mattress). I think partly is becoz we are all outside (she hates to be alone) partly becoz it's an unfamiliar place. That day I brot my spare stroller to my mom's. Place her inside while we have dinner. wat a breeze now :p

I am going back to work on 4th Jul. It is really difficult to wake up in the morning. Usually Keane will wake up around 7+am for his morning feed and then I will pump milk and go back to sleep together with him again. I am only totally awake and have enuff sleep when he wakes up at 10+am for next feed. Like you, I cant imagine how I will cope when I return to work...

Guess we need a lot of essence of chicken or coffee to keep us awake. What worse is sometimes I have teleconferencing at 7am so have to get up even earlier to get ready...

<font color="0000ff">krazy,</font>
like sgmom mentioned, let other people bottle feed Cheryl. If you're home alone like me, maybe you can put Cheryl on the bouncer and then feed her. That's what I do now cos if I carry Keane, he will reject the bottle more as he can smell me and will turn his head to search for the nipple.

when I bring Keane to my granny's place or my mil's place, he will look left &amp; right too but will not cry. Perhaps he knows mummy &amp; daddy is around so didnt cry.

When nanny carry Keane from my arms today, I can see his face change to a sad and crying look. Seems like he knows that I am leaving him there alone...really bu she de leh...

sgmon, tigger,

hey how come u r going back to work so soon ? I am going back to work next monday. I have completely used up the entire 3 months maternity leave finally.

for me, no problem of waking up ... cos I had been waking up latest by 7:30am everyday no matter how many time samuel wake up for nite feeds. I need to do that cos I need my hubby to send us to my mum's house everyday ... and I dun like to sleep later than 8am no matter what.. habit.

these days I always wake up at ard 6am to give samuel his first feed of the day when he cry for milk and then at 6:30am I will be bathing etc... this is the pattern we will follow when i go back to work next monday.

i am sure everyone of us will get used to lesser sleep ... i used to die die die must sleep 9 hours a day.. else i will be a zombie. Nowadays I suffice with 5 hours of sleep.. and still can stay awake whole day.

re: bb creeping, crawling and flipping

gals have any of your bb started doing the above ? Samuel has the problem of regurgitating his milk or merlion... and we had been placing him upright or on his back all these while... and he dun like to sleep on his tummy... v little tummy time... i am getting worried dunno whether will he be able to learn to flip, creep+crawl like dat...

tigger88, sgmom:
your babies already can recognise places already... so far, i bring cheryl out very often and to many people's homes already... she is alright... never cry.

yesterday, i gave her the bottle.. at first she rejected but later on, after she had been breastfed, she happily suckled from the bottle.

but today... dunno what happened... will try again. the milk that i expressed... looks like its more for training than storing. hahaha.

you all are already getting ready and preparing yourselves to go back to work... good to start early so that can roughly tell how much time is needed ...

poohy:
i caught cheryl trying to flip over since 2 days back. today, she tried the stunt again... soon, i cant leave her on the bed already ... from the looks of it, she will flip over successfully soon.

sgmom: the last time i done her review was when i went to check on her jaundice level about 1 mth plus ago when she is 4weeks plus. The other time i went to a new PD @ paragon to check on her rashes, then i ask about why she stretch and cry at the same time, and she looked terrible in pain like tat. The PD just smile and said its their reflexes and no worries.

sgmom: Valerie is soooo cute.

See baby bian zui also very cute, but once she burst into cries, short while is ok. Those kind wah wah wah for a long time can be trying. Just got to remember their cute moments.

ariella: Thanks for coming all the way to my pl!

I have popped on 19 June
My birth story is here.

Cherry,
Don't fret, I'm facing the same thing as you. Not much milk or maybe don't even have milk and bb is nvr satisfied. Just gave in to FM. She also drinks 60ml after being on the breast for 1hr or so.

<font color="aa00aa">poohy,</font>
my 3 mths maternity leave ends on 1st Jul. So going back to work on 4th Jul. So sian...dun really feel like going back to work. I am also the type of person who needs long hrs of sleep. Dun think I can get used to it yet.

re: crawling
baby starts crawling at 3mths? I dun think so leh. Flipping I heard from PD shd be ard the 4th month. During the 1st month, my CL will let Keane sleep on his tummy. Now I dun but will let him rest on his tummy during play time. He can lift his head quite high now. He has not show any signs of trying to flip yet.

