(2004/09) Year End (Sep - Dec) 2004 Mothers-to-be

<font color="aa00aa">itsun,</font>
hhaha.. i oso happen to call Shanice "huang tai hou" sometimes.. haha.. empress/queen not enuff to show her "status" hahaha..

<font color="aa00aa">evelyn,</font>
dun tell u my pre-preg &amp; pre-wedding weight lah. later u more "gek sim" hahaaha.. actually now i LIGHTER than my pre-wedding weight, think by 1 kg.. *LOL*

<font color="aa00aa">ziztine,</font>
shanice has been putting her butt up &amp; rock &amp; rock for dunno how long liao, still cannot crawl.. but she'll "eject" herself n we're so worried she'll just "fly" to nowhere, whahahaha.a...

erm.. i dun understand the "Queen / Empress" thing leh.

<font color="aa00aa">gab,</font>
welcome. i oso hv that stroller bar. but not in use. hahaa.. cos if put onto stroller, how to keep the stroller (folded)?

Angelia,

Wah.... Shanice is the huang tai hou. Next time see her must kneel down loh.... hahaha.... Lucky my position at home still remained, me still the queen and nat is the princess. My hubby always said he so pity.... nd to serve the queen and princess, hahaha........

U dun yaya lah...... maybe my weight now is lighter then ur pre-wedding weight. *Blare(Stick out my tongue)*

<font color="0000ff">Puff,</font>

I even didn't realise that a teenie weenie bit of me was included in the pic :p I only saw deniz... hehe...

<font color="0000ff">itsun,</font>
welcome to this forum.

Jodie is currently 4.5mths old. How old is your bb?

<font color="0000ff">Evelyn,</font>
Try getting polyester material toys? I've got this lamaze lady bug toy which is pretty safe I guess. Someone else posted a pic of this b4.

Btw, pity we didn't manage to talk much last weekend. A bit hard to manuevour around the obstacle course (aka prams)

Next time lar. We find more spacious location to hold our gathering

long time no post anything. very busy wif gab n work. when i had time over the wkend, the forum is down. hai...

i've been so high-strung lately (husband said i seem 2 b heading for depression)...gab juz fell from our bed again yesterday (making it 3x liao), propelling me into further depression. after the fall, i felt so incompetent being a mother. despite all the great walls of bolster/pillow, gab still amazed me on how he managed 2 "conquer" the walls n land on the flr. yesterday's fall was the worst. his whole forehead was red (redness disappeared after a few hrs) n his left knee was a lil bruised. gab also didnt pee from 10pm-9am (which he usually does) and woke up crying at 2,3,4 &amp; 6am. i checked wif a GF (who works wif a brain doc in SBCC cos i intended 2 bring gab for a brain scan). my GF said gab must still b in shock. I dun intend 2 bring gab 2 a PD cos PD said 2 monitor vomitting n drowsiness, tat's all.

anyway, after seeing a few pics of gab tis morn, i feel a lil better. {thks, jen &amp; puff}

AC,
thks for the beautiful pics of sabah. lightens up my day too!

gab04 n itsun,
welcome, welcome!

Beanie,

Where y bought the lady bug? Huh.... some1 ever posted b4, no idea leh. U can post the pix and let me see? Hahaha... ya lor, so many pram, nearly block the passage way. Not only we 2 din manage to talk much, even nat oso dun ve a chance to saiyang jodie. Jodie look so gentle....

gab04
hi, welcome to our thread. your bb is very cute, looks like he is enjoying himself ..

ziztine
rhyan likes to chew on the car seat belt, other than tt still not too bad .. but he likes to hold things by their straps or strings lor ..

itsun
we hv brought rhyan to Safra Tampines before for a swim, but heard the one at Yishun is alot better though hv not been there before .. so far, we hv been swimming at diff pools, sometimes at my aunt's condo pool or public pool at tanjong rhu area ..

evelyn
i remember lil devil posted before saying that teething can cause a bit of bleeding at the gum area, so may not be coz of the toy nat bit ..

oops! i forgot 2 thk all the mummies who complimented gab the last time. responding 2 some mummies' queries....he didnt cry at all during the haircut, he was more puzzled by the sound made by the cutter. we didnt shave his hair entirely as instructed by my hairstylist. he didnt lose weight (according 2 PD,he's gaining weight well) but grew longer. he was 8.1kg at 5mths, 8.3kg at 6mths, 8.5kg at 6.5mths.

btw, i tik he's also trying 2 crawl but everytime he bring his butt up, his butt will fall sideways.

