Hi Catz,
I also have ance all over my back, it extended to my chest and now even grow down to my tummy, like what Tetra said, more like whitehead kind of thing. As for face, occassionally I do have some breakout, but not as serious as my back. Sign...so poor, my back used to be very smooth and clean, now it looks so terrible..
But hor... heard that if mother become ugly means having a baby boy leh, if that's true, then dun mind to be ugly lah, coz I hope this one will be a baby boy mah, less pressure in the future (coz my hubby is the eldest son, my MIL long for a grandson)..
Sometimes I wonder why until this day people still want a boy, girl is good too. Personally I have no particular preference, just that sometimes it is quite annoying if MIL keep nagging...
I also have ance all over my back, it extended to my chest and now even grow down to my tummy, like what Tetra said, more like whitehead kind of thing. As for face, occassionally I do have some breakout, but not as serious as my back. Sign...so poor, my back used to be very smooth and clean, now it looks so terrible..

But hor... heard that if mother become ugly means having a baby boy leh, if that's true, then dun mind to be ugly lah, coz I hope this one will be a baby boy mah, less pressure in the future (coz my hubby is the eldest son, my MIL long for a grandson)..

Sometimes I wonder why until this day people still want a boy, girl is good too. Personally I have no particular preference, just that sometimes it is quite annoying if MIL keep nagging...