<font color="0000ff">krazy,</font>
coninue to try bottle feeding. It really takes a lot of patience. Sometimes Keane will play with the teat instead of suckling and I got so fed up as it takes up too much time to bottlefeed him.

sgmom,
valerie so cute.......she knows how to smile at the camera liao...

poshies,
tt's gd leh..it means tt Gerald is a heavy sleeper..hence will not wake up at the slightest sound..

shane,
Congrats......cant wait to see ur gal's foto..

Shane,
Looking forward to see ur lil gal pic.

Sgmom,
Valerie has grown so chubby now. So cute!!

Poohy,
Same here.. Ashley always merlion .. lately every 11+pm feed, she'll merlion alot .. i feed until kinda phobia liao.. cos at that feed she'll vomit onto me &amp; her.. sighs.. I also dun put her on tummy alot due to this..
My hubby did tried to put her on tummy during evening when he's bk from work. She does try to lift her head up.

Btw, when can the neck be stable??? When i carry her over my shoulder, her neck can support by itself abit, but i'll still place my hand behind her head.

Re : BF
Yesterday, Ashley was so funny. I latched her my right breast, &amp; yet she still v cranky &amp; mouth still moving. So i open my bra again &amp; offer her my left breast. Guess wat.. she smile sooo sweetly to me when place besides the breast, &amp; then doze off liao...... piang.... like tat also can ..

Re : Bottle feeding
Ashley also nipple confusion. Sometimes ok, sometimes crazy like dunno wat. Begining feed ok, then halfway gone crazy liao, head shaking left &amp; right, play wif the teat, mouth open big big &amp; searching. Teat already at her mouth liao, still search. Then cried. Piang.. Most of the time bottle feed her can be 1 hr.

Re : back to work
I'll b bk on 22 July.. feel abit phobia, cos dunno how 'messy' my work will be liked now. *roll eyes*
Also, I still cant fit my office clothes, all in boxes now, dun dare to try, cos so demoralizing.

Another phobia is waking up real early to get ready to send Ashley to Bedok..
Poor hubby got to drive her to Bedok, &amp; then to Machperson which is my working place, then his working place at Chinatown... so tiring............. *grrr*

hi shane, congrats... waiting to see your gal's photo.. will mms u the photos tomorrow... sorry quite tied up wif work...

sgmon, i'm back to work for 1.5 weeks already... my schedule is as follows :
6:00am - express milk
6:30am - washup &amp; bathe
6:45am - wake hubby up
7:30am - leave hse, send bb to my mum's place

so far i find waking up at 6am is the most tedious cos my boy's last nite feed is at 5+ so practically like no sleep since the feed...

when in office, think as long as occupied wif work then wun feel as sleepy but i did dozed off for a while during the first few days... hv to go toilet to freshen up... think now better liao... think my body slowly getting used to it... think when we shift to our new place hv to wake up even earlier... sigh... wat to do... think not enuff sleep is juz part of the package that comes wif parenthood...

Hi oreo,
Things were tough for the 1st month as i have to struggle with bfg and my new baby. Was having sore and cracked nipples for the whole month

During the confirment, i am very guilty for not spending time with my elder daughter as my newborn needs to be fed almost every hr. My elder gal was yelling and crying away and hence i was very stressed.
However, i am glad everything is fine now.

Hi poshies,
my edd is at 6 april so gal gal comes out 3 days earlier.Actually tot i might give birth on april fool cos having contractions but turns out to be false alarm. Gynae asked me to go home and come back the next day.CTG shows i am still having contraction and bb does not move a lot so he suggested i induce on the 3 april. However on the actual day morning, i admit to KKH and turns out i am in real labour liao...haha....BB arrives after 3.5 hours.
Ya, can only surf net after my gal has slept......

sgmom,
your gal is so cute, i love her eyes and she got a nice smile.