Kelly,

Oh no... i think he was really in a shock that y he wake up so many time in the nite. Dun leave him on the bed anymore. Bolster/pillow cant really block him from pushing it to the edge.

kelly
oh dear, how is gab now? dun feel like tt lah, our bbs will definitely go thru lotsa falls as they are growing and this is when they are at their most curious stage .. it is not yr fault at all and maybe you really should not put gab on the bed anymore ..

do bring him to see a doc if you are really worried, at least tt will put u at ease .. and log on to chat in MSN/yahoo so tt u dun keep everything inside u ..

hv a great day ahead!

Yuru,
I got the SW @ KP... 33.90.. I was in a rush.. so see nice and not too ex.. so jus grab and go... I gain 13 kg.. but bb still so sm...

Jen,
the 1st pic.. who grab ryan's hair??? issit huh? so cute hahaha.. Andrea to Ryan: "aiya.. painful??"
Jean and nat.. sure look alike leh.. baba.. cute!!
Gab and Jean ah... 'zi(3) fu(4) wei(2) hun(1)?? kekeke...

pcs,
ya lor.. early morning prepare this and that... hubby and me in 'high mood' to bring QN swim.. than all this prob.. haha.. die die must swim.. kekeke... okie okioe.. both of us console each other... sm bbies group... I think only 2 of our bb hor...

itsun,
bring bb swim sure needs lotsa things to make sure they won't fall sick after the activity.. Below a list of what I prepared...
- swim suit. (if got dun need swim diapers)
- float
- 1 bot of hot hot water, 1 bot of cool boiled water (to make hot drink for them to drink after finsh swim session, and to rinse off the chlorine from the pool water)
- 2 towel (1 for drying and 1 for keeping them warm after drying)
- milk (if its feeding time)
- 2 sets of change with sleeves clothes
- powder, diapers
I think public pool okie lah.. shld be no probl.. jus rinse off the pool water thoroughly after the session... bath when go home.. the Public pool got no hot water for rinse.. so I brought along... my sis say not advisable for bb to expose to air too long after come up from the pool.. tends to catch cold easily..

Prince,
got.. you go KP and look for it.. ha.. I hope to do that.. QN abit messy when it comes to solid.. sometimes feed until bei chei...

sharon,
I agree with you on the swim poool...

hi gab,
welcome.. your emporer is cute.. cheerful little guy...

chihiro,
I only bring bb back on wkend.. I dun think I can take leave this month... I let you know... via mobile lah.. cuase sometimes I miss the postings here...

puff,
er.. QN welcome YX to join the sm bb group...

itsun,
hee.. see i'm right ya.. you get more infor here.. keke.. enjoy..

andrea
thks, i bought rhyan's swimsuit during a bb swimwear sale in Isetan some time back .. but i bought at $19.90 only leh, saw a $29+ one before but felt too expensive to buy since our bbs grow out so soon .. i recently bought new mothercare sleepsuits for rhyan, had to buy 12-18mths one coz the 9-12mths one fit him nicely now when i just bought them a mth ago and thought can last for a few mths ..

prince,

Ya, I remember lil devil said that b4. So far i check her gum, no sign of teething.

Kelly,

Hahaha.... i think Gab butt too heavy that y his butt fall sideway.

Thanks for all those encouraging words from mummies!!!! guess i am too stress up / tired tats y become so negative. maybe tonite will bring quinn to pd. his highest fever was yesterday, 38.1 degree and i jus gave him 2 times med. and today ranging from 37.2 - 37.6 degree, did sponging once but no med. he got some cough also lah. as for his drinking, almos the same as before, play as usual and sleep too but jus alittle more cranky lor.

NEWCOMERS
sorry if i seems cold *me usually not lah* jus tat too busy with quinn especially hes now down with fever so might miss some of the posting.

