(2004/09) Year End (Sep - Dec) 2004 Mothers-to-be

Sharon,
wyn so pretty in the photoshoot..
make me want a bb girl for myself.

sharon,
When Sharwyn still a baby, she looks more like u. Now she oso looks abit like ur hubby. Hmm... actually she has her own unique look.
Hey, u look like a jap/korean gal in tis pic leh.

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD>Babies' Name</TD><TD>Babies' DOB</TD><TD>BB Age</TD><TD>Mummies' Nick </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>05/03/04</TD><TD>1y 09m 08d</TD><TD>ruffy_happy </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Gabriel</TD><TD>23/08/04</TD><TD>1y 03m 20d</TD><TD>gab04 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Jiang Rui</TD><TD>23/08/04</TD><TD>1y 03m 20d</TD><TD>junior </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Kiern</TD><TD>24/08/04</TD><TD>1y 03m 19d</TD><TD>jer (dreamer_j3r) </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>5</TD><TD>Sarah-Lynn</TD><TD>25/08/04</TD><TD>1y 03m 18d</TD><TD>radiohead </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Keefe</TD><TD>31/08/04</TD><TD>1y 03m 12d</TD><TD>cubbiebb </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>7</TD><TD>Marcus</TD><TD>03/09/04</TD><TD>1y 03m 10d</TD><TD>domesticgoddess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>8</TD><TD>Esther</TD><TD>04/09/04</TD><TD>1y 03m 09d</TD><TD>jamie_c78 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>9</TD><TD>Kieran</TD><TD>09/09/04</TD><TD>1y 03m 04d</TD><TD>skyblue </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>10</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>14/09/04</TD><TD>1y 02m 29d</TD><TD>expecting_mum </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>11</TD><TD>Hong Wei</TD><TD>15/09/04</TD><TD>1y 02m 28d</TD><TD>mom </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>12</TD><TD>Keira</TD><TD>18/09/04</TD><TD>1y 02m 25d</TD><TD>vaingirl </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Faye</TD><TD>23/09/04</TD><TD>1y 02m 20d</TD><TD>berry </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>14</TD><TD>Rhyan</TD><TD>24/09/04</TD><TD>1y 02m 19d</TD><TD>littleprince </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>15</TD><TD>Quinn</TD><TD>24/09/04</TD><TD>1y 02m 19d</TD><TD>little_devil </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>16</TD><TD>Keira</TD><TD>26/09/04</TD><TD>1y 02m 17d</TD><TD>pcs </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>17</TD><TD>Lucas</TD><TD>27/09/04</TD><TD>1y 02m 16d</TD><TD>SLK </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>18</TD><TD>Sharyn</TD><TD>28/09/04</TD><TD>1y 02m 15d</TD><TD>pets </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>19</TD><TD>Shaness</TD><TD>28/09/04</TD><TD>1y 02m 15d</TD><TD>yingzi </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>20</TD><TD>Carriane</TD><TD>28/09/04</TD><TD>1y 02m 15d</TD><TD>blisse </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>21</TD><TD>Arnav Neil</TD><TD>03/10/04</TD><TD>1y 02m 10d</TD><TD>sun </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>22</TD><TD>Rachael</TD><TD>04/10/04</TD><TD>1y 02m 09d</TD><TD>are </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>23</TD><TD>Lavigne</TD><TD>05/10/04</TD><TD>1y 02m 08d</TD><TD>casros (ouiwii) </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>24</TD><TD>Samantha</TD><TD>05/10/04</TD><TD>1y 02m 08d</TD><TD>sherhino </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>25</TD><TD>Esther</TD><TD>06/10/04</TD><TD>1y 02m 07d</TD><TD>ziztine </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Shanice</TD><TD>08/10/04</TD><TD>1y 02m 05d</TD><TD>angph38 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>27</TD><TD>Ray</TD><TD>08/10/04</TD><TD>1y 02m 05d</TD><TD>micky (ade02) </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Gabriel</TD><TD>10/10/04</TD><TD>1y 02m 03d</TD><TD>kelly (weddingfairy) </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Cayden</TD><TD>10/10/04</TD><TD>1y 02m 03d</TD><TD>feline </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Meghan</TD><TD>12/10/04</TD><TD>1y 02m 01d</TD><TD>deniz </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>13/10/04</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">1y 02m 00d</font></TD><TD>bride0712 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Hengzhi</TD><TD>14/10/04</TD><TD>1y 01m 29d</TD><TD>comizgirl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Qian Ning</TD><TD>18/10/04</TD><TD>1y 01m 25d</TD><TD>andrea ku</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Athena</TD><TD>18/10/04</TD><TD>1y 01m 25d</TD><TD>medusa (mtmtmt)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Rafael</TD><TD>18/10/04</TD><TD>1y 01m 25d</TD><TD>belanda</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Isabel</TD><TD>20/10/04</TD><TD>1y 01m 23d</TD><TD>charsiew rice</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Gabriel</TD><TD>20/10/04</TD><TD>1y 01m 23d</TD><TD>may may</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>38</TD><TD>Nilay</TD><TD>22/10/04</TD><TD>1y 01m 