So far my gal is quite well behaved when compared to her jie jie. After milk, she will sleep for another 2-3 hrs for her next feed.

<font color="0000ff">as @ 23 Jun-05</font>
<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummies To Be</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Week</TD><TD>Deliver at</TD><TD>Gender/Name</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>serrich</TD><TD>29/06/05</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>shekinah</TD><TD>30/06/05</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jamci</TD><TD>02/07/05</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>beanbox</TD><TD>05/07/05</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jia02</TD><TD>05/07/05</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>??</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummies</TD><TD>Pop on</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Deliver at</TD><TD>BB's Name</TD><TD>Wt </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poshies</TD><TD>23/03/05</TD><TD>03/04/05</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Gerald</font></TD><TD>2.8 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Icemilo</TD><TD>23/03/05</TD><TD>12/04/05</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Melody</font></TD><TD>2.85 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poohy</TD><TD>28/03/05</TD><TD>16/04/05</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Samuel</font></TD><TD>2.6 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>ming</TD><TD>31/03/05</TD><TD>08/04/05</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Isabelle</font></TD><TD>3.05 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Funny</TD><TD>31/03/05</TD><TD>15/04/05</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>2.7 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tigger88</TD><TD>02/04/05</TD><TD>12/04/05</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Keane</font></TD><TD>3.51 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>KraZy</TD><TD>03/04/05</TD><TD>11/04/05</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Cheryl</font></TD><TD>2.34 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazel79</TD><TD>03/04/05</TD><TD>06/04/05</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Jernice</font></TD><TD>3.11 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Miata16</TD><TD>06/04/05</TD><TD>26/04/05</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Keane</font></TD><TD>3.01 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tane</TD><TD>06/04/05</TD><TD>12/04/05</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Adam</font></TD><TD>3.5 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>linn</TD><TD>07/04/05</TD><TD>10/04/05</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Rayson</font></TD><TD>3.05 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Little_ones</TD><TD>07/04/05</TD><TD>14/04/05</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>3.13 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elaine</TD><TD>07/04/05</TD><TD>28/04/05</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Paige</font></TD><TD>2.44 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>shadow</TD><TD>10/04/05</TD><TD>05/04/05</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Hayden</font></TD><TD>2.76 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piglet77</TD><TD>11/04/05</TD><TD>12/04/05</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>3.8 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephanie</TD><TD>12/04/05</TD><TD>18/04/05</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Aaron</font></TD><TD>3.18 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Meow</TD><TD>14/04/05</TD><TD>15/04/05</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Sheryl</font></TD><TD>3.67 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>zyp</TD><TD>14/04/05</TD><TD>28/04/05</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Zavier</font></TD><TD>3.25 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dewdrops</TD><TD>15/04/05</TD><TD>20/04/05</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Xavier</font></TD><TD>2.7 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carla_lily</TD><TD>17/04/05</TD><TD>29/04/05</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>2.9 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>sweatcorn</TD><TD>18/04/05</TD><TD>25/04/05</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Kaeden</font></TD><TD>3.29 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>oreo</TD><TD>18/04/05</TD><TD>05/05/05</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Javier</font></TD><TD>3.16 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>ariella</TD><TD>21/04/05</TD><TD>05/05/05</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Cloie</font></TD><TD>2.92 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>sgmom</TD><TD>22/04/05</TD><TD>04/05/05</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Valerie</font></TD><TD>3.27 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Florence</TD><TD>22/04/05</TD><TD>29/04/05</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Edie</font></TD><TD>2.81 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>JoshMummy