Harlow mummies,
Ryan very particular abt his hair ..coz that day daddy "GEL" hair for him to have "punk look"..
see what he did when I was doing housework this morning.
283513.jpg

And when he saw me comming towards him
283514.jpg

HE asked for help to get out but I refused..since he could get in himself ..he should be able to get out by himself also.

Itsun,
bb float is not really nessary as u can also support ur bb under her armpits in the water..since urs is 6mth head should be v.steady.
My boy has a float but since last mth refuses to get into it..prefers to be directly inside the water..even if head is underwater for a few seconds it is still fine with him.

also remember to bring bb sunblock so ur gal doesn't get sunburned

Kelly,
Poor Gab. Do keep us posted. Dun feel bad about the incident. Try to take things one step at a time. It is definitely not easy taking care of him &amp; working. We all understand.

Angelia,
i tell u but u dun ham tam me k? :p Esther is a Queen in the Bible. So itsun, u can further upgrade your darling to her rightful status liao.

Ruffybear,
Ryan look super cute stuck! LOL

*quickly take dw andrea's list*
at least got a chklist for me to refer to now.. hee
4getful mummy here..

<font color="ff6000">andrea</font>
ok.. will let u know on which day im gg
keep in touch

<font color="0000ff">string chewing</font>
cali also like to chew.. there's a nylon string tying her muscial toy to her walker chair so that it will not keep dropping onto the flr, instead of playing with the toy, she chews the nylon string *pengz* .. now cut away all excess string
she tries to bite her muscial toy instead !

<font color="ff6000">itsun</font>
hmm.. hv not tot abt the issue on chging though..most likely will bring her into toilet and dress her bah.

<font color="ff6000">hi gab!</font>
welcome

<font color="ff6000">kelly</font>
hows gab now? hope he's ok
did he get any "bao" on his head or not?
there's this salve "Zambok" (something like tt) ... green color in packing .. its gd for bumps ..
can get at any medical/pharmacy .. tink can even get at supermarket too.
but then hor, need to rub on the bumps on his head, may hurt a bit

perhaps better dun leave him on bed unattended now... bbs always got their means and ways to get out of their secured perimeters

kelly,
poor gab.. y dun you buy a mattress for him to sleep. roll on..since it happen 3x liao... he must be in a state of shock.. take care of yourself too...

prince,
I think I bought the sw too ex liao...aiyo...

ruffy,
wow.. he can sit in the basket... kekeke.. cute sight...

chihiro,
okie. keep in touch...

chewing,
QN got 2 teeth below.. and chew all things in her grasps... especially the safety belt in the pram... heehehe... *dirty girl*

Andrea,
Ya lor, the belt is one of Esther's fav too. I will hide the loose strap under the rest N she will wonder where it disappear to. LOL

Hi beanie,
Esther will be 6 months old 5 days later.

Hi littleprince,
Thanks for the info.

Hi andrea,
Thanks for the advice and intro me to such a great thread.

Hi ruffybear,
I think that sunblock will be the top priority item on my wife's list, Thank for reminding.

<font color="aa00aa">ziztine,</font>
arlooow!! make me crack my brains like that... me not christian so dunno

wahahaha.. ya, maybe u'r right. maybe u lighter than my current weight, who knows. but hor, if u lighter than me, then u won't be complaining liao.. whahahha.. *evil laugh* anyway, me now 47kg lah... hahaha..

<font color="aa00aa">andres, itsun,</font>
eh, u 2 know each other is it?

<font color="aa00aa">kelly,</font>
bolsters &amp; pillows are not longer heavy enuff to block our bbs alr. Shanice once push off a foldable tatami i bought at Robinson n was practising her "ejecting" skills at the EDGE of the bed!! luckily my mum came back from toilet just in time to carry her off... can't imagine if she does a "push" n fly off to the ground!! *LOL*

<font color="0000ff">hey, i'm waiting for the current posts to be archived so i dun hv to drag my window to so wide (lazy to scroll left right lah) but how come it's still not archived!!!</font>

itsun,ziz,
both your gals share the same 'ang mo' name..

itsun,
no prob.. good things must share...

ziz
its QN fav too.. if hide away.. she will lean forward and 'bite' the stroller handle.. *bengz*

Just wondering. Do your hubbies join in for yr gathering? Maybe i can ask my wife to join in for your next gathering. It will be nice for her to meet some mummies with babies of the same age group. Esther can get to interact with many friends too. And maybe I can declear a day off for myself too.... hehe.

