<font color="aa00aa">itsun,</font>
hhaha.. i oso happen to call Shanice "huang tai hou" sometimes.. haha.. empress/queen not enuff to show her "status" hahaha..
<font color="aa00aa">evelyn,</font>
dun tell u my pre-preg & pre-wedding weight lah. later u more "gek sim" hahaaha.. actually now i LIGHTER than my pre-wedding weight, think by 1 kg.. *LOL*
<font color="aa00aa">ziztine,</font>
shanice has been putting her butt up & rock & rock for dunno how long liao, still cannot crawl.. but she'll "eject" herself n we're so worried she'll just "fly" to nowhere, whahahaha.a...
erm.. i dun understand the "Queen / Empress" thing leh.
<font color="aa00aa">gab,</font>
welcome. i oso hv that stroller bar. but not in use. hahaa.. cos if put onto stroller, how to keep the stroller (folded)?
hhaha.. i oso happen to call Shanice "huang tai hou" sometimes.. haha.. empress/queen not enuff to show her "status" hahaha..
<font color="aa00aa">evelyn,</font>
dun tell u my pre-preg & pre-wedding weight lah. later u more "gek sim" hahaaha.. actually now i LIGHTER than my pre-wedding weight, think by 1 kg.. *LOL*
<font color="aa00aa">ziztine,</font>
shanice has been putting her butt up & rock & rock for dunno how long liao, still cannot crawl.. but she'll "eject" herself n we're so worried she'll just "fly" to nowhere, whahahaha.a...
erm.. i dun understand the "Queen / Empress" thing leh.
<font color="aa00aa">gab,</font>
welcome. i oso hv that stroller bar. but not in use. hahaa.. cos if put onto stroller, how to keep the stroller (folded)?