new.gif
</TD><TD>26/04/05</TD><TD>16/05/05</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Joshua</font></TD><TD>3.015 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinklets</TD><TD>29/04/05</TD><TD>04/05/05</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Ashley</font></TD><TD>3.97 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>sweetbaby</TD><TD>29/04/05</TD><TD>01/05/05</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Clarissa</font></TD><TD>3.28 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>bloom_tan</TD><TD>05/05/05</TD><TD>18/05/05</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Clara</font></TD><TD>2.96 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>sharon(debragoh)</TD><TD>05/05/05</TD><TD>06/05/05</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Bella</font></TD><TD>3.21 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>picnic</TD><TD>07/05/05</TD><TD>31/05/05</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Bryon</font></TD><TD>2.33 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>JuneTen</TD><TD>08/05/05</TD><TD>10/06/05</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Ezra</font></TD><TD>2.4 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>hytten</TD><TD>12/05/05</TD><TD>16/05/05</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Constance</font></TD><TD>3.37 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elibaba</TD><TD>12/05/05</TD><TD>28/05/05</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Sandra</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jas03</TD><TD>16/05/05</TD><TD>27/05/05</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Shauna</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>westbb</TD><TD>17/05/05</TD><TD>23/05/05</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>3.14 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>bluesea</TD><TD>21/05/05</TD><TD>20/05/05</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>3.39 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Evelyn</TD><TD>21/05/05</TD><TD>21/05/05</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Tricia</font></TD><TD>3.76 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sally</TD><TD>23/05/05</TD><TD>20/05/05</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Yingting</font></TD><TD>3.53 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>mumof1</TD><TD>24/05/05</TD><TD>26/05/05</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Caitlyn</font></TD><TD>3 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blurmom</TD><TD>27/05/05</TD><TD>28/05/05</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Lisa</font></TD><TD>2.79 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>san(nesame)</TD><TD>29/05/05</TD><TD>26/05/05</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>2.71 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>LV</TD><TD>30/05/05</TD><TD>31/05/05</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>3.2 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>adora</TD><TD>03/06/05</TD><TD>06/06/05</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>3.2 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Janetan</TD><TD>04/06/05</TD><TD>11/06/05</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Cheryl</font></TD><TD>3.745 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>cherry</TD><TD>15/06/05</TD><TD>24/06/05</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>2.95 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>cookie</TD><TD>18/06/05</TD><TD>24/06/05</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>3.315 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>shane
new.gif
</TD><TD>19/06/05</TD><TD>19/06/05</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>2.93 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>
<font color="ff0000">Missing Mummies, please update us if possible!!</font>
<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Michelle</TD><TD>06/04/05</TD><TD>40+</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cmac</TD><TD>02/05/05</TD><TD>40+</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Reistan</TD><TD>11/05/05</TD><TD>40+</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>tan(phobe)</TD><TD>12/05/05</TD><TD>40+</TD><TD>??</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ras</TD><TD>07/06/05</TD><TD>40+</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>shalini</TD><TD>08/06/05</TD><TD>40+</TD><TD>??</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>tankuku</TD><TD>15/06/05</TD><TD>40+</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>shelle</TD><TD>18/06/05</TD><TD>40+</TD><TD>??</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>megtan</TD><TD>21/06/05</TD><TD>40+</TD><TD>??</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>
legend
<font color="0000ff">MEH - Mt E, MAH - Mt. A, GEH - Gleneagles, ESH - Eastshore,</font>