Hi Kelly,

I can understand how you feel.
Tristan fell off our bed on Mon morning too even though I blocked the bed edge with pillows &amp; bolsters. Immediately rushed him to KK for examination. Was scared stiff then.
Doc said physically no bruise nor bumps, but to monitor closely for vomitting/drowsiness/unusual behaviour.
Took leave on Tue &amp; Wed to take care of Tristan. Was worried as he's been crying while sleeping these few days, but my hubby said it might be due to he's in shock.
Yesterday me down with influenza, 2 days MC.
Whole week no going back to work, my boss seems abit unhappy when I sms him <sigh>
But cannot blame him, cos have been taking leave quite alot. The previous time Tristan was down with chest infection, I also took a few days leave to take care of him.

<font color="0000ff">hmm... today Berry &amp; Medusa not around ah???</font>

since i free today, let me help puff update/compile the list

<font color="ff0000">NEWCOMERS</font>, can u drop me a mail wif the following info??

- bb name
- bb dob
- mummy/daddy forum nick
- mummy/daddy real name
- mobile #
- email/msn/yahoo
- mailing addy
- occupation

aiyo... so poor thing, Gab fell down 3 times &amp; Quinn is ill. When the baby is not well, its normally the mummy who suffers hor.

Kelly, think u better get mattress for Gab to sleep on floor leow. Scary leh... I'd probably get a "heart attack" if I ever see jodie falling off the bed.

On the lighter side, my mom used to tell everyone that I once rolled off her bed whilst sleeping. Not only rolled off, I even rolled UNDER the bed.

So when mom came back in to check on me, she panicked cos' I was nowhere to be seen. When she finally located me, she didn't dare to touch me cos' she was so scared I suffered fatal injury. I wasn't moving at all mah.

Turned out that I was still sleeping lar... hehe... didn't even wake up when I fell. No bruise also :pp

Evelyn,
Can't seem to find a pic of the ladybug online. Think they discontinued stock.

Doesn't matter lar, just get soft toys which uses materials like polyester.

I also got jodie this water-filled teether to chew on. Wah seh... she really chews quite furiously on it leh.

hmmm... jodie looks gentle?? erm... wait till she unsheathe her claws :p I kena scratched all over leow.

Btw, does anyone know where I can get "gates" for my king-size bed?

Tristan can carry my bolster and pillow now, so must change to something more secure.

sunblock.. ya hor
*note down in chklist*

even on the matteress, calista likes to flip to tummy, back onto her back repeatingly in the SAME direction. ended up OUTSIDE matteress.
er, anyway, she only know how to flip from 1 side
sometimes HB will leave her unattended on the bed, leave the rm to get something .. always kena nag by me

<font color="ff6000">angelia</font>
maybe got to be more than 60posts then will archive?

<font color="aa00aa">chihiro,</font>
ya.. 60 posts then archive.. but so long still hvn't 60 posts ah? since 01 May leh.. 5 days liao leh!!

Angelia,

U win.... 47kg is lighter then my pre-pregnant weight, *Crying*. My pre preg weight was 48kg. Me now 52kg, u really make me so giat sim. Wait... how old is shanice now huh.. Nat is only going to be 5 mths 2moro. Maybe by another few mths i will be lighter then u leh *yaya face*

Beanie,

Ok will try to get materials like polyester. I oso bought nat 2 teether but she only like to chew the one that material like rubber. The one that with water in it, she dun like. Maybe is too big for her. So far this is the only 2 items that is chewing friendly.

OMG, it seem like it's quite common that bb fall off the bed when they start to flip. I think i better dun leave nat on the bed if she start to flip. I dun want to get a shock out of my life when i see her on the floor. Sometimes when she just knock againt the sling ring, my heart already ache. So i know how Kelly and cxope feel now.

let me contribute a post hopefully we will go to the next soon.