21d</TD><TD>august</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>39</TD><TD>Justin</TD><TD>25/10/04</TD><TD>1y 01m 18d</TD><TD>AC (anchovy)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>40</TD><TD>Anders</TD><TD>26/10/04</TD><TD>1y 01m 17d</TD><TD>cow</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>41</TD><TD>Sharwyn</TD><TD>28/10/04</TD><TD>1y 01m 15d</TD><TD>sharon</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>42</TD><TD>Gabriel</TD><TD>29/10/04</TD><TD>1y 01m 14d</TD><TD>gabby mummy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>43</TD><TD>KJ</TD><TD>01/11/04</TD><TD>1y 01m 12d</TD><TD>kelly (mona)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>44</TD><TD>Cindy</TD><TD>08/11/04</TD><TD>1y 01m 05d</TD><TD>yuru</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>45</TD><TD>Isaac</TD><TD>09/11/04</TD><TD>1y 01m 04d</TD><TD>cosmo</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>46</TD><TD>Esther</TD><TD>10/11/04</TD><TD>1y 01m 03d</TD><TD>why &amp; itsun</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>47</TD><TD>Ying Xin</TD><TD>11/11/04</TD><TD>1y 01m 02d</TD><TD>puff</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>48</TD><TD>Calista</TD><TD>11/11/04</TD><TD>1y 01m 02d</TD><TD>chihiro </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Tristan</TD><TD>11/11/04</TD><TD>1y 01m 02d</TD><TD>cxope </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Rui Ying</TD><TD>17/11/04</TD><TD>1y 00m 26d</TD><TD>KC </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>51</TD><TD>Shannon</TD><TD>20/11/04</TD><TD>1y 00m 23d</TD><TD>guess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>52</TD><TD>Amanda</TD><TD>22/11/04</TD><TD>1y 00m 21d</TD><TD>seahorse </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>53</TD><TD>Brandon</TD><TD>23/11/04</TD><TD>1y 00m 20d</TD><TD>Bing (crazbin) </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>54</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>23/11/04</TD><TD>1y 00m 20d</TD><TD>kypf </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>55</TD><TD>Tricia</TD><TD>23/11/04</TD><TD>1y 00m 20d</TD><TD>peg peg </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>56</TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>29/11/04</TD><TD>1y 00m 14d</TD><TD>duffy/wooof </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>57</TD><TD>Aaron</TD><TD>30/11/04</TD><TD>1y 00m 13d</TD><TD>maple_leaf </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>58</TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>01/12/04</TD><TD>1y 00m 12d</TD><TD>chantelle </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>59</TD><TD>Wen Wu</TD><TD>01/12/04</TD><TD>1y 00m 12d</TD><TD>rochelle </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>60</TD><TD>Natalie</TD><TD>02/12/04</TD><TD>1y 00m 11d</TD><TD>TBL </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>61</TD><TD>Rinchen</TD><TD>02/12/04</TD><TD>1y 00m 11d</TD><TD>bitbit </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>62</TD><TD>Allycia </TD><TD>03/12/04</TD><TD>1y 00m 10d</TD><TD>emma (babypooh) </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>63</TD><TD>Steffi</TD><TD>04/12/04</TD><TD>1y 00m 09d</TD><TD>LL </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>64</TD><TD>Dean</TD><TD>06/12/04</TD><TD>1y 00m 07d</TD><TD>cody</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>65</TD><TD>Luke</TD><TD>06/12/04</TD><TD>1y 00m 07d</TD><TD>fruitcake</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>66</TD><TD>Natalie</TD><TD>06/12/04</TD><TD>1y 00m 07d</TD><TD>evelyn (leo29)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>67</TD><TD>Declan Isaac </TD><TD>10/12/04</TD><TD>1y 00m 03d</TD><TD>mngo</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>68</TD><TD>Trixilia</TD><TD>10/12/04</TD><TD>1y 00m 03d</TD><TD>sulivyn</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>69</TD><TD>Jeannieve</TD><TD>11/12/04</TD><TD>1y 00m 02d</TD><TD>jen</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>70</TD><TD>Andric</TD><TD>15/12/04</TD><TD>11m 28d</TD><TD>stephie (blurq)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>71</TD><TD>Rae-Ann</TD><TD>17/12/04</TD><TD>11m 26d</TD><TD>lachesiz</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>72</TD><TD>Linus</TD><TD>18/12/04</TD><TD>11m 25d</TD><TD>oranges</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>73</TD><TD>Jodie</TD><TD>20/12/04</TD><TD>11m 23d</TD><TD>beanie</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>74</TD><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>24/12/04</TD><TD>11m 19d</TD><TD>wendypooh</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>75</TD><TD>Kenneth</TD><TD>24/12/04</TD><TD>11m 19d</TD><TD>Chihuahua</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>76</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>26/12/04</TD><TD>11m 17d</TD><TD>GIRL (baobei)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>77</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>03/01/05</TD><TD>11m 10d</TD><TD>Blanche</TD><TD></td></tr></table>