<font color="ff0000">Do let me know if any of the data is incorrect, not up-to-date or left you gals out!</font>
<font color="ff0000">Anyone wants to join the list, let me know, thanks!!!</font>

Hi tigger88,
Keane can recognize places already?? Wow Gerald look okie
292983.gif
when he go to his nannys place don know whether it is becoz he can recognize the nannys smell he seem to be okie with the arrangement although this few day when my car is leaving he look abit sad
292984.gif
haha but Gerald is used to the nannys since she is taking him during the 1st month though I read bb will only recognize pple n place in the 4th month
292985.gif

Hi Krazy,
Cheryl so smart try her flip already
292986.gif
Gerald never so any sign lah. Though he like to swim ard in his cot. Haha

Hi shane,
Congrad!!!
292987.gif

Hi forgetmenot
Yup I think Gerald is pretty deep sleeper image when I pick him up yesterday at nannys place while he is sleeping he refuse to wake up even though how hard we tired in the end I just carry n leave with him still zzzz
292988.gif
away haha

Hi hazel
Understand the situation haha I used to do that
292989.gif
b4 start work now when I go back home don bother to switch on the pc already haha.. ur Jernice is so sweet.

Hi oreo,
Thanks for keep on with the update
292990.gif

btw do we want to start updating bbs grow? The height n weight?

Thanks tigger n sgmom for your info on the electic pump.

Clara, 7wks, has been quite demanding, n my mom keep saying tat i have no enuff for her, keep asking me to buy formula milk to supplemt!!I think i really wanna get the ameda dual pump. jus to proof to everyone n myself tat i have milk. jus tat the avent pump took too long to express it all out!!

do you all have to number to call euramedic? any sales person to recommend? There's no answer at the number found on their website, 65.280.1121

hi san, i dunno if infacol really works, but clara did become less fussy over time. I also tried to cut down on those food tat causes wind ... alternatively you can give your baby the woodwards' gripe water... tat one sure can take daily.

hello gals..

Aaron has been crying for milk recently, he doesn't stick to the 4hr schedule.. don't understand the sudden change of his feeding time.. last week, he has been very good.. but these few nights, especially after 7 pm, he will starts to cry for milk even though I have fed him 150ml of ebm abt 2 hrs ago. It's maybe because I have latched him on monday..

btw, is anyone using bottle warmer? tot of getting one.. don't know is it useful or it is abt the same as soaking in hot water

Hi Bloom, I also thot of getting ameda pump, want to buy together? maybe can ask for better discount.

I have been very lazy or even purposely stop expressing milk that was not emptied by Cloie. Can feel that milk supply might be dipping. I bf her most the time and getting really tie down. She refused to drink formula esp at nite, I m very stressed.

Ytd, my hubby took his hp to video shoot cloie and she seem to be toking to her dad quite alot. We did that again when she poo, and she kinda pose for the cam. So funny.

Below are some pic i took recently for cloie..

Ming: No prob! So envy after seeing u, very slim.

293061.jpg
293062.jpg
293063.jpg
293064.jpg
293065.jpg

yes yes stephy... let's buy together!! email me at [email protected] okie?

I jus fed clara an hour ago m now she is crying again!!! ARRGHH... so frustrating. mom keep saying tat bb suck fr my breast... maybe don have enuff milk! HELP!!!!!

It's been a while since I posted here...have been sick for a week liao...still having flu &amp; cough at the moment. I've also started working too.

I pump my milk at me workdesk...I just use a sarong wrap skirt to cover myself and just start my medela &amp; do my work...I can't affort to loose anytime as I only work 4hrs in office.

Hazel,
Jernice looks so cute, especially the 1 tat is like praying. sooo cute &amp; real funny in a way!How did she do tat 1?? &amp; lucky u tat u able to capture tat moment!

Ariella,
Choie so cute too ! She has grown chubby abit now as compared to earlier pics.

Can understand the tireness.. my gal is taking 2 hr interval, how abt urs? I feel so muz like a cow.. v tiring..

At nite when feed her FM, also got problem.
sighs... hope when bk to work, things will be better...
Sometimes I also feel v tired of BF &amp; pumping the milk.. I only pump once or twice in the evening when my MIL &amp; hubby are back. However during tat time, Ashley will be the most awaked.. However I'll be bz pumping my milk, &amp; missing those bonding period wif her. Hubby &amp; MIL will be the 1 playing &amp; singing song wif her.. I do feel so LEFT OUT .......
cos i need to pump or else will be so engorged.. i dunno whether she'll noe who's her mummy or not.. cos afternoon time she mostly zz after feed.

Sometimes can b really soo pek chek .. but when i think of the benefits of BM, i start to feel guilty again having these bad tots... sighs..

Stephy,
Think may be tat time u latched him on tat disrupt his drinking pattern?? Go bk to the usual routine again.. see whether he still wake up after 2 hrs during evening.. Who noes he may need more now as he grows bigger liao .....

Heh heh so cute Jernice, Cloie &amp; Ashley. Most of our babies look very chubby.

ariella: Cloie is v fair like you. You're so fair and complexion is v good. i'm fat lah, just tt u can't see. i have heavy bottom.

293094.jpg

mummies:
here are cheryl's recent pics.
293100.jpg
293101.jpg

she is so plum and chubby... her double eye lids are hidden
hhahaha