Angelia
you really KNS leh, 47kg. i wasn't that feathery light even before i got pregnant. btw, i put on close to 20kg. was eating like a pig. but i don't think eating much really contribute to bb's weight lah. look at zoe tay, put on don't know how many kgs only and bb very big.

<font color="ff0000">just a quick update</font>

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Babies' Name</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Babies' DOB</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Mummies' Nick</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ryan Chan Yan Hui</TD><TD>05/03/04</TD><TD>ruffy_happy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jiang Rui</TD><TD>23/08/04</TD><TD>junior </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kiern</TD><TD>24/08/04</TD><TD>jer </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sarah-Lynn</TD><TD>25/08/04</TD><TD>radiohead </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>31/08/04</TD><TD>cubbiebb </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kieran</TD><TD>09/09/04</TD><TD>skyblue </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>14/09/04</TD><TD>expecting_mum </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tan Hong Wei</TD><TD>15/09/04</TD><TD>mom </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keira</TD><TD>18/09/04</TD><TD>vaingirl </TD></TR><TR><TD>Faye</TD><TD>23/09/04</TD><TD>berry </TD></TR><TR><TD>Quinn</TD><TD>24/09/04</TD><TD>little_devil </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rhyan</TD><TD>24/09/04</TD><TD>littleprince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keira</TD><TD>26/09/04</TD><TD>pcs </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lucas</TD><TD>27/09/04</TD><TD>SLK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carriane</TD><TD>28/09/04</TD><TD>blisse </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sharyn</TD><TD>28/09/04</TD><TD>pets </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shaness</TD><TD>28/09/04</TD><TD>yingzi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Arnav Neil</TD><TD>03/10/04</TD><TD>sun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rachael</TD><TD>04/10/04</TD><TD>are </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lavigne</TD><TD>05/10/04</TD><TD>casros </TD></TR><TR><TD>Esther</TD><TD>06/10/04</TD><TD>ziztine </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shanice</TD><TD>08/10/04</TD><TD>angph38 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ray</TD><TD>08/10/04</TD><TD>micky </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gabriel</TD><TD>10/10/04</TD><TD>kelly </TD></TR><TR><TD>Meghan Alyssa Francis</TD><TD>12/10/04</TD><TD>deniz </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>13/10/04</TD><TD>bride0712 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Qian Ning</TD><TD>18/10/04</TD><TD>andrea ku </TD></TR><TR><TD>Athena</TD><TD>18/10/04</TD><TD>mtmtmt </TD></TR><TR><TD>Isabel</TD><TD>20/10/04</TD><TD>charsiew rice </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gabriel</TD><TD>20/10/04</TD><TD>may may </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nilay</TD><TD>22/10/04</TD><TD>august </TD></TR><TR><TD>Justin</TD><TD>25/10/04</TD><TD>AC </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>25/10/04</TD><TD>kelly (mona) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sharwyn</TD><TD>28/10/04</TD><TD>sharon </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cindy</TD><TD>08/11/04</TD><TD>yuru </TD></TR><TR><TD>Isaac</TD><TD>09/11/04</TD><TD>cosmo </TD></TR><TR><TD>Esther Tan Yun Ting</TD><TD>10/11/04</TD><TD>itsun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Calista</TD><TD>11/11/04</TD><TD>chihiro </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tristan Chong</TD><TD>11/11/04</TD><TD>cxope </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ying Xin</TD><TD>11/11/04</TD><TD>puff </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rui Ying</TD><TD>17/11/04</TD><TD>KC </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>18/11/04</TD><TD>deer </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shannon</TD><TD>20/11/04</TD><TD>guess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amanda</TD><TD>22/11/04</TD><TD>seahorse </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>23/11/04</TD><TD>kypf </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tricia</TD><TD>23/11/04</TD><TD>peg peg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>29/11/04</TD><TD>wooof </TD></TR><TR><TD>Aaron</TD><TD>30/11/04</TD><TD>maple_leaf </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>01/12/04</TD><TD>chantelle </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>01/12/04</TD><TD>rochelle </TD></TR><TR><TD>Natalie</TD><TD>02/12/04</TD><TD>TBL </TD></TR><TR><TD>Allycia </TD><TD>03/12/04</TD><TD>emma </TD></TR><TR><TD>Luke Ong</TD><TD>06/12/04</TD><TD>fruitcake </TD></TR><TR><TD>Natalie</TD><TD>06/12/04</TD><TD>leo29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Declan Isaac </TD><TD>10/12/04</TD><TD>mngo </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jeannieve</TD><TD>11/12/04</TD><TD>jen </TD></TR><TR><TD>Andric</TD><TD>15/12/04</TD><TD>stephie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Linus</TD><TD>18/12/04</TD><TD>oranges </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jodie</TD><TD>20/12/04</TD><TD>beanie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>24/12/04</TD><TD>wendypooh</td></tr></table>