If u wish to join the list, pls send ur details to me:
- Baby Name
- Baby DOB
- Mummy Name
- Mummy Nick
- Daddy Name (optional)
- Mobile
- Email address
- MSN contact
- Home Address (Street)
- Occupation/SAHM/WFHM

Medusa
Looks like Athena have a great time. Love the 3rd pic which capture her lovely BIG eyes.
Wah yr camera can "freeze" the falling snow ah.

Littledevil
Nice pics. Quinn looks like a big boy oreadi. LOL at yr last pic.

Sharon
The pics turn our great!!! The photographer really capture the "Sweetness" of pretty Sharwyn. **whistle** mummy is beri pretty too.

Hi Medusa,
Nice pics... looks like Athena really enjoyed the "snowing". We were there @ Tanglin on Friday but Esther didn't really enjoyed it (I think I have a better time there =P).

Hi littledevil,
U went down to Raffles City just for the lighting?

Hi Sharon,
Nice pics... I agree with pcs that the photographer did a very good job.

<font color="aa00aa">evelyn</font>
TUMBLE TOTS PUNGGOL CENTRE
168 PUNGGOL FIELD #02-08A
PUNGGOL PLAZA
SINGAPORE 820168
TELEPHONE NO: 6343 8293
CONTACT PERSON: PAULINA

<font color="aa00aa">medusa</font>
was at tanglin on sunday but it was way too packed and it was such a commotion with all the kids running about so we chosed to stand outside instead

some parents came well prepared - they stopped their car just along the road and got their kids to wear rain coat before going into the "snow"

<font color="aa00aa">sharon</font>
very nice pics u have and the top u wore is matching with wyn's shoes

oh, wanna asked u whether wyn is taking dugro well? cos the other time u said it's causing her to have phlegm

<font color="aa00aa">itsun</font>
thank you very much for the xmas pressie, it came as a pleasant surprise

gorgeous pixs of everyone!

