<font color="aa00aa">evelyn,</font>
i still hvn't submit yet, cos some mummies here say cannot open mouth one
can post the pp pix let me ref?
<font color="aa00aa">august,</font>
finally u re-appeared. then disappear again is it? hahaha..
ya, neil is not fast, he's very very fast.. hahaa.. think faster than Faye alr is it?
Shanice oso can't crawl properly, meaning, she's still dragging, not crawling on all 4s. but put her in walker she can move well lor
i oso registered. my slot is 2:15pm. wat's urs?
<font color="aa00aa">andrea,</font>
u fed QN egg?!! it's supposed to be highly allergic n recommend to give (egg white) only after 1 yr old leh.
<font color="aa00aa">devil,</font>
wah, ur mother instinct very accurate leh!!
<font color="aa00aa">bathing bb</font>
i think can't use the shower at my place and spray cos it'll be VERY HOT. but if din on, will be VERY COLD (at least to me lah). so can only try at mum's place.
<font color="0000ff">MIL</font>
aiya, at least MIL u still can say "somebody's mother so cannot say too much" but for OWN MOTHER, i oso wanna "tor huey" alr.
i say NO GRIPE WATER & she alr on THIRD bottle!
i say NO WALKER, she's still in walker. n can tell me "if not how i do house work?", "she likes the walker than the high chair"
i say DUN SWING TOO HARD for sarong, she still swing like going to fling her out!!
wat else, wat else??
<font color="0000ff">saliva</font>
erm... i also eat from apple, then let Shanice suck leh...
<font color="0000ff">feeding solid</font>
hmm.. that day my mum feed till Shanice puked!! prob too full. she finished half or 3/4 of a rice bowl of brown rice, then mum say she still not enuff, so 1 hr later give 200ml BM.. 1 hr later, puked in sarong. then i was thinking, dunno is feed to full, or swing too hard!!
oh, she fed Shanice in walker when at her place. so i'm going to get the high chair so no excuse, must put in chair!