<font color="ff6000">angelia</font>
maybe archival method kena stuck somewhere liao
but i see other thread got archive leh
prob got to ask Chin Leng liao

47kg is lighter than my pre-wedding. pre-wedding was 48kg.. but still not the lightest still.. record was 43kg, when i just came back from Australia after 1 yr studies in 1998... *if only can go stay 1 more time*

<font color="aa00aa">charsiew,</font>
hhaha... my pre-preg was 50kg.. hahaha.. aft wedding put on weight liao.

ya, i think it's not "eating alot" but what we ate during pregnancy. guess the durians contributed a fair bit cos Shanice was 3.63kg at birth
that time gynae so scared i won't be able to go for natural delivery.

another way is.. u count how many posts lah.. wahahaha.. maybe i'll do that later..

<font color="aa00aa">itsun,</font>
me not the "da jie da", but this thread is kind of "started" by me lah. kekeke.. cos that time looking for buddy buddy mah

these few days free, so update the list for puff lor...

okie, will wait till ard 5pm then i send the updated list to all okie ?!

WEIGHT ISSUE
las time me still can laugh it off and tell pp if my baby super active or super cranky at times is good, can burn fats, now in the situation and its like driving me crazy...ha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

itsun
wah!!!!!!!!!!!! 8.3kg @ 5 months!!!!!! u and wifey big build?? so envy leh and shes soooooo bah bah!!!!! do join us if theres gathering!!

angelia
yah man!!!!! u make me feel like killing myself, ha!!!!!! me pre preggy 43.5kg and now 45kg there about but still got tons of bottom i cant fit in!!!!!! and i put on about 19kg for my quinn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

kelly
me also use to quinn falling down liao, even sleep on mattress!!!! tat day he kena stuck in between the mattress and pillow i use to block him, guess he push the 2 pillow then he climb then stuck lor....but he didnt make noise, he jus sun bian sleep there!!!!!!geez!!!!!! and he now knock his head also dun know how many times per day!!!! always tot he SUPERBOY lah, standing with support then he will jus RELEASE his both hands!!!

<font color="ff6000">anglia</font>
er, i counted juz now .. definitely >60
stopped counting once i got to no. 60

weight
tink i can go bang wall liao.. all so miao tiao
i still hv not see the big 5 yet!

*bang*

raining in bedok now

<font color="aa00aa">little devil,</font>
eh u alr lighter than me liao leh.. still wanna kill urself? then me how? ahhahaa..

anyway, our hips expanded, so i think even if u down to 43kg, still won't be able to fit in the bottoms lah..

i oso counted.. more than 60.. hahaa..
alr asked chin leng to help archive liao..

<font color="0000ff">okie, got work to do liao... </font>

chihiro
dun need to stress one, i also tat time very impatient with kgs now dun even have time to tik!!! and really eat like pig! can eat spagetti in the middle of the nite!!! so i guess our babies will soon help us with it!!!heee.....

yuru,
I got the high chair jus now at lunchtime since my office closer to ikea than my home.
When I called yesterday, they said should be no problem with getting it if buy over the weekend.

puff, sharon,
Thanks for the info on the hairclip. Need to get Meghan some cos her fringe quite long already.

<font color="aa00aa">yuru,</font>
should still hv stock on Sat lah.

i alr got 1 at home, but no tray. thinking of getting a 2nd one to put at my mum's place mah
but oso dunno by the time i "free" to go, still got stock or not