puff
you signed yx up for mygym? i brought rhyan for a trial last wkend, it was fun! but, i feel their classes seem more packaged for SAHMs than working mums leh. if i were to sign rhyan up, we won't be able to attend any of the free play classes since they are mostly on wkdays. if we go for the wkend ones, we would have to stay in woodlands for the whole day.

btw, rhyan has fully converted to taking gain IQ. hb and nanny say the FM smells good, dissovability is great too, only price not too great lah!

peipei, lovely pics of ur gal... will u like to join the list?

lil devil, medusa, wow... quinn &amp; tena celebrating xmas leow!!

sharon!! wah... wyn is sooo pretty... same as mummy!! hehe... ok ok, ur hb oso veli shuai!!

<font color="0000ff">"<font size="+1">A BIG THANK YOU</font> to all Aunties, Uncles, jiejies &amp; gorgors who attended my party... namely:
- Angelia, Shanice &amp; Ah-Ma
- Puff, Yingxin &amp; Uncle
- Kelly, Gabriel &amp; Uncle
- Lil Prince, Rhyan &amp; Uncle
- Fruitcake &amp; Luke
- Chihiro, Calista &amp; Uncle
- Why, Esther &amp; Itsun
- Evelyn &amp; Natalie
- Andrea, Qian Ning &amp; Uncle
- Sherhino, Samantha &amp; Uncle
- PCS, Keira &amp; Uncle
- Cody, Dean &amp; Uncle
- Maple_leaf, Aaron &amp; Uncle
- Feline, Cayden &amp; Ashley

Sorry, you missed it... thank you for ur pressies... your party favour will be sent to you...

- Casros, Lavigne &amp; Louisa
- Yuru &amp; Cindy
- Lachesiz &amp; Rae-Ann
- Mngo &amp; Declan
- Sharon &amp; Sharwyn
- Denise &amp; Meghan

I wanted to invite everyone but Mummy &amp; Daddy says there are already too many guests... so I couldn't extend my invitation to everyone...

Here are some pics of my party... pls bear with me..."</font>

<font color="ff0000">J</font><font color="ff6000">e</font><font color="ffff00">a</font><font color="119911">n</font><font color="0077aa">n</font><font color="0000ff">i</font><font color="aa00aa">e</font><font color="ff0000">v</font><font color="ff6000">e</font> - 11 Dec 2005

Jen,
sure wld love to join in the list. I have sent over my bb details to you. do check it out. :>

sharon,
on the countary, i am short, fat and fair even fatter now cos currently 8mths preggie. But my hubby is tall, dark and thin.

seeing how slim and pretty most mothers here are, i dun dare to upload my family photos esp the recent barney show outing... hee hee pai seh...

Party Details

Daddy &amp; Mummy woke up early to put up the decorations for my party...
346369.jpg

Auntie <font color="0000ff">casros</font>, thank you for the lovely poster...

346370.jpg

346371.jpg

and all the other presents and ang pows from the others...

Party favours for the guests include:
Loot bag with (cheap) goodies...
346372.jpg

Personalised Name Stickers
346373.jpg
346374.jpg
346375.jpg

Designated play area for my friends...
346376.jpg
346377.jpg

with (low quality) balloons... sorry they kept bursting... hehe...
346378.jpg

and (old &amp; used) toys... sorry not much entertainment...
346379.jpg

Here I am... in my 2 Birthday Dresses...
346380.jpg

346381.jpg

This is my First Birthday Cake!!!
346382.jpg

And I love it!!!
346383.jpg

End of the day...
346384.jpg
346385.jpg

Little Guests

Let me introduce my little flens...
346388.jpg

Shanice &amp; me
346389.jpg

Natalie &amp; Yingxin
346390.jpg

Luke, Yingxin &amp; Rhyan
346391.jpg

Yingxin, Samantha &amp; Rhyan..................................Calista
346392.jpg
346393.jpg

Samantha............................................................Rhyan
346394.jpg
346395.jpg

Jean, Shanice, Aaron &amp; Qian Ning
346396.jpg

Dean, Cayden, Ashley, Aaron &amp; Calista
346397.jpg

Heidi (my friends gal), Esther &amp; Gabriel
346398.jpg

Natalie, my twin, with her pouty lips...
346399.jpg

People say we look alike...
346400.jpg

ITS MY PARTY!!! kekeke...
346401.jpg

Group pic with the remaining babies who stayed for the cake cutting...
Those who stayed are Esther, Rhyan, YX, Nat, Keira &amp; Luke...
346402.jpg

Im sorry I overslept and some of you couldnt wait for me...

Err... Mummy only know how to chop off the heads...
hahaha...

Post Party Sentosa excursion

Luke looking at Gab eating yogurt and pole dancing at the same time... LOL...
346405.jpg

Oi, Jean meimei... why you dun see me shake butt??
346406.jpg

Luke &amp; Gabriel... fighting for the pole to do pole dancing to attract the gals
346407.jpg

Wah... under the sea... under the sea...
346408.jpg

Little picnic experts... Gabriel, Luke &amp; Esther...
346409.jpg

Mummy, why he touching my hand?? Little couples... hehe...
346410.jpg
346411.jpg

Babies at work...
346412.jpg

346413.jpg

jen
the photos are simply lovely! and reminded me of sherhino's bb samantha who really made me LOL when i thought of what happened that day! :p

evelyn
jen caught a pix of nat's pouty lips!!! its priceless, must keep!

Jen
Wah u post bao(4) chou(2) ah. Suddenly so many pics from u. Hehe
Very Nice pics!!! Jean look soooo pretty (even in romper :p)
LOL at the couple pic.

<font color="aa00aa">jen</font>
jean seems to know it's her big day! she's smiling so sweetly and clapping in front of her first cake

Jen,
the picnic seems to be fun...too bad we cant join u all..

lil prince,
can share what did my babe do that makes u LOL?? At the party,she was like full of energy..keep playing and playing and playing non stop..

Nice meeting up with angelia &amp; shanice,pcs &amp; Keira,Lil prince &amp; Rhyan,Evelyn &amp; Natalie,Chihiro &amp; Calista,Cody &amp; Dean etc....

sherhino
yes, she was so active playing with the rest of the babies! and .... she gave me a love bite that made me want to laugh and cry at the same time!

<font color="0000ff">sharon</font>, wah... i so touched u r the first to wish Jean Happy Birthday here... hehe... hope Wyn is feeling better?

<font color="0000ff">prince</font>, haha... yah lor... I din see it though... wahahah... *SHHH*

<font color="0000ff">pcs</font>, no lah... bao chou?? Must thank you all for making it complete mah...

<font color="0000ff">puff</font>, hehe... but her hair is sooo messy cos she just woke up... :p

<font color="0000ff">casros</font>, I still look at the poster in amazement... u are really talented!! Really can't stop <font size="+1">thanking you</font>!!! When you back, Jean owes u a BIG KISS, ok??

Jen

It's my pleasure designing the poster for Jean. MY! I got her birth date wrongly! Thought it's 14/12!!! So sorry! Here's wishing her a belated Happy Birthday! May she continue to bring sunshine to your lives and smiles on your faces. Yup, will get in touch with you should I go back for visits.

jen

wah, such nice pics! luke and i had a great time at the party and at sentosa, thanks! jean looks really sweet and smiley in the pics. i love her smile in her poster. hee, actually, i think esther and nat look alike leh :p

jen,
The pics r so gorgeous... a pity i have to miss both. Jean is so pretty

kelly,
Ur hubby n u always hold hands in front of Gab? Notice dat he always likes to hold gal gal's hands. Kekeke...

little prince,
Rhyan seems to have slimmed down.

evelyn,
Nat so cute wif her pouty lips

puff,
Hey, YX looks so grown up now.

hi mummies &amp; a daddy,

husband, gabe n i like 2 share a piece of gd news wif everyone. my gabe'll b a big brother next aug...

YES! i'm currently 7wks preggie, juz saw my baby's hesrtbeat yesterday, EDD on 4/5aug. i'm now "suffering" from the whole works...nausea, vomitting (started vomitting the whole day yesterday), fatigue, headaches, etc.

i forgot 2 add...cramps in my hands/fingers at nite so i cant sleep. wat an irony! when gabe finally sleeps thru e nite, i kept waking up every 1-2hrs. URGH!!!

HI, Jenjen,

can I know where you get the Happy Birthday wording and the name of your sweet gal?

Can i knw where u order the cake also....

I am planning for my gal 1st bday, but cannot find nice wordings like urs.

<font color="0000ff">KELLY</font>!! Congrats!!! So excited for u... hiding it really well huh... u look real fine on Monday!!

<font color="0000ff">Girl</font>, got the Happy Birthday from a partyware shop in Chinatown, opposite the Sri Mariamman temple... the wordings for her name is done by Daddy...

<font color="0000ff">Anyone manage to take videos of babies play in the play area during Jean's party?</font>

<font color="ff6000">kelly</font>
congrats!! hope ur wish come true ... hee...

<font color="ff6000">jen</font>
oh .. the wordings for the name cannot be eaten one ah? .. :p
i tot its from the bakery.. very nicely done lei

Hi puff,
Don't mention it, just a little something fr Esther. Hope that YX will like it.

Hi Jen,
Nice pics and great party. Just realised that Esther missed out in meeting some of her friends @ the party. =(

Hi fruitcake,
I think Esther and Nat look alike too (maybe it is their size... hehe).

Hi Kelly,

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2"><font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma">C</font></font></font><font color="ff0000"><font size="+1"><font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma">ONGRATULATION</font></font></font><font color="ff0000"><font size="+2"><font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma">S !!!!!</font></font></font>

<font color="0000ff">Girl</font>, just realised I dun have ur gal's name? kindly drop me a PM to update the list...

<font color="0000ff">chihiro</font>, which wordings? everything on the cake is edible, including the bear, blocks &amp; 1... but the wordings paste on the wall of cos not edible lah!! haha...

<font color="0000ff">itsun</font>, cannot be help lah... babies will cranky if awake too long mah... i lagi worse rite?? i feel so sorry some of them din even get to see the birthday girl... haha... cos she go and zzz...

<font color="aa00aa">kelly</font>
yippee!!!
i'm very very happy for you.... but u gonna be more tired when u start work next week

no lah, she dun looked like she just woke up leh
everything on the cake edible? including the ribbons ah?

wah, pat so creative DIY jean's name!! next time if i need party wares, i dun have to go buy already just ask pat to do for me...lol

<font color="aa00aa">skyblue</font>
grown up as in her looks? but she's still a shortie...heheh...and she's darn fierce u know, can asked those mummies and daddies who attended jean's party, she show face at them and dun allow them to carry

oh, i like the personalised stickers very much!! thanks yah...

<font color="aa00aa">itsun</font>
i dare not let her touch the book cos she has a habit of biting/chewing it and then throw it aside if she's sick of it

<font color="aa00aa">casros</font>
the poster is it done with the software that u paid for?

<font color="aa00aa">sharon</font>
yingxin is currently taking neslac 1+ and mamil gold 2 (sample tin), have yet to decide which one to give her

hi, Jenjen..

sorry i don't usually come in often, is only happen to see your sweet little girl picture.

Can you tell mi where to get the wording and the cake?

thanks a million

kelly,
CONGRATS CONGRATS CONGRATS!!! Ur wish came true at last
Must take care cos u're now in 1st trimester and then gotta take care of Gab.

puff,
YX's overall look seems more grown up. She's short? In the pics she seems abt the same as the rest leh.

Memory

I am so surprised by how much our babies can remember. Just the other day, I bought my son to a playground near my mum's house. After some time, Gabby got bored. He started to tug and drag me in a specific direction. To make him happy, we walked there. What greeted me was another playground. He happily climbed around the playground. My mum told me that he had been there before! I am so amazed by what they can remember especially when it is related